Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The best in KC!!! You all are just awesome!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
W
5 days ago
High quality care
Very professional yet caring, cordial, and personable.
L
1 week ago
First Appointment
I was very pleased with Dr Fay and her staff. Professional and relaxed atmosphere; did not feel hurried or rushed. Will be returning for an implant. Would definitely recommend Dr Fay to family/friends.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Fay and her staff were very personable and professional. After reviewing my x-rays and examining my teeth, she outlined her recommendation for treatment thouroughly and in a manner easily understood. I woul highly recommend her practice to anyone needing periodontal advice and/or treatment.
B
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone is very professional and helpful. All questions are answered and all procedures are clearly explained. I also feel that everyone is capable and does a good job!
M
1 month ago
Top Notch Friendly service.
Dr. Fay and her staff create a relaxed, low stress environment. They tell you what the are doing and why. Very pleasant experience.
B
2 months ago
Professionally Refreshing
Absolutely appreciate & respect their caring professional attitude & chair side manner on every consultation & f/u visits.
S
3 months ago
Super staff, great care
Staff is skilled, professional and compassionate. Cost of services are in line with other providers. Recommend Dr Fay to family and friends.
S
3 months ago
Super staff, great care
Staff is skilled, professional and compassionate. Cost of services are in line with other providers. Recommend Dr Fay to family and friends.
N
3 months ago
Quality service
Extremely happy with their professional way of handling patient.