Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
What every dentists' practice should be like
Every dentist should treat every person as a whole entity. After all the head and teeth within are all part of the whole body. Here you are treated like a whole person and the care reflects that. Too bad all dentistry isn't done this way. My only regret is that it took me so long to finally find a dentist like Dr Dobracki. I could have saved a lot of unnecessary dental work and possibly saved more of my teeth. As it stands, I have a long way to go but at least I'm finally on the right track.
L
6 days ago
Answer To Prayer
I have been petrified of Dentists all my life. Moved to this area and took a long time searching for a place to get my teeth taken care of. Based on other reviews, I took a "chance"! I have had a cleaning and mercury removal and could not have been more pleased. Professional, caring, painfree and I can't say enough at the relief I feel!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful as always
5 Stars for Dawn!! Thanks Dawn!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Very nice crew. A place I would stick to.
C
1 month ago
Injection appointment
This being my first Ozone Procaine injection, I had no idea what to expect. I would have like to be told or given more information about the whole experience, and what to expect afterwards. I tend to be someone who likes all the information available. As I read the reviews, I was wondering why I wasn't sent this review rating at my first appointment. At that appointment I waited an hour to be seen, after waiting a month to get an appointment. Last apt was 5 minute wait which I was very happy about. I have have already recommended to many.
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the young lady who cleaned my teeth, can't remember her name. She used to be a patient when Pete was the dentist. Also was very comfortable with the lady dentist. Sorry but I am really having a senior moment. She was the dentist I saw last year when I was there. Very pleased with the appointment and appreciated the Emails and reminder call.
N
1 month ago
Great staff! Great service!
The staff is friendly and great with our kids. They do great work and are very timely.
S
2 months ago
A refreshing green patch in the desert of dentistry.
Real down to earth people- Professional - Quality care- I love Ann Arbor Dentist's!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. Did have one. One concern though
I love that we've switched to Ann Arbor's Dentist but I had one concern about yesterday's visit. My daughter was getting two teeth pulled and they gave her the nitrous oxide without asking me first. There is an extra charge for this with my insurance and I don't feel she really needed it. I just think it should've been asked and me given an option first.
R
2 months ago
High qualified service
My family and I have been with Ann Arbor's Dentist for a lot of years. We love the staff. They treat us like family. Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service.