Ann Connors Family Dentistry

Dentist

803 E Market Street

Iowa City, IA 52245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annconnorsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Extremely kind and professional
They were kind, and the place is clean,and they are really professional and helped me a ton!
B
1 week ago
Great staff
D
1 month ago
Prompt and professional
Always a great experience and enjoy the people I deal with during my visit. Relaxed and friendly, and they really care about your health and wellness. It always great to see Dr. Van Beek and Dana, and it is about as pleasant as a visit to the Dentist can be.
L
1 month ago
Great folks, great care, and great space!
I've always had good experiences here, with Dr. Van Beek and all the hygienists I've seen. I love the space as well - homey with lots of local art. Highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
Excellent pain free service for filling replacement x 3. Thorough and efficient practice.
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry
Even if visiting the dentist isn't your cup of tea, or if you've had too much tea and need to brighten your smile, this office does it all nicely. Though this time was a cleaning and root check, done well, Dr. Connors and her staff are always willing and able to handle whatever your needs may be. She in particular is thoughtful and innovative in treating whatever I've thrown at her. Its hugely appreciated. This is a great place!
B
2 months ago
Fantastic! Caring, quality service!
Dr. VanBeek provides consistent, quality care and does so with the best doctor-to-patient communication and courtesy in the business! He saved my aging mother's teeth. A miracle worker!!!
D
2 months ago
I’ve had a good experience every time I’ve come here. The staff is always pleasant; the Hygienists are great; and Dr. Connors is always a knowledgeable professional.
M
3 months ago
Expertise + courtesy + gentleness
Expertise + courtesy + gentleness. A++
J
3 months ago
Great service, honest, friendly, informed
I've been coming here for four years and they are great. They are knowledgeable and don't try to push extra services on you. Dr. Grant Van Beek recommended great nature areas to me lol.