Anita Purohit DDS

Dentist

4174 Park Blvd

Suite A

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Comfortable environment. Dr. Purohit and the staff always manage to make me feel a little less anxious and not so terrified.
S
3 years ago
I recommend this dentist
I thank Dr Purohit for taking good care of my teeth and making the experience fun. She is honest and thorough and I have been seeing her for over 10 years now. If you want good advise and honest assessments, she will provide it. I have had crown work, implant work and cavities. Fortunately in the last few years the appointments have been routine cleaning only. I hope to keep it that way, and so does she!
C
4 years ago
Careful and gentle. Knowledgeable. Clear about conditions and treatment.
J
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Purohit was friendly, provided a detailed prognosis and provided several options to remedy my issues.
S
4 years ago
Dental Cleaning
I had another great Dental Cleaning App.! Dr. Purohit is always great to go see and makes the time go by with her good conversation. She is very thorough with her examinations too and I feel like I'm in good hands (or my mouth is anyway) when I go see her. :-)
U
4 years ago
Great dentist
I've been going there for years and have always been very satisfied.
S
4 years ago
Would highly recommend.
The staff were all very nice and Dr. Purohit is an excellent dentist. Very thorough and informative visit. No real complaints.
S
4 years ago
Thoughtful Creative Service
Staff is very friendly and solicitous. Dental work needed some creative stabilization solutions for absent bridge and the work was swift and professional. Have been going here for years and I am always satisfied.
N
4 years ago
:)
S
4 years ago
The staff that works with dr Purohit is great - these guys are on time, friendly and professional.
As I get older, the care of my teeth & gums becomes especially important. I really appreciate that my dentist (and not a hygienist) is directly involved with my cleanings and ongoing care. That demonstrates a level of commitment I've not experienced with any other dentist. Anita has a great sense of humor and is compassionate and professional. In my 62 years she is the best dentist I've had!