Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High Quality Service!
It took me 2 years before I finally decided to visit an Orthodontics Specialist. What can I say is Dr Fay is the best. When she had my teeth exams oh it was so tender,and I thought I have a teary eyed. To Ben,he assured me that it will be okay and indeed he was right! Thank you very much!
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit again
Got a perio checkup and cleaning. Great job as always. She knows how to floss me without cutting up my gums.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Handled my mouth with care. Very little pain. Explained the procedures so you could understand.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Dr. Fay and Danielle did an exceptional job on my front tooth. I was apprehensive and extremely nervous about the procedure but in retrospect there was nothing to worry about. Their quality work and excellent bedside manner put my worries to ease.
E
4 weeks ago
I already recommended; my neighbor came across the street as I was getting home and I told her I'd just had periodontal care at Dr. Fay's. Susan said she knows she needs to do that but has been putting it off. I told her that was dangerous and an excellent periodontist was almost walking distance from us. Susan knows exactly where the office is and I emailed her the phone number. This is a heck of a deal! Not only nearby, but excellent care from incredible professionals in a sweet, friendly office. I had been aware that I needed a periodontist to watch things, knew I was skating alone on thin ice. Some years ago, I didn't understand and let things get bad. Never again! AND NOW I HAVE IT!
L
4 weeks ago
Close to zero pain !!
I used to be diligent with my dental appointments, getting my cleanings every 6 months - I took very good care of my teeth. About 5 years ago, the tooth sensitivity became so extreme, I stopped going to the dentist due to fear of that metal scraper - it was just too painful. Dr. Fay was able to earn my trust before even touching my teeth, explaining everything in terms I could understand. Her team is awesome - even numbing my mouth before doing a regular cleaning! I will be trying a prescription strength toothpaste, as the Sensodyne I've been using for 5 years doesn't seem to be helping. They have other ideas to help as well, but we are trying the script first! I could not be HAPPIER to be back in the dentist chair, feeling calm and comfortable with Dr. Fay and her awesome team!!!
E
1 month ago
Great staff and environment
Would totally recommend Ann to anyone looking for periodontist. Always had fear of going to dentist and now I feel totally comfortable because of the environment and the care her and her staff provide.
M
1 month ago
Very informative
A
2 months ago
Confidently relaxing
I've been going to Dr. Ann Fay for years because I have gingivitis and need special, frequent dental care. I have confidence in her and her team to give me the best cleaning, fast and very thorough, and am relaxed knowing that I'm in the best hands ever with Teresa Goode, her assistant, where I almost fell asleep during the cleaning.
P
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
On my first visit I received exceptional service. I thought along with my first evaluation I would have a standard cleaning. But learned it wasn’t scheduled. To my complete surprise and total appreciation Dr Fay personally ensured I got a good cleaning. Friendly staff, excellent service!