Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Excellent care and friendly service!
Justin took great care of me!
K
4 days ago
Justin is the bomb
We always have a great experience there. But we really love Justin. He completely puts my 7 year old daughter at ease. He's fast, efficient and comfortable to be around.
J
4 days ago
Amazing with kids!!!
Our daughter is quite nervous for medical appointments, but Justin and Dr. Dobracki did a fantastic job and made her feel very comfortable. The office staff was kind and very helpful. Destin the dog was a huge help too; our daughter really responded well to knowing she could see him.
A
4 days ago
Great knowledge
The wait time was longer than expected but made up in the way they took care of our boys. Not only did they take good care of them, they listened to each of us. My husband and I believe in natural healing and a holistic approach and we do our best when we can, with that they knew so much and provided us with information to move forward. We will continue to go there.
D
6 days ago
Virtually painless, exceptional holistic dental care
I am glad I found Dr Dobracki and his staff. They are up to date on the best techniques and products for self-care as well as for services they perform for their patients. I trust this dentist to deliver the best holistic and supportive dental care. Justin is a very professional and personable hygienist. They are working on revising their billing system to make it more understandable, and I look forward to that.
A
6 days ago
Caring, skilled, professional
I love everything about this office. They were so welcoming and kind and gave me a tour of the office when I first got there. The hygienist took a lot of time to answer all my questions and concerns in detail and helped alleviate my anxiety about having the procedure done. They also submitted everything to insurance first and gave me a detailed treatment plan so I would know exactly what my out of pocket costs would be before beginning treatment.
A
6 days ago
no problems
Very smooth, didn't take too long. I really think Justin is an excellent hygienist. I saw office staff I did not recognize from before. They were also very pleasant and professional. I really appreciate the 7 am appointment time.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
Always a good experience, & the advice for maintenance is very appreciated.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was here for my first of two visits to have mercury taken out. Wow! That was an experience. If your'e claustrophobic you may not be able to do this as the machine on your nose feels like it's cutting off your air at times. I had to really concentrate on my breathing. I got cold and was not aware that they had blankets to use. Someone should have mentioned that up front as I would have taken advantage of it. But, I made it through the procedure without any pain at all, and still breathing. They were thorough in showing me what my teeth looked like before and after and what they wanted to do to fix the problems. Billing was a little mixed up and much higher than I expected at the end but we got it fixed before I left the office. All in all as the only "holistic" dental office in town I will gladly continue as a new client.
A
1 month ago
Children's cleanings went great
My two daughters, 9 and 7, had their teeth cleaned by Justin today and their experience was great. They actually look forward to going in for cleanings at this dentist office. All the staff is very friendly and professional. The thoroughness of the cleaning and the exam was exceptional. The teeth not only get cleaned well, but the advice of what to do to keep the entire mouth healthy, and explaining what types of things can cause issues is so helpful. I feel confident that any issues will be caught and addressed early. Justin also explained and showed my 9 year old daughter the best way to brush with braces, which is something that was not explained this thoroughly anywhere else.