Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Wonderful staff and wonderful service. I love the addition of the dog as well, it gives the place a real family feeling.
S
5 years ago
Very happy with the staff and care I receive. How often can you go to the dentist and actually enjoy the visit. Staff puts you at ease and Dr Dobracki is a great dentist and instills confidence in you regarding his work. Hope Ann Arbor's Dentist is around for a long time.
K
5 years ago
Everyone in the office was so professional. Kim covered all the details with my insurance and took care of everything. From the first time we talked on the phone, she was so professional and made me feel like they really appreciated my business. Lisa was great at introductions and giving me a tour. She explained everything she was doing and was a joy to talk with. Dr. Dobracki was easy to talk with and answered all of my questions. Anyone that has been apprehensive about going to the dentist will really feel comfortable here.
K
5 years ago
Andrea does such a thorough job of cleaning that I always walk away feeling better about my smile!! The office staff is always friendly and very helpful.
K
5 years ago
Everyone at Ann Arbor Dentist was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienists did a thorough job cleaning my teeth, and I appreciated the personal attention the doctor gave me. Overall the excellent care I received at Ann Arbor Dentist made my "trip to the dentist" most enjoyable!
S
5 years ago
great people thanks for everything.
J
5 years ago
Always good to see the crew and discuss my dental health with Dr. Dobraki.
A
5 years ago
Very prompt and courteous service. I called with a problem and was seen the next day.
A
5 years ago
Friendly and made me feel comfortable. Efficient and had me in and out quickly!
J
5 years ago
The Dentist and the staff were both cheerful, helpful and professional. Anyone after such an experience would come back and be a loyal customer. In this day and age it was a pleasant surprise, not to mention the fact that I, and I'm pretty sure most everyone, is not so excited to be at the dentist in the first place. Would recommend.