Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Emergency visit
It was as perfect as possible - got in quickly. - given paperwork -which was a one page form - X-rayed with inform and it was fast and painless-I usually gag but the apparatus was smaller Than other xrays - then had pictures in front of me, then the doctor come in And read them and went to work- then after the work was done asked another employee to come back and introduced me and her as we have the same hobby - it was really nice and personable. Have information and guidance -
K
2 days ago
Friendly and Open Place
I like this place over all. The atmosphere is clean and new compared to prior dentists offices. The staff are friendly. I even get a blanket if I feel cold in my chair.
M
2 weeks ago
A lot of changes, most for the better
I've been going to this dentist office for many years and it's had a new owner for the past several years. This was a great dentist office with a friendly staff that provided care to my family for many years. Everyone was friendly and on a first name basis. They knew you when you walked in the door and asked about the family. Much of that changed with new ownership several years ago. While much of that family feel is now gone, it's hard to ignore all the extensive upgrades. Ann Arbor's Dentist now feels like a modern dental clinic as opposed to a family practice. Staff, furniture and fixtures have all been upgraded. Records are all electronic. X-ray machines are new and images appear on computer screens. The procedures, practices, tools and equipment are all updated, modern and a huge improvement. While I miss many of the old staff, the new staff are settling in. This is a top notch dental clinic, and all the upgrades are a very welcome change.
A
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
Justin, once again, did an excellent job with my teeth cleaning, and helpful oral hygiene tips.
R
2 months ago
most dental offices just take care of your teeth. Here, they care about your whole person and strive to make sure the visit is a positive experience. I always feel so welcomed and relaxed here. The extra special part is Destin, their golden retriever and comfort dog! I love it when he comes in the room and visits♥️
L
2 months ago
Excited to Get Started with this New Practice
Just had a first visit with Ann Arbor's Dentist and was really impressed. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Looking forward to being able to depend on them for my dental needs as well as holistic approach.
M
2 months ago
My first visit. Entire staff was very friendly
From the reception area to dental assistant to Dr. Dobracki, everyone was very helpful and kind during the entire process as a new patient. I was interested in Dr. Dobracki's hollistic approach after having been in traditional dental care my entire life. All of my questions were answered and am excited for my next visit to look into how to attack 40 years of 'silver' fillings (Hg) I received under standard dental care.
V
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I wanted to find a holistic/biological dentist so I could start the process of getting my amalgam (i.e. mercury) fillings out and replaced. I wanted to find more than just a "regular" dentist who may not remove the mercury safely, as I have an autoimmune disease. I'm a health coach and have done a lot of research and personally believe that amalgam fillings can contribute to health issues. I had two appts. so far where I had my initial consultation, x-rays and cleaning in preparation for the removal process. I also was required to send in urine, hair, and blood samples to a lab for mercury testing. The process of getting my amalgams out will take 6 more appts. over the next several months. Dr. Dobracki knows what he is doing and his staff is friendly and very professional. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and takes the time needed to answer questions and address concerns. The only negative for me is that I don't have insurance so I have to pay out of pocket, and it's going to be a costly process. Since the office is in Ann Arbor, the costs seem a bit higher than average. However, as I said, I needed to find a good holistic dentist that I could trust, which was my first priority.
K
3 months ago
Friendly & Efficient Staff
Very grateful for the holistic approach as well as the friendliness of everyone we deal with during our appointments. From the girls at the front desk to the hygienists and doctors, everyone is very friendly and welcoming, while providing excellent and safe dental care.
F
3 months ago
Great appointment
My hygienist was great and I was in and out in no time.