Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
Great appointment
My hygienist was great and I was in and out in no time.
M
4 weeks ago
Super glad that I am able to have Ann Arbor's Dentist close to home!
I've always had a great relationship with the practitioners at Ann Arbor's dentist. They are truly looking out for your best interests and health and take great care of you as a patient.
K
1 month ago
Gentle & thourough I came here because I was seeking a holistic dentist & I found them to be holistic they give you the education on how to be holistic with your teeth. They are not next door to me but worth the trip
A
1 month ago
Professional excellent care
Very friendly staff, excellent dental care , Everybody is truly interested in my well being
F
2 months ago
We could not be more pleased!
Our previous dentist very suddenly closed his practice. Unfortunately, this coincided with my husband needing dental care immediately. After some very quick research, we selected Keith Dobracki at Ann Arbor's Dentist. And we could not be more pleased. My husband was scheduled very quickly due to the nature of his situation. Dr. Dobracki confirmed the problem we suspected and thoroughly explained the various treatment options and his recommendations. He was very caring & professional. We knew we were in the right place! Given my husband's age and the potential for a serious impact to his overall health, Dr. Dobracki immediately referred my husband for treatment with an oral surgeon. The situation was successfully resolved. And because of the timely and expert diagnostic care my husband received with Dr. Dobracki, more serious health consequences were completely avoided. Dr. Dobracki is really exceptional. And I can recommend Dr. Che, as well. (She saw me for an emergency consult when I cracked a crown a week before my son's wedding! Thank you, Dr. Che!) The dental team is also great (Shout out to hygienist Justin!). And we've always found the clerical team to be super courteous & helpful. (Thanks to every one of you!). The entire practice operates in a friendly, professional manner, with the utmost care for the overall health & comfort of their patients. They use the most current dental "best-practices," cutting-edge equipment, techniques and products. They offer evening hours! I think you should check out their website. We're happy we did!
C
2 months ago
Relaxed Experience
I love how comfortable staff makes me feel. I can actually relax instead of feeling anxious as I have felt in other dental offices. I also appreciate how friendly and respectful staff is. Best of all I feel so fortunate to know that there are no toxins used in this practice at all. THANKS! I would and I do recommend this practice to others.
S
2 months ago
Fast appointment
We are established patients my son was having molar/jaw pain and we are leaving town. The office got us in for super fast visit and it was just a new molar coming in. Grateful for a simple outcome!
L
3 months ago
The Best Staff
We met with Mr.Justin and Dr.Dobracki yesterday. Mr.Justin made my son so comfortable during the whole cleaning. It was an amazing experience that allowed my son to get a cleaning with no anxiety. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
D
3 months ago
Always Feel Welcome
The staff always make me feel welcome and genuinely show interest in my wellbeing. I’m comfortable during the visit and leave feeling like I spent and hours with friends...not the dentist. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Highly qualified dental team, from Dr. Dobracki to assisting hygenists
Right from the beginning, the hygenists treated me with information, gentleness, and respect/ Dr. Dobracki was his usual skilled self, working to avoid nerve damage around a cavity, answering questions, and completing the process with utmost professionalism. It has been so long since I have had a cavity and needed this kind of work, that I was a bit nervous, but not for long.