Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent dental work from trusted dentist and staff
Dr. Dobracki, Elaine and Justin are thorough and professional in their explanations, treatment and behavior. They have my trust and confidence in getting the best results in the care of my teeth and mouth. Thank you.
P
2 weeks ago
The Best
I can’t say enough great things about this place. It’s a new age for modern dentistry. The staff is intelligent and kind. The Dr is on the cutting edge of new treatments, treating not only your teeth, but your whole body. You must experience the greatness of holistic biological dentistry.
A
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning and advice
My cleaning was great. My teeth and gums feel thoroughly clean. The advice from the dentist and dental hygienist that I have been following is working great. They really know their dental care at this office. I always recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable and caring practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
I came to see Dr. Dobracki for an ozone treatment. He was fantastic in explaining the procedure. His assistant was awesome. The gals at the front desk were helpful too. I have recommended Ann Arbor’s Dentist to several friends and family members
A
3 weeks ago
Fabulous fillings
Our 9 year old daughter needed 2 fillings. The experience was very good from start to finish. She was able to eat dinner afterward, and has a positive memory of the entire experience. Also, Eric at the front desk was a great help. It’s always nice to work with people that really care and work hard.
C
3 weeks ago
6 Month Teeth Cleaning
I had my 6 month teeth cleaning today and was impressed with the service. The exam and cleaning were very thorough and all my concerns addressed. The staff is friendly and welcoming....Dr Dobracki, Justin my Hygienist, and the Receptionist Staff are all Great! Thank you for a enjoyable experience!
L
1 month ago
Professional treatment
I have been very pleased with Professional treatment given at Ann Arbor ‘s dentist. Justin cleaned my teeth today and did an excellent job as well as answered some questions I had. Dr Dobracki is always kind and professional and explains any recommendations . I feel that they are concerned at providing excellent dental care as well as working to preserve my teeth.
E
2 months ago
Excellent care and friendly service!
Justin took great care of me!
K
2 months ago
Justin is the bomb
We always have a great experience there. But we really love Justin. He completely puts my 7 year old daughter at ease. He's fast, efficient and comfortable to be around.
J
2 months ago
Amazing with kids!!!
Our daughter is quite nervous for medical appointments, but Justin and Dr. Dobracki did a fantastic job and made her feel very comfortable. The office staff was kind and very helpful. Destin the dog was a huge help too; our daughter really responded well to knowing she could see him.