Ann Arbor's Dentist


606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Justin is awesome. I had a great experience of a thorough painless cleaning. Justin is informative, helpful and very professional. Everyone I've encountered have been great! Thank you!
3 weeks ago
Was very caring and careful with my teeth.
3 weeks ago
Great service
Justin's level of care and professionalism is excellent.....Thank you!
1 month ago
Great with kids!
Justin (hygienist) was so patient and good with my daughter. She has ASD and has been very fearful of the dentist in the past. He put her at ease and didn't force her to do anything she wasn't ready for. This was our first time successfully getting all the teeth cleaned and flossed. I appreciate the care and patience so much!! All of the other office staff are very friendly and accommodating and the two doctors we have seen (Dr. Keith and Dr. Stephanie) have been kind and patient as well. Great place!
1 month ago
Great caring help without notice
I am a long time patient of Ann Arbor's dentist and I had an "emergency" visit and they accommodated me and provided compassionate care . I would highly recommend Ann Arbor's Dentist and Dr. Stephanie to any new patients.
1 month ago
Great dental practice
Shaynna cleaned my teeth yesterday and it was a very good experience. She was careful and friendly. She gave good advice regarding my daily care. I was confident in her and the rest of the staff. I've been to this practice multiple times for myself and my two young daughters, and each time we have been very pleased with the care. The advice that is given to correct any problems or to avoid future problems is very valuable to our family. Thank you.
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Justin did a great job with the teeth cleaning. I did not experience any waiting. All of the staff that I have had contact with have been very pleasant.
2 months ago
Justin is a great hygienist. My 35 minute visit was great. But really, $380 for a routine check up and cleaning?! Yes I had X-rays. ( did I really need them?) Just saying....very pricey compared to the practice that used to be in this location
2 months ago
The best Dentists around
So far their whole staff has been has been great. From the receptionists to the dental hygienists to the dentists themselves. I would highly recommend this office to anyone wanting the best care and the best experience.
3 months ago
Long wait time
I had an appt at 10 am but didn’t see the hygenist until 10:22. She was nice but I felt like she was rushing to clean my teeth. Then we waited for 15 mins for doctor to examine me. I have never spent an hour at the dentist for a cleaning. I understand that things don’t always go as planned, but would rather have the time spent on my teeth cleaning instead of waiting for a 1/2 hour