Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
I was late so they called me on way there. They were ready for me and I had no wait. Hygienist was both professional and friendly. Appointment was over in 45 minutes. Everything was done efficiently.
A
2 weeks ago
No complains
Justin really is a fantastic hygienist. He has such a gentle and precise touch. Very welcoming and professional.
S
1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations!
All five of my kids now see Dr Keith and I couldn't be more pleased. This was my first visit for my youngest(21mo) who has special needs and has been through a lot of trauma. They were patient, gentle, encouraging, and made the visit as low stress as possible! Destin made his day with lots of kisses, too! Thank-you Dr Keith, Jessica, Dawn, and the rest of the staff!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Highly recommend this dentist
B
1 month ago
Dental appointment
I arrived on time for my appointment, but had to wait a half hour before I was seen. I know there was a lot of construction; however, instead of leaving phone messages and emails (by the way, it gets pretty annoying with all the reminders), the phone message should have said, "there is a lot of construction, so allow for extra time".
S
1 month ago
I usually hate going to the dentist, but going this morning was my favorite part of my day! The staff was friendly and knowledgable, and I left with a fabulously clean mouth! Thanks Ann Arbor's Dentist!
L
1 month ago
I have always received excellent service and care. Friendly and informative.
R
1 month ago
Teeth extraction
Very professional and thorough. Pleased with the outcome. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Amazing care. Kind staff.
I love Ann Arbor's Dentist because they truly care about your teeth and overall health. The staff is kind. Today I had two fillings and didn't feel a thing (besides the shots :0) ). They always tell you cost ahead of time. So glad I found this gem.
J
2 months ago
Professional, very informative, excellent directions re: need to watch problem tooth
Pleasant, helpful, efficient staff.