Ann Connors Family Dentistry

Dentist

803 E Market Street

Iowa City, IA 52245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annconnorsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Exceptional service
Great practice, friendly, excellent dental care, and deeply cares about the health and safety of their patients. Absolutely would recommend it!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Connors has improved the looks of my teeth SO MUCH by using composite to fill in the gaps around my front teeth--it looks so natural! We have been with her since she started her practice, and we couldn't be happier!
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
Very appreciative of precautions taken to keep all safe during pandemic. Always friendly, professional service.
D
1 month ago
A great Dental office with professionals in Hygienists and Dentists. None better in Iowa City.
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always
As always, a seamless excellent experience. Well-organized, customer focused, caring staff.
G
5 months ago
Very friendly service.
J
5 months ago
Quick, friendly, thorough, gentle
We love Dr. Ann! She has cared for the various dental needs of our family of four since the kids were little--and my husband and I were both patients before we had kids. Dr. Connors is an excellent dentist, invested in the community, and you can tell she truly cares about you as a person.
C
6 months ago
Great Experience Every Time!
The team at this business is outstanding. They care about their patients and it shows in all they do. Their business delivers high quality patient service, professionalism, and attention to detail. I highly recommend this care provider and have been recommending them to others since 1996.
E
6 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr Connors is always friendly, helpful and very professional. She's attentive, listens to what I have to say and explains to a greater detail questions that I have She's also very respectful of my whishes. The staff is also very friendly, helpful and sensitive.
S
6 months ago
High quality dentistry in a quaint quiet setting!
I love the fact that Dr. Connor's dental practice is housed in an older home, very much like the one I grew up in. But don't be fooled by the older, comfy surroundings, they have the best staff using high quality equipment. Been going there for years, it's the only place I'll go.