Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Kind and skilled professionals
Dr. Che is very skilled, quick, and considerate. I had a mercury filling removed and two cavities filled in one appointment. Dr. Che was focused and attentive. She and Rachel were kind and caring and helped ease my anxieties. I appreciated being talked through the process and knowing what was happening at each stage. It was the best dental experience I've had.
A
1 year ago
My teeth cleaning experience with Shaynna went well. Very satisfied.
J
1 year ago
Highly professional, caring, informative. We love Ann Arbor’s Dentist.
A
1 year ago
Genuinely nice skilled professionals
Impressed by a thorough cleaning and check up again, not to mention super friendly staff and dog. So rewarding to have this caliber of service.
D
1 year ago
Friendly and capable for Dr and ALL staff.
Today was my first visit to Dr Dobracki. I feel I am in capable hands. Staff were all very helpful and friendly.
C
1 year ago
Excellent dental work from trusted dentist and staff
Dr. Dobracki, Elaine and Justin are thorough and professional in their explanations, treatment and behavior. They have my trust and confidence in getting the best results in the care of my teeth and mouth. Thank you.
P
1 year ago
The Best
I can’t say enough great things about this place. It’s a new age for modern dentistry. The staff is intelligent and kind. The Dr is on the cutting edge of new treatments, treating not only your teeth, but your whole body. You must experience the greatness of holistic biological dentistry.
A
1 year ago
Great cleaning and advice
My cleaning was great. My teeth and gums feel thoroughly clean. The advice from the dentist and dental hygienist that I have been following is working great. They really know their dental care at this office. I always recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable and caring practice.
S
1 year ago
Professional high quality service
I came to see Dr. Dobracki for an ozone treatment. He was fantastic in explaining the procedure. His assistant was awesome. The gals at the front desk were helpful too. I have recommended Ann Arbor’s Dentist to several friends and family members
A
1 year ago
Fabulous fillings
Our 9 year old daughter needed 2 fillings. The experience was very good from start to finish. She was able to eat dinner afterward, and has a positive memory of the entire experience. Also, Eric at the front desk was a great help. It’s always nice to work with people that really care and work hard.