Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
My first visit. Entire staff was very friendly
From the reception area to dental assistant to Dr. Dobracki, everyone was very helpful and kind during the entire process as a new patient. I was interested in Dr. Dobracki's hollistic approach after having been in traditional dental care my entire life. All of my questions were answered and am excited for my next visit to look into how to attack 40 years of 'silver' fillings (Hg) I received under standard dental care.
V
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I wanted to find a holistic/biological dentist so I could start the process of getting my amalgam (i.e. mercury) fillings out and replaced. I wanted to find more than just a "regular" dentist who may not remove the mercury safely, as I have an autoimmune disease. I'm a health coach and have done a lot of research and personally believe that amalgam fillings can contribute to health issues. I had two appts. so far where I had my initial consultation, x-rays and cleaning in preparation for the removal process. I also was required to send in urine, hair, and blood samples to a lab for mercury testing. The process of getting my amalgams out will take 6 more appts. over the next several months. Dr. Dobracki knows what he is doing and his staff is friendly and very professional. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and takes the time needed to answer questions and address concerns. The only negative for me is that I don't have insurance so I have to pay out of pocket, and it's going to be a costly process. Since the office is in Ann Arbor, the costs seem a bit higher than average. However, as I said, I needed to find a good holistic dentist that I could trust, which was my first priority.
K
4 months ago
Friendly & Efficient Staff
Very grateful for the holistic approach as well as the friendliness of everyone we deal with during our appointments. From the girls at the front desk to the hygienists and doctors, everyone is very friendly and welcoming, while providing excellent and safe dental care.
F
4 months ago
Great appointment
My hygienist was great and I was in and out in no time.
M
5 months ago
Super glad that I am able to have Ann Arbor's Dentist close to home!
I've always had a great relationship with the practitioners at Ann Arbor's dentist. They are truly looking out for your best interests and health and take great care of you as a patient.
K
5 months ago
Gentle & thourough I came here because I was seeking a holistic dentist & I found them to be holistic they give you the education on how to be holistic with your teeth. They are not next door to me but worth the trip
A
5 months ago
Professional excellent care
Very friendly staff, excellent dental care , Everybody is truly interested in my well being
F
6 months ago
We could not be more pleased!
Our previous dentist very suddenly closed his practice. Unfortunately, this coincided with my husband needing dental care immediately. After some very quick research, we selected Keith Dobracki at Ann Arbor's Dentist. And we could not be more pleased. My husband was scheduled very quickly due to the nature of his situation. Dr. Dobracki confirmed the problem we suspected and thoroughly explained the various treatment options and his recommendations. He was very caring & professional. We knew we were in the right place! Given my husband's age and the potential for a serious impact to his overall health, Dr. Dobracki immediately referred my husband for treatment with an oral surgeon. The situation was successfully resolved. And because of the timely and expert diagnostic care my husband received with Dr. Dobracki, more serious health consequences were completely avoided. Dr. Dobracki is really exceptional. And I can recommend Dr. Che, as well. (She saw me for an emergency consult when I cracked a crown a week before my son's wedding! Thank you, Dr. Che!) The dental team is also great (Shout out to hygienist Justin!). And we've always found the clerical team to be super courteous & helpful. (Thanks to every one of you!). The entire practice operates in a friendly, professional manner, with the utmost care for the overall health & comfort of their patients. They use the most current dental "best-practices," cutting-edge equipment, techniques and products. They offer evening hours! I think you should check out their website. We're happy we did!
C
6 months ago
Relaxed Experience
I love how comfortable staff makes me feel. I can actually relax instead of feeling anxious as I have felt in other dental offices. I also appreciate how friendly and respectful staff is. Best of all I feel so fortunate to know that there are no toxins used in this practice at all. THANKS! I would and I do recommend this practice to others.
S
6 months ago
Fast appointment
We are established patients my son was having molar/jaw pain and we are leaving town. The office got us in for super fast visit and it was just a new molar coming in. Grateful for a simple outcome!