Ann Connors Family Dentistry

Dentist

803 E Market Street

Iowa City, IA 52245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annconnorsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Just another excellent visit
as always.... nice people, little pain. See ya soon!
P
1 week ago
Dental Reconstruction
For several years, I have been a patient of Ann Connors Family Dentistry. This year, I decided that it was time to complete a major reconstruction of my teeth. This appointment was the first of two. It was scheduled to last about three hours but actually was closer to three and a half hours. The reason for the extra time was the care and attention given to getting my bite right that Dr. Connors and her assistant, Hannah, took. Most of the time was devoted to preparing both upper and lower teeth for the bridge I will receive at the next appointment, putting in a crown and some temporaries. It is this care to attention and detail that I particularly commend. Throughout the appointment, Dr. Connors took the time to review her work and make sure that everything looked as it should. In addition, I was made comfortable throughout. My pain was well-managed and I was offered anesthesia when appropriate. As a result, I was swiftly able to return to my normal routine.
R
3 weeks ago
good job
nice easy parking, nice waiting room, got right in did the cleaning then the man came in and inspected all OK talked about up coming needs. Just the way it should be.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff
They always make you feel comfortable there. Dr. Connors will explain everything to you. She is concerned about your comfort. I have never cared for going to the dentist but she does her best to ease my anxiety.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
I was called and taken into the exam room moments after arriving. The work this time, and all other times, was done with precision and care. While it it not fun to go to the dentist, it feels good to know that your teeth are in good hands!
P
1 month ago
Very satisfied with service. Dana does an excellent job with cleaning. I don't ever get sore gums or discomfort etc. Dr. Connors and Dr. Van Beek are both excellent dentists.
S
2 months ago
Comfortable and professional
I have a serious aversion to having my teeth touched and the staff did such a nice job of being sensitive but accomplishing the job. They thoroughly explained everything and why. I was immediately put at ease and highly recommend the practice!
B
2 months ago
The best.
Warm atmosphere, excellent work, and attentive, patient, and kind professionals and staff.
S
2 months ago
Makes patients feel at home
Friendly, professional staff and cozy surroundings that quite literally make patients feel at home. Dr. Ann and her team are the best!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service - professional and friendly.
Who enjoys going to the dentist? I do. Great staff. A smart , conservative approach to dentistry.