Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
My total experience has been very good. The entire staff is very pleasant and concerned about your well being in the office and after the services have been rendered. I would highly recommend Dr. Fay and her staff for any procedure you may need. I am having an implant done. I had a prep visit and today I had the implant installed. I expect my follow up visit will meet the same great service I have experienced so far.
S
3 weeks ago
Only Teresa can make me laugh such as we did today. Sweet gal and enjoy the whole team.
M
4 weeks ago
Not on time
I arrived at 8:45 for my 9:15 appointment, The receptionist said I have some paperwork for you to fill out. I asked if it was the same paperwork that had been emailed to me and she said "I forgot I email that to you". I gave her my paperwork and had a seat. Around 930 I was told they were getting the room ready. About 15 min later I was told they were getting a room ready. Several people had came in after me and were taken back. I waited for over an hour and was not seen. When the lady came out I told her I was leaving and she said "well if you don't have anything to do today we can get you taken care of". Let me tell you what it took for me to get there today, my wife has been sick for over 3 years and I am her primary caregiver, I had dropped her off at her doctor appointment at the KU Cancer Center and my son waited with her. She has multiple doctors appointment weekly. I was told my appointment was at 9:15.
M
4 weeks ago
Not on time
I had an appointment for 9:15, I arrived at 8:45, twice I was told they were getting a room ready. Several people came in after me and were taking back. After waiting for an hour I told them I was leaving, the lady told me "well if you don't have anything to do today we can take care of you". Really I'm not going to sit here all day. Not friendly at all
J
1 month ago
My experience at Dr. Fay was very good, she spent the time to explain all that was going on, helpful for me to understand my oral health and what we can do to improve my situation. her staff was also very helpful and friendly, it made it an overall pleasant treatment.
K
1 month ago
Dr Fay and Staff
This is the 2nd time I have gone to Dr Fay and it was for a tooth extraction with bone graft. They are very caring when it comes to their patients and great at what they do!
J
1 month ago
Excellent!!
Always very good work
M
2 months ago
The best of the best!!
I have been seeing Dr Fay for approximately 13 years. I have liked her since the first visit. She takes time with her patients and listens. This is something most doctors and dentist no longer do. My first visit with Dr Fay Was her assistant and her mom at the front desk, it has been amazing to see how her practice has grown. She has not changed she is still the same taking time to listen. Quality care is what you will get with Dr Fays office.
L
3 months ago
Very good very professional
Z
3 months ago
Dr. Fey is very intelligent, down to earth, and informative
I appreciate Dr. Fey’s straight forward informative and down to earth demeanor. I’ve only had a consultation at this point, but intend to continue with her for dental care involving extensive work. Buffy was so helpful and caring. And Christina was efficient and pleasant at her work. Great job! Thank you.