Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very kind and quick and gentle.
I love this practice but I do have a concern that I was charged for getting a crown put back on when it wasn’t my fault that it came off. It was only like $15 but I shouldn’t be charged anything.
C
1 month ago
Very Experienced and Professional Dentist and Dental Assistsnt
I had an appointment with Dr Dobracki and his dental assistant Elaine On December 4th. Dr. Dobracki is very experienced, knowledgeable and worked with me to alleviate my deep concerns. Due to end of year scheduling conflicts, he worked out a plan and a day for me to tend to my dental work. He always takes the time to answer my questions and is a very impressive dentist. Elaine, his assistant, is equally impressive. She is very experienced and knowledgeable as well. She will do everything in her power to create an atmosphere of comfort, taking the anguish and fear out of any procedure. It’s quite obvious that these two have worked together for years. they work together like a finely conducted symphony. Their expertise, professionalism and skill made my procedure a positive experience. What an amazing team! Thank you both!🙏🏻
K
1 month ago
Very compassionate
Excellent care for my nervous 5-year-old. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Glad I found Ann Arbor's Dentist
Dawn does an excellent job doing my necessary perio maintenance, and has given me some valuable tips on how to decrease plaque buildup, which are helping improve my oral hygiene. Everyone is friendly at the office and they are generally very efficient. A few years ago, Dr. Dobracki helped me to save a tooth that another dentist had recommended removing.
A
2 months ago
The best!
As usual the appointment was on time, professional and an all round warm experience. Nice, friendly & sincere dentist, hygienist, office staff and dog.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
I began with this office because of their holistic approach. Unlike most dentists I have been to, Dr Dobracki has a very wide knowledge base and it is especially helpful when it comes to my special needs. I continue to go back because with every visit I find everyone so pleasant and before I know it I am done and on my way back home. Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Refreshing Dentistry
I’m moving to this practice because of the holistic approach to dental care. So excited to start my journey to cleanse my mouth of years of mercury and heavy metals for a safer future for myself and my family.
S
3 months ago
Very Satisfied
After being with another dentist for 19 years, I needed to find a closer dentist's office when they moved. I saw Ann Arbor's Dentist advertised in a health magazine and decided to make an appointment. I very much appreciated Elaine's explanations of the practice and methods used in the work. Dr. Dobracki showed me on the x-rays a few existing problems and discussed possible solutions to these dental problems. I appreciated his explanations. I am also grateful to have the opportunity of having a heavy metals test run since I have so much dental work. I am very satisfied to have found Ann Arbor's Dentist.
M
3 months ago
Emergency visit
It was as perfect as possible - got in quickly. - given paperwork -which was a one page form - X-rayed with inform and it was fast and painless-I usually gag but the apparatus was smaller Than other xrays - then had pictures in front of me, then the doctor come in And read them and went to work- then after the work was done asked another employee to come back and introduced me and her as we have the same hobby - it was really nice and personable. Have information and guidance -
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Open Place
I like this place over all. The atmosphere is clean and new compared to prior dentists offices. The staff are friendly. I even get a blanket if I feel cold in my chair.