Ann Connors Family Dentistry

Dentist

803 E Market Street

Iowa City, IA 52245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annconnorsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Excellent
In addition to getting high quality dental care, all the staff are friendly and welcoming. Most importantly for me, it never hurts! Dr. Connors is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Great care and service
Very knowledgeable and skillful. Excellent friendly service.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service. Best hygienist ever! No need to dread going to the dentist here.
P
3 weeks ago
Great People
I am very impressed by all the staff. Warm, friendly, highly professional. I have tried other dentists and I am relieved to be back in Dr. Connors care.
R
3 weeks ago
ONE more tooth fix.
Well I could say a lot of bad things about you service but they would all be lies. This is an excellent dental office.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dental hygienist, Dana, and Dr. Van Beek provided thorough and excellent care today. They happily took the time to answer a variety of questions. Have been going to Dr. Connors Family Dentistry for 30 years!
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
An immaculately professional practice in a truly beautiful setting - first class Dentistry.
K
4 weeks ago
Any immaculately professional practice in a truly beautiful setting - first class Dentistry.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
I don’t know about the other dentists in the office, but Dr Van Beek and all the dental hygienists are super nice. They make you feel comfortable and really care about results and customer well being.
J
1 month ago
On schedule. Went to the extra effort to explain everything thoroughly. Friendly and calming demur. Excellent finished product.