Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Dawn is a great dental hygentist
My 11 and 9 year old daughters had their teeth cleaned by Dawn today, and they had an excellent experience. The cleaning was thorough, the advice excellent, and she is so kind. They also really liked the heated and massaging chair.
J
2 weeks ago
Personable! Feels more like friends that care about you than a business.
Thanks for offering your holistic knowledge and expertise to help me take better care of my teeth. The lighthearted and friendly nature of the office is awesome.
C
2 weeks ago
Tooth filling
Dr. Dobracki and staff did an excellent Job filling my cavity and answering my other questions. I appreciate his knowledge of holistic health. Elaine, the hygienist, went above and beyond in helping me with x-rays which are difficult for me. The environment was pleasant as well as very clean.
A
3 weeks ago
Great tooth extraction experience
My 9 year old daughter had 2 teeth that needed to be extracted. Dr. Dobracki and Elaine did a great job from start to finish. My daughter was very nervous, but Elaine, who was the dental assistant, was very comforting to my daughter. Elaine definitely deserves a raise, in my very humble opinion. The kind lady at the front desk was also very comforting to my daughter before the procedure. My daughter did not experience any trauma, and the extractions were clean, and her healing as of 24 hours afterwards has been great.
T
4 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure to come to this office
Everyone makes you feel welcome and tries to put you at ease. I went in for a filling. I remained calm while the technician and dentist performed their duties--while informing me along the way. Great practice and I'm glad I found them!
G
1 month ago
High quality, personal, informative care
Everyone is efficient, effective and friendly, and they do an outstanding job explaining things.
E
1 month ago
Quality care.
As always, the staff was great and the cleaning was thorough and painless.
J
1 month ago
Very kind and quick and gentle.
I love this practice but I do have a concern that I was charged for getting a crown put back on when it wasn’t my fault that it came off. It was only like $15 but I shouldn’t be charged anything.
Response from Ann Arbor's Dentist
Hi J P, Thank you for bringing our attention to this concern. We are so happy you have enjoyed our practice and allow us be your oral health care provider. I would love to look into this charge incurred, but need more information. Please feel free to call me at 734-747-6400 or reach out to me via email @ aaddsmanager@gmail.com. Best Health, Amanda
C
2 months ago
Very Experienced and Professional Dentist and Dental Assistsnt
I had an appointment with Dr Dobracki and his dental assistant Elaine On December 4th. Dr. Dobracki is very experienced, knowledgeable and worked with me to alleviate my deep concerns. Due to end of year scheduling conflicts, he worked out a plan and a day for me to tend to my dental work. He always takes the time to answer my questions and is a very impressive dentist. Elaine, his assistant, is equally impressive. She is very experienced and knowledgeable as well. She will do everything in her power to create an atmosphere of comfort, taking the anguish and fear out of any procedure. It’s quite obvious that these two have worked together for years. they work together like a finely conducted symphony. Their expertise, professionalism and skill made my procedure a positive experience. What an amazing team! Thank you both!🙏🏻
K
2 months ago
Very compassionate
Excellent care for my nervous 5-year-old. Thank you!