Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
I am so happy to have found a high quality, holistic dentist not only for dental cleaning, but for replacing my silver amalgams! The entire staff is friendly, caring and professional!!
G
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and informational service
My recent experience at Ann Arbor's Dentist was excellent. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and very friendly. What really stood out for me was what a great job Dr. Che and Maya, the tech, did explaining things. I have never learned so much at a dental appointment! I highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
High-quality professional service with a friendly demeanor
I've been a client for a little over 2 years, and my experience here has been nothing short of ideal. The entire staff is extremely warm and friendly, the facility is very clean and hygenic, and I also feel like I leave understanding what I need to do to keep my teeth clean and healthy. I would highly recommend this practice to any friends or family looking for a first-class dental experience!
L
1 month ago
Love this place
I am always in a good mood when I go here, which is saying a lot for someone who hates getting her teeth cleaned. The people are really great, friendly and funny. The hygienists are wonderful and the doctors seem very honest and I've never had someone push a product on me that I don't need. Whenever they recommend something, they also tell me the price and never make me feel pressured. Also the dog is great, but he doesn't work Fridays, so make sure to schedule your appointment when the dog is there ;)
A
2 months ago
Kind and skilled professionals
Dr. Che is very skilled, quick, and considerate. I had a mercury filling removed and two cavities filled in one appointment. Dr. Che was focused and attentive. She and Rachel were kind and caring and helped ease my anxieties. I appreciated being talked through the process and knowing what was happening at each stage. It was the best dental experience I've had.
A
2 months ago
My teeth cleaning experience with Shaynna went well. Very satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional, caring, informative. We love Ann Arbor’s Dentist.
A
3 months ago
Genuinely nice skilled professionals
Impressed by a thorough cleaning and check up again, not to mention super friendly staff and dog. So rewarding to have this caliber of service.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and capable for Dr and ALL staff.
Today was my first visit to Dr Dobracki. I feel I am in capable hands. Staff were all very helpful and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Excellent dental work from trusted dentist and staff
Dr. Dobracki, Elaine and Justin are thorough and professional in their explanations, treatment and behavior. They have my trust and confidence in getting the best results in the care of my teeth and mouth. Thank you.