Ann Connors Family Dentistry

Dentist

803 E Market Street

Iowa City, IA 52245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annconnorsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
I’ve had a good experience every time I’ve come here. The staff is always pleasant; the Hygienists are great; and Dr. Connors is always a knowledgeable professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Expertise + courtesy + gentleness
Expertise + courtesy + gentleness. A++
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, honest, friendly, informed
I've been coming here for four years and they are great. They are knowledgeable and don't try to push extra services on you. Dr. Grant Van Beek recommended great nature areas to me lol.
F
4 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Love the office space, doesn't feel like a normal sterile and claustrophobic dentist office! Lovely visit to this office. They seem to know their stuff and want to help you out as well- not just another dollar sign to them.
S
1 month ago
What a wonderful dentist!
Dr. Connors is very careful and does excellent work. It is a pleasure to have her as a dentist. Staff are friendly and efficient
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and Dr Connors is always great. Best dental practice in the area.
C
1 month ago
High Quality
Dr. Connors and staff are absolutely great. I cannot recommend enough.
R
1 month ago
Dentistry at it's best!
As always, both Dr Van Beek & Dr Connors were there when needed with excellent service, skills and outcome.
B
2 months ago
I love my dentist!
I’m so glad I decided to go to Ann Connors Family Dentistry. It’s such a calming experience to go to that charming yellow house and be taken care of by the kind, attentive staff and hygienists. I kind of think of it like going to the spa. I see Dr. Van Beek, and he’s always friendly and happy to explain to me what’s going on with my teeth. They never push anything on you, and I always feel welcome and safe there.
E
2 months ago
Been going to Dr. Ann for 30 years now and she's the best and Dr. Van Beek is great to have too, along with Mallory and the rest of the staff. They care about their patients and treat them like family.