Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very good very professional
Z
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fey is very intelligent, down to earth, and informative
I appreciate Dr. Fey’s straight forward informative and down to earth demeanor. I’ve only had a consultation at this point, but intend to continue with her for dental care involving extensive work. Buffy was so helpful and caring. And Christina was efficient and pleasant at her work. Great job! Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, kind.
Dr Fay and Teresa the hygienist are completely responsive to my needs. I appreciate them caring enough to make my surgeries and treatments as pain free as possible. I recommend Dr Fay to everyone who needs a Periodontist. Thank you Dr. Fay and Teresa!
A
3 weeks ago
The experience on yesterday was very good. High quality service, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Awesome and very helpful staff!!
T
4 weeks ago
Always positive and comfortable dental experience. One of the best if not the best dental medicine practices in KC.
M
1 month ago
Absolutely great
Performed surgery for gum recession. Outcomes in 3 months were better than I ever expected. Her staff is great.
K
1 month ago
Great care
Dr. Fay was very informative concerning my tooth. I appreciate her recommendation to a root canal specialist to insure proper health of tooth before proceeding with a crown.
H
2 months ago
High quality Service
My wife and I started going to Dr Fay 6 years ago, we started using her when we needed periodontal work done on our teeth, since then we have our teeth cleaned by her staff and they are incredible. I would recommend her to everyone
M
3 months ago
Enjoyable experience.
Efficient and thorough. Always a pleasure.