Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today By Appointment

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Efficient, as pain free as it could be, very competent service
K
1 week ago
Review of service
The staff is very well knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Office is clean and spacious. The staff knows who you are (once you become an established patient) and is prepared for your visit. I feel very lucky to have Dr. Fay and her team working on my teeth
L
2 weeks ago
Great office
Dr Fay are her staff are very kind and give you the sense they know what they are doing.
L
2 weeks ago
The most caring dental clinic on the planet!
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough
The staff is very friendly and very honest with me. I have developed a great relationship with them. I received cleaning in between my dentist appointments to treat my gum disease. They explained everything very well and did a thorough job on my teeth and gums.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
Ladies in the office immediately made me feel at ease. They communicated throughout the process. They did everything necessary to make me comfortable with the procedure.
J
1 month ago
Excellent outcome, professional staff
My procedure went as advertised. Wonderful team took great care of me whilst in the chair and post-procedure. Sensitive to my low, male pain threshold and treated me accordingly.
K
1 month ago
Thanks for the pleasant experience. Very happy with the doctor and her staff. Everyone was very professional and make me feel very secure. Thanks again
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
The staff are all very friendly and make you feel comfortable. They tell you how things are looking as they go along. They are very professional and they make sure to examine everything in your mouth for any problems.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and attentive
They make you feel at home. The receptionist remembered me. Makes going to the periodontist a pleasant event.