Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning, great office
My teeth received a VERY thorough cleaning today from Justin. I received great flossing advise from him as well. It’s exciting to see the size of the office is becoming larger.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been very pleased with the all of the dental service I have received from the point where I checked in for my appointment, had my teeth cleaned, spoke with the dentist and full circle to where I checked out. Everyone is polite, friendly, professional and most important knowledgeable, especially when it comes to my special needs. Thank you!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
Back from Arizona for a visit to best practice ever. I have been on a journey for years to find a dentist with this level of knowledge and expertise. My experience has been life changing......I was quite sick when I had my first visit. Our teeth are so connected to our overall health. I am so grateful I found Dr Dobracki and his team.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
Back from Arizona for a visit to best practice ever. I have been on a journey for years to find a dentist with this level of knowledge and expertise. My experience has been life changing......I was quite sick when I had my first visit. Our teeth are so connected to our overall health. I am so grateful I found Dr Dobracki and his team.
J
1 month ago
High quality informative of steps in procedures, and very patient with children, as patients. Very flexible with appointment times. Glad I found Ann Arbor Dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great With Kids!
My 9-year-old son has never dealt well with dentists and orthodontists--there is something scary to him about people working on his teeth. The other night promised to be more of the same: tears, anger, sullenness. Justin did an amazing job being patient with him and calming him so that a cleaning and check-up could be get finished. It's a difficult thing for a parent to watch, and helps to have someone like Justin there who clearly has a knack for working with kids.
R
2 months ago
I liked the fact that I was shown the amount I would owe before the appointment started.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional service
I am so happy to have found a high quality, holistic dentist not only for dental cleaning, but for replacing my silver amalgams! The entire staff is friendly, caring and professional!!
G
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and informational service
My recent experience at Ann Arbor's Dentist was excellent. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and very friendly. What really stood out for me was what a great job Dr. Che and Maya, the tech, did explaining things. I have never learned so much at a dental appointment! I highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
High-quality professional service with a friendly demeanor
I've been a client for a little over 2 years, and my experience here has been nothing short of ideal. The entire staff is extremely warm and friendly, the facility is very clean and hygenic, and I also feel like I leave understanding what I need to do to keep my teeth clean and healthy. I would highly recommend this practice to any friends or family looking for a first-class dental experience!