Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
High quality Service
My wife and I started going to Dr Fay 6 years ago, we started using her when we needed periodontal work done on our teeth, since then we have our teeth cleaned by her staff and they are incredible. I would recommend her to everyone
M
1 month ago
Enjoyable experience.
Efficient and thorough. Always a pleasure.
S
1 month ago
Everything went as expected. Good experience. Did not wait long.
D
1 month ago
Professional, kind
I am an extremely nervous dental patient and Dr. Fay and her assistant were really kind when I asked them not to describe or talk about the procedure because it makes me really really anxious. She was fast & efficient, used numbing cream so I didn’t feel the Novocain shots. Her assistant was super friendly and gave me written instructions to follow, which was helpful.
L
2 months ago
Excellent courteous service
Last visit about 5 minutes to revisit abnormal gum spot noted on previous appointment. Now all back to normal
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional prompt service.
Staff is friendly, considerate and professional, good experience
L
2 months ago
Good experience
Always proficient on time
M
3 months ago
Staff was in the back eating lunch when I arrived, there was no bell for my presence to be known to them. I sat for about 10 minutes before being acknowledged. Desk staff friendly and helpful. I don't feel like Dr. Fay understands or knows much about my medical condition which is important when diagnosing or treating any problem I may have. I felt my input was dismissed in this regards. She came highly recommended by my primary dentist. I will be having a procedure soon and hope it goes well.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
I am sorry you feel you were not acknowledged in a timely manner. We did take a 15 minute lunch that day. Rest assured you are in very good hands. Dr Fay is a top notch periodontist. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
L
3 months ago
I always have a good experience when I come for either my regular check up and cleaning or an oral procedure . Everyone in this office is prompt, friendly,and helpful.Dr. Fay and the dental hygienists alleviate any concerns.you might have about dental health procedures. by their professional and calm manners. For excellent dentahealth make an appointment today.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
I felt at ease and appreciated how detailed the dentist was in the explanation of their findings and the treatment plan to help resolve my issues. Both the attendant and the doctor were very friendly and helped me to feel comfortable and less apprehensive about my treatment.