Ann Connors Family Dentistry

Dentist

803 E Market Street

Iowa City, IA 52245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annconnorsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, professional staff, very friendly
I highly recommend Ann Connors Family Dentistry. Dr. Van Beeck is considerate and always concerned for my comfort and well being. The assistants and hygienists are friendly and professional. The office staff is one of the most competent I’ve ever encountered.
D
2 weeks ago
Pleasing and professional Dental Hygienist and Dentist. I would recommend this office and staff to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Top of the line dental care.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional care
This was my first visit to Dr. Connors and I couldn't be more happy! Dental appointments have always made me extremely nervous and Dr. Connors and Mallory quickly put me at ease. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and caring and were very patient with all my questions. I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Like my experience at clinic though the front desk is always changing so inconsistent knowledge and service. It just tells me that the business does not put enough effort into their front desk personnel.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service - as usual
Two visits in two weeks - a routine cleaning last week and a repair on a chipped tooth this week. Can I say I enjoyed both visits? I actually can. Mallory, the hygenist, did an excellent job and keep me entertained. This week, Dr. Connors' soothing voice and running commentary kept me relaxed while she worked on my chipped tooth. Relaxing enough to be considered a spa visit. :)
J
1 month ago
Best dentist's office everrrrrrrr. Everyone there is pleasant, helpful, gentle, and respectful always. Building is lovely and has available off-street parking for patients.
J
1 month ago
Very satisfied
I was very satisfied with this visit. The Dr was thorough and answered all my questions. He worked with me to explore treatment options and together we came up with a satisfactory course of action.
J
2 months ago
I've been going to Ann Connors for at least 15 years. They get me in for my cleaning on time or with only a few minutes wait. The people are friendly and know their jobs. They answer any questions you have and really care about your teeth.
D
2 months ago
Professional but so friendly and caring.
I've been going to Dr. Connors for several years now (as have my daughters), and they have always provided caring, friendly service and professional procedures, all while keeping in mind our comfort and concerns. Today I had a broken molar that Dr.Van Beek tried extracting, but it was too far gone. I was referred to Oral Surgeons Associates for further care. I left with no pain, instructions on how to care for the tooth, and they scheduled my appointment with the surgeon for a day that worked for me.I highly recommend both Drs. Connors and Van Beek. They're the best dentists I've ever had!