Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
We could not be more pleased!
Our previous dentist very suddenly closed his practice. Unfortunately, this coincided with my husband needing dental care immediately. After some very quick research, we selected Keith Dobracki at Ann Arbor's Dentist. And we could not be more pleased. My husband was scheduled very quickly due to the nature of his situation. Dr. Dobracki confirmed the problem we suspected and thoroughly explained the various treatment options and his recommendations. He was very caring & professional. We knew we were in the right place! Given my husband's age and the potential for a serious impact to his overall health, Dr. Dobracki immediately referred my husband for treatment with an oral surgeon. The situation was successfully resolved. And because of the timely and expert diagnostic care my husband received with Dr. Dobracki, more serious health consequences were completely avoided. Dr. Dobracki is really exceptional. And I can recommend Dr. Che, as well. (She saw me for an emergency consult when I cracked a crown a week before my son's wedding! Thank you, Dr. Che!) The dental team is also great (Shout out to hygienist Justin!). And we've always found the clerical team to be super courteous & helpful. (Thanks to every one of you!). The entire practice operates in a friendly, professional manner, with the utmost care for the overall health & comfort of their patients. They use the most current dental "best-practices," cutting-edge equipment, techniques and products. They offer evening hours! I think you should check out their website. We're happy we did!
C
2 weeks ago
Relaxed Experience
I love how comfortable staff makes me feel. I can actually relax instead of feeling anxious as I have felt in other dental offices. I also appreciate how friendly and respectful staff is. Best of all I feel so fortunate to know that there are no toxins used in this practice at all. THANKS! I would and I do recommend this practice to others.
S
2 weeks ago
Fast appointment
We are established patients my son was having molar/jaw pain and we are leaving town. The office got us in for super fast visit and it was just a new molar coming in. Grateful for a simple outcome!
L
4 weeks ago
The Best Staff
We met with Mr.Justin and Dr.Dobracki yesterday. Mr.Justin made my son so comfortable during the whole cleaning. It was an amazing experience that allowed my son to get a cleaning with no anxiety. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
D
1 month ago
Always Feel Welcome
The staff always make me feel welcome and genuinely show interest in my wellbeing. I’m comfortable during the visit and leave feeling like I spent and hours with friends...not the dentist. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Highly qualified dental team, from Dr. Dobracki to assisting hygenists
Right from the beginning, the hygenists treated me with information, gentleness, and respect/ Dr. Dobracki was his usual skilled self, working to avoid nerve damage around a cavity, answering questions, and completing the process with utmost professionalism. It has been so long since I have had a cavity and needed this kind of work, that I was a bit nervous, but not for long.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Dobracki is a very skilled Dentist
I have been going to Ann Arbor’s Dentist for about a year and a half. I have had new crowns, fillings, and most recently, a bridge made. I have to travel for almost 2 hours to get there, but it has been worth it to me, as Dr. Dobracki is very good at what he does, and knows how to accommodate people like myself who have chemical sensitivities. There have been times where the wait time is longer than I would like, but it has been worth it to me, and I would very much recommend him!
M
2 months ago
Shana did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth today. Previous dental care providers were either very heavy handed or else rushed , skipping the flossing and polishing, leaving me feeling like my teeth were not really clean. As much as I dislike the scraping and the water tool used to remove tartar build up, Shana made it painless and was very efficient. I also appreciate the follow-up with the dentist examination of my teeth and x-rays and asking if I had any other questions. She was very nice. My only quibble is that it's difficult for me to get down the stairs to the office as I have limited mobility issues. But I am determined to get to the only Eco friendly dentist in A2, so as long as I am able, I will be there for the next appointment😅
J
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
Great experience every time. They go the extra mile to ensure they provide great service. Pre-appointment communication is really good and their email appointments and reminders make it easy to put appointments into my schedule.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Justin is very efficient and thorough. Office staff is very knowledgeable.