Anita Purohit DDS

Dentist

4174 Park Blvd

Suite A

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
It's a nice place.
Doctor Anita is always very nice and professional. The only issue I see with the location is that parking can be a problem in the afternoon and if their busy you might have to wait a little after your scheduled appointment, but none of those really bother me. All in all I like going there and I will continue to do so.
L
4 years ago
Thorough, educational, and efficient
I really like this office. I like a thorough dental cleaning and that's what Dr. Purohit and her staff provided.
M
4 years ago
Comfortable environment. Dr. Purohit and the staff always manage to make me feel a little less anxious and not so terrified.
S
4 years ago
I recommend this dentist
I thank Dr Purohit for taking good care of my teeth and making the experience fun. She is honest and thorough and I have been seeing her for over 10 years now. If you want good advise and honest assessments, she will provide it. I have had crown work, implant work and cavities. Fortunately in the last few years the appointments have been routine cleaning only. I hope to keep it that way, and so does she!
C
4 years ago
Careful and gentle. Knowledgeable. Clear about conditions and treatment.
J
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Purohit was friendly, provided a detailed prognosis and provided several options to remedy my issues.
S
4 years ago
Dental Cleaning
I had another great Dental Cleaning App.! Dr. Purohit is always great to go see and makes the time go by with her good conversation. She is very thorough with her examinations too and I feel like I'm in good hands (or my mouth is anyway) when I go see her. :-)
U
4 years ago
Great dentist
I've been going there for years and have always been very satisfied.
S
5 years ago
Would highly recommend.
The staff were all very nice and Dr. Purohit is an excellent dentist. Very thorough and informative visit. No real complaints.
S
5 years ago
Thoughtful Creative Service
Staff is very friendly and solicitous. Dental work needed some creative stabilization solutions for absent bridge and the work was swift and professional. Have been going here for years and I am always satisfied.