Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent courteous service
Last visit about 5 minutes to revisit abnormal gum spot noted on previous appointment. Now all back to normal
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional prompt service.
Staff is friendly, considerate and professional, good experience
L
4 weeks ago
Good experience
Always proficient on time
M
1 month ago
Staff was in the back eating lunch when I arrived, there was no bell for my presence to be known to them. I sat for about 10 minutes before being acknowledged. Desk staff friendly and helpful. I don't feel like Dr. Fay understands or knows much about my medical condition which is important when diagnosing or treating any problem I may have. I felt my input was dismissed in this regards. She came highly recommended by my primary dentist. I will be having a procedure soon and hope it goes well.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
I am sorry you feel you were not acknowledged in a timely manner. We did take a 15 minute lunch that day. Rest assured you are in very good hands. Dr Fay is a top notch periodontist. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
L
1 month ago
I always have a good experience when I come for either my regular check up and cleaning or an oral procedure . Everyone in this office is prompt, friendly,and helpful.Dr. Fay and the dental hygienists alleviate any concerns.you might have about dental health procedures. by their professional and calm manners. For excellent dentahealth make an appointment today.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I felt at ease and appreciated how detailed the dentist was in the explanation of their findings and the treatment plan to help resolve my issues. Both the attendant and the doctor were very friendly and helped me to feel comfortable and less apprehensive about my treatment.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
The staff at Dr. Fay’s office was very professional. Buffy was especially friendly and helpful. Dr. Fay communicated very clearly what my diagnosis was the treatment needed.
K
2 months ago
Great!
My cleaning was done without any discomfort. Plus, it was suggested it would be beneficial to use a water pick. Great hygienist! Dr. Fay showed me an area of bleeding tissue around my partial. Appreciate their services.
P
2 months ago
1st visit
I was very impressed by Dr. Fay. She took time to get to know me and explained everything very well. I also had my teeth cleaned by Amanda, She made sure I was comfortable and did a great job.
A
2 months ago
the best
thanks a lot for such professional work you guys do (all of you) keep up the good work. thanks