Ann Connors Family Dentistry

Dentist

803 E Market Street

Iowa City, IA 52245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annconnorsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Was a great experience
A
5 days ago
Long live Ann Connors! Long live her marvelous staff!
I've seen Dr. Connors for twenty-five years. I wouldn't take my chompers anywhere else. She cured my anxious husband of odontophobia. She's a wonder.
S
6 days ago
We love Ann Connors Family Dentistry!
Our whole family sees Dr. Connors, including our five year old. We all think she is wonderful, and our daughter loves "kid day." She explains everything and is kind and professional. We have never had a bad experience.
M
6 days ago
Excellent, friendly dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
On time, friendly, efficient.
B
1 month ago
Always excellent.
Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable event. Nice people too.
D
1 month ago
I love this practice. They have really turned my teeth around (I helped!). Mallory is wonderful, and is Angie, Van Beek--etc.
S
2 months ago
could not recommend more highly!
I and my family have been with Dr. Connors since we first came to Iowa City over 20 years ago. We have only ever experienced the highest quality care from her practice. I absolutely recommend without reservation!
K
2 months ago
100% pleased with care
I have been to many dentists in the past and have knowledge of dental procedures through my previous employment. I feel like the dental care I receive from Dr Connors and her staff is the best I’ve ever experienced. They keep me informed of any future problems or concerns so there are no surprises. Would highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
I always have positive experiences at Dr. Connors. You have very professional care, plus a personal view of families. The view from the upstairs window, makes you feel like you are in a tree house. 😊