Ann Connors Family Dentistry

Dentist

803 E Market Street

Iowa City, IA 52245

Open Today By Appointment

annconnorsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Ann Connors for at least 15 years. They get me in for my cleaning on time or with only a few minutes wait. The people are friendly and know their jobs. They answer any questions you have and really care about your teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional but so friendly and caring.
I've been going to Dr. Connors for several years now (as have my daughters), and they have always provided caring, friendly service and professional procedures, all while keeping in mind our comfort and concerns. Today I had a broken molar that Dr.Van Beek tried extracting, but it was too far gone. I was referred to Oral Surgeons Associates for further care. I left with no pain, instructions on how to care for the tooth, and they scheduled my appointment with the surgeon for a day that worked for me.I highly recommend both Drs. Connors and Van Beek. They're the best dentists I've ever had!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent practice- Dr. Connors and her staff are efficient and very nice to work with. They are willing to move around appointments. I have been going to her for 2 years now and have come back happy.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Very much enjoyed speaking with Mallory and Dr. Van Beek. Had my teeth cleaned by Mallory and examined by Dr. Van Beek.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and professional
Best dental care I've ever had, would highly recommend. I appreciate the thorough care and subsequent conversations regarding oral hygiene.
M
1 month ago
Good experience, always attentive to the needs of an older patient. Excellent care.
After other alternatives, including false teeth, were suggested, Dr. Van Beek was able to not only save my 88 year-old mother's teeth, but restored her smile and she has had no pain or complaints since. Last visit was a check-up and cleaning only. My only question is the high cost and would like a more complete explanation (in the form of a printed summary for her personal records) of what she is paying for out-of-pocket care. Medicare does not cover her routine dental care.
E
1 month ago
on time, professional, communicates well
Wendy, the Hygienist did a cleaning today and she was very professional, warm and got the job done. She communicated with me about what she was doing and thinking throughout the process. She located some gum disease and didn't express any judgement. We agreed on a treatment plan and she continued working. Dr. Conners checked in as well. FIVE STARS
D
1 month ago
Excellent care.
Laid-back atmosphere but very professional, excellent care. Dr. Van Been and DA Connie were wonderful and nonjudgmental about the fact that I smoke or hadn't seen a dentist in 5 years.
J
2 months ago
Fast, efficient service. The people are always friendly and smiling
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
I've always had a great experience with Dr. Connors and the rest of the staff. The hygienist are always smart and resourceful, and give great advice and tips. They've also never caused me any pain or discomfort with my sensitive teeth and gums. Dr Connors is very friendly and a great dentist. I highly recommend this office, and I always tell people to go there for any dental needs.