Ann Connors Family Dentistry

Dentist

803 E Market Street

Iowa City, IA 52245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annconnorsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Very friendly service.
J
3 months ago
Quick, friendly, thorough, gentle
We love Dr. Ann! She has cared for the various dental needs of our family of four since the kids were little--and my husband and I were both patients before we had kids. Dr. Connors is an excellent dentist, invested in the community, and you can tell she truly cares about you as a person.
C
4 months ago
Great Experience Every Time!
The team at this business is outstanding. They care about their patients and it shows in all they do. Their business delivers high quality patient service, professionalism, and attention to detail. I highly recommend this care provider and have been recommending them to others since 1996.
E
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr Connors is always friendly, helpful and very professional. She's attentive, listens to what I have to say and explains to a greater detail questions that I have She's also very respectful of my whishes. The staff is also very friendly, helpful and sensitive.
S
4 months ago
High quality dentistry in a quaint quiet setting!
I love the fact that Dr. Connor's dental practice is housed in an older home, very much like the one I grew up in. But don't be fooled by the older, comfy surroundings, they have the best staff using high quality equipment. Been going there for years, it's the only place I'll go.
M
4 months ago
Friendly happy environment
My first appointment was today and they answered all my questions and helped me understand my options.
A
4 months ago
Great experience all around
Reception check in was fast and friendly, my dental hygienist did a really great job. Everything ran on time without me feeling like my cleaning was being rushed. I would recommend Dr. Van Beek and his team to anyone looking for a good dentist in the downtown area.
V
5 months ago
Stellar dentist
Before finding Dr. Ann Connors as a dentist, I dreaded going to the dentist. My first visit to Dr. Connor's office changed that forever. Dr. Connors is a cut above the rest. She goes the extra mile, takes time with you and really cares about her impact on your oral health. In short, she is the best.
D
5 months ago
My favorite dentists ever.
Everyone at Ann Connors is professional, personable and efficient. They communicate their concerns and I leave improved and guilt-free. I've been a patient there for 20 years and I expect many more years to come.
B
5 months ago
Dr Conners always remembers me. Friendly staff.