Ann Connors Family Dentistry

Dentist

803 E Market Street

Iowa City, IA 52245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annconnorsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Excellent experience every time
Our household has been going to Dr. Connors for many years because we get the most professional and friendly service. We feel we are getting the most up to date care possible - some of those machines are almost miraculous. But the real draw is how wonderful Dr. Connors and the staff are. She explains everything so clearly that I have total confidence in the care I'll get at every visit. Who knew going to the dentist could be so pleasant?
C
3 days ago
Professional
I always like the companionate service.
L
3 days ago
Great service!
Adore Dr. Connors, who is caring and warm, and thorough. I always get courteous, friendly help from her staff/hygienists. Always appreciate how everyone explains what is happening and what might be coming down the road. Thanks!!!
D
7 days ago
Not much to add
Other reviewers have pretty much said it all. Great staff: friendly, professional, and caring.
M
1 week ago
Dr Ann supports myself as a whole person
Dr Ann concern for my health and well being goes far beyond my teeth! I consider her an important part of my health team and support network. As a single woman, I still need to feel included as part of a family in this community. And it doesn't hurt that my veneers make me feel confident and attractive.
T
1 week ago
Professional & friendly. Warm cozy atmosphere. I love the old house & modern equipment. Thank you 😊 Terry
D
1 week ago
Wonderful service
The staff and Dr. Grant VanBeek are the best! I know I am getting the best care, professional service and advise tor oral care available in Iowa City. Thank you for your many years of care, Deborah Hampton
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam
I really like the staff here. Very caring and knowledgeable. Dr VanBeek always takes time to discuss options if problems are found.
V
2 weeks ago
I never ever thought I would say I enjoyed going to the dentist until I met Dr. Connors. She is the best, and has a terrific staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
From the moment I stepped into Dr. Ann Connors dental office, my experience was positive. My appointment was on time...I had no more than five minutes of wait time. The hygienist was thorough, gentle, and gave some helpful hints on how to improve my at-home brushing and flossing. Dr.Connors spend some time reviewing the hygenist’s notes, checking the dental x-rays, and performing her exam of my teeth. She suggested a couple of procedures that may be necessary in the future. I received a complimentary toothbrush, tooth paste, and floss. I felt that the bill for the above service was reasonable and fair for the professional service I received. I definitely will return to Dr. Connors dental office for my future dental services.