Ann Arbor's Dentist

Dentist

606 W Stadium Blvd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
The Best Ever
I always dreaded going to the Dentist. It began as a child. The Dentist put fear in me when he was going give me shot to pull a tooth. I wouldn't have any part of it. Later in life when I need a shot and let the Doctor do his job. I thought of how much of a dummy I was. The nice thing about going to see Dr. Keith and Jesse is you feel like you are visiting with family. Dr. Keith must be responsible for everyone's teeth at his office because everyone always has a smile, especially Jesse. My experience this last time was probably my best. I don't believe I have ever had a cleaning were it felt like your teeth was really clean and refreshed, and it was done completely different than ever before. Made my wife want to make an appointment.
A
1 year ago
Great cleaning, great office
My teeth received a VERY thorough cleaning today from Justin. I received great flossing advise from him as well. It’s exciting to see the size of the office is becoming larger.
C
1 year ago
Excellent
I have been very pleased with the all of the dental service I have received from the point where I checked in for my appointment, had my teeth cleaned, spoke with the dentist and full circle to where I checked out. Everyone is polite, friendly, professional and most important knowledgeable, especially when it comes to my special needs. Thank you!
P
1 year ago
High quality service!
Back from Arizona for a visit to best practice ever. I have been on a journey for years to find a dentist with this level of knowledge and expertise. My experience has been life changing......I was quite sick when I had my first visit. Our teeth are so connected to our overall health. I am so grateful I found Dr Dobracki and his team.
P
1 year ago
High quality service!
Back from Arizona for a visit to best practice ever. I have been on a journey for years to find a dentist with this level of knowledge and expertise. My experience has been life changing......I was quite sick when I had my first visit. Our teeth are so connected to our overall health. I am so grateful I found Dr Dobracki and his team.
J
1 year ago
High quality informative of steps in procedures, and very patient with children, as patients. Very flexible with appointment times. Glad I found Ann Arbor Dentist.
J
1 year ago
Great With Kids!
My 9-year-old son has never dealt well with dentists and orthodontists--there is something scary to him about people working on his teeth. The other night promised to be more of the same: tears, anger, sullenness. Justin did an amazing job being patient with him and calming him so that a cleaning and check-up could be get finished. It's a difficult thing for a parent to watch, and helps to have someone like Justin there who clearly has a knack for working with kids.
R
1 year ago
I liked the fact that I was shown the amount I would owe before the appointment started.
J
1 year ago
High quality, professional service
I am so happy to have found a high quality, holistic dentist not only for dental cleaning, but for replacing my silver amalgams! The entire staff is friendly, caring and professional!!
G
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly, and informational service
My recent experience at Ann Arbor's Dentist was excellent. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and very friendly. What really stood out for me was what a great job Dr. Che and Maya, the tech, did explaining things. I have never learned so much at a dental appointment! I highly recommend them.