Ann Connors Family Dentistry

Dentist

803 E Market Street

Iowa City, IA 52245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annconnorsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
FAST,GREAT SERVICE,GREAT PEOPLE
ALWAYS LOOK FORWORD TO SEEING THE AWSOME PEOPLE FROM THE RECEPTIONIST TO THE HYGIENISTTO DR. CONNORS
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful First Visit
I was referred to Ann Connors Dentistry by a coworker and I couldn't be more pleased with my first experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
After over a decade of treatment I've come to trust reliable and excellent treatment. I've recommended this office to friends who are equally satisfied.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Had my 6-mo. cleaning and exam. Good experience. Pleasant people and easy to talk with.
M
2 months ago
Always leave smiling
I am a dental-phobic person. They have always treated me as well as I could imagine.
P
2 months ago
professional courteous friendly
No problems/issues for over 20 years of service
A
2 months ago
Professional friendly staff
Always a good time getting your teeth cleaned. They are always friendly to my kids and answer any questions they have.
P
2 months ago
The best. Been my dentist for over 15 years.Kind compassionate AND up to speed with latest technology and products.
T
2 months ago
Great all the way around!
Mallory and Dr. Van Beek both did a great job and also answered all of the 100 questions my 5 year old had for them!
B
2 months ago
Just another excellent visit
as always.... nice people, little pain. See ya soon!