Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Very professional and attentive
They make you feel at home. The receptionist remembered me. Makes going to the periodontist a pleasant event.
C
1 week ago
The staff is very kind. Dr Fay & the hygienist explain everything well & make sure you are comfortable.
I
3 weeks ago
Very professional, always friendly
As always a superb visit. Professional. Answers all my questions and doesn’t make me feel rushed. Explains things to our level. The entire staff always friendly. Thankyou
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff; Quick and Fast
Fay Periodontics was a nice office. The staff and doctor worked well together and were personable to me. They had me in and out in no time! Would highly recommend them
K
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful!
Very helpful, answered my questions. Very gentle when cleaning teeth.
J
1 month ago
Highly Skilled and Professional
Dr. Fay is outstanding. She always makes sure you understand what is going on and makes sure you are comfortable. Her technicians are also very good and her office staff is very pleasant and professional.
M
1 month ago
I have been Dr. Fay’s patient for few years and every time I’ve been there the nurses and the staff are always helpful and nice I will definitely recommend her.
V
1 month ago
Professional. friendly and prompt.
I greatly appreciate your staff and the help and information you all offer.
G
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning made easy
I really appreciated that my efforts to keep my teeth clean were noticed and mentioned. It really made me feel that I was contributing to my oral health by her compliments. I started using an electric tooth brush about 9 months ago per their advice & it has really paid off. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Teresa does the very best job of cleaning my teeth and giving me tips on dental care. Walking in the door feels warm and welcoming. And of course Dr. Fay is the best!