Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Highly professional and empathetic
This was my second visit to the office, and my first session of deep cleaning. Amanda performed the cleaning procedure on me today, and she explained the steps that she was going to take In a way that greatly put me at ease. I would recommend this business to anyone who needs a referral for a periodontist and periodontal work.
E
1 week ago
Very good thanks 👍
A
1 week ago
I was very pleased with all the services that I received, everything was explained very thoroughly all the employees were great to converse with. It was a great experience.
M
1 month ago
Had routine cleaning and check-up today. As always, received excellent cleaning and preliminary evaluation by Teresa. Dr. Fay and entire staff are very friendly and professional. Very comfortable environment. Have been going to Dr. Fay for about 5 years; always received accurate and easy to understand direction. Dr. Fay/staff always takes patient's fears/concerns into consideration.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional visit
The friendliest atmosphere and professional care. Everyone coming in was greeted by their name. Very comfortable environment
M
1 month ago
Excellent Provider
I would recommend Dr Fay to anyone needing a Periodontist. She is always on time everyone is friendly and professional. Pricing is in line with others in this field. Overall a great experience.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
It took me 2 years before I finally decided to visit an Orthodontics Specialist. What can I say is Dr Fay is the best. When she had my teeth exams oh it was so tender,and I thought I have a teary eyed. To Ben,he assured me that it will be okay and indeed he was right! Thank you very much!
J
2 months ago
Great visit again
Got a perio checkup and cleaning. Great job as always. She knows how to floss me without cutting up my gums.
M
3 months ago
Very professional
Handled my mouth with care. Very little pain. Explained the procedures so you could understand.
M
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
Dr. Fay and Danielle did an exceptional job on my front tooth. I was apprehensive and extremely nervous about the procedure but in retrospect there was nothing to worry about. Their quality work and excellent bedside manner put my worries to ease.