Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Excellent
I have been very pleased with the all of the dental service I have received from the point where I checked in for my appointment, had my teeth cleaned, spoke with the dentist and full circle to where I checked out. Everyone is polite, friendly, professional and most important knowledgeable, especially when it comes to my special needs. Thank you!
P
9 months ago
High quality service!
Back from Arizona for a visit to best practice ever. I have been on a journey for years to find a dentist with this level of knowledge and expertise. My experience has been life changing......I was quite sick when I had my first visit. Our teeth are so connected to our overall health. I am so grateful I found Dr Dobracki and his team.
P
9 months ago
High quality service!
Back from Arizona for a visit to best practice ever. I have been on a journey for years to find a dentist with this level of knowledge and expertise. My experience has been life changing......I was quite sick when I had my first visit. Our teeth are so connected to our overall health. I am so grateful I found Dr Dobracki and his team.
J
9 months ago
High quality informative of steps in procedures, and very patient with children, as patients. Very flexible with appointment times. Glad I found Ann Arbor Dentist.
J
10 months ago
Great With Kids!
My 9-year-old son has never dealt well with dentists and orthodontists--there is something scary to him about people working on his teeth. The other night promised to be more of the same: tears, anger, sullenness. Justin did an amazing job being patient with him and calming him so that a cleaning and check-up could be get finished. It's a difficult thing for a parent to watch, and helps to have someone like Justin there who clearly has a knack for working with kids.
R
10 months ago
I liked the fact that I was shown the amount I would owe before the appointment started.
J
11 months ago
High quality, professional service
I am so happy to have found a high quality, holistic dentist not only for dental cleaning, but for replacing my silver amalgams! The entire staff is friendly, caring and professional!!
G
11 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and informational service
My recent experience at Ann Arbor's Dentist was excellent. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and very friendly. What really stood out for me was what a great job Dr. Che and Maya, the tech, did explaining things. I have never learned so much at a dental appointment! I highly recommend them.
R
11 months ago
High-quality professional service with a friendly demeanor
I've been a client for a little over 2 years, and my experience here has been nothing short of ideal. The entire staff is extremely warm and friendly, the facility is very clean and hygenic, and I also feel like I leave understanding what I need to do to keep my teeth clean and healthy. I would highly recommend this practice to any friends or family looking for a first-class dental experience!
L
11 months ago
Love this place
I am always in a good mood when I go here, which is saying a lot for someone who hates getting her teeth cleaned. The people are really great, friendly and funny. The hygienists are wonderful and the doctors seem very honest and I've never had someone push a product on me that I don't need. Whenever they recommend something, they also tell me the price and never make me feel pressured. Also the dog is great, but he doesn't work Fridays, so make sure to schedule your appointment when the dog is there ;)