Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Dr. Ann Fay & her staff are very caring, explain treatments thoroughly & do a great job
E
6 days ago
Outstanding service and professional atmosphere. Everyone is friendly from the receptionist to the Doctor.
L
2 weeks ago
Always on time. Kind considerate service.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Fay has assembled a very friendly, customer oriented, and highly skilled professional staff. This does not happen by accident, and speaks volumes about the organization.
Despite the reluctance to visit any dentist, I actually look forward to the second (and final) treatment knowing my issues will be successfully resolved.
S
4 weeks ago
I always look forward to seeing Teresa who gave me a thumbs up on my periodontal ( some 3's ) disease. I be stabilized!!! Thanks Ann Fay and cohorts.
A
4 weeks ago
Real Qualified personnel , Had no problemos at all .Clean place and friendly stuff .very capable (skilled) .I'm really satisfied. Good Job Ann Fay thanks for the pros . services.
L
1 month ago
Limpieza Dental
Excelente atención de bienvenida. Y muy sastifactorio el servicio profesional que recibí .
J
1 month ago
After the diagnosis of periodontal disease by the dentist, I immediately researched various treatments. The range of treatments were all rather intimidating and I approached my visit with Dr. Fay with a certain amount of hesitation (and reluctance). I was initially made very comfortable and my concerns were addressed in a very low key professional, pleasant manner that left me immediately at ease with both the diagnosis and the upcoming treatment. Dr. Fay has put a very professional team together that obviously cares and goes above and beyond normal expectations. I actually now look forward to the upcoming treatments as I have no doubt I am proceeding to address my issues that will ultimately be successful.
V
1 month ago
High-quality, very professional and great chair side manner
Felt very at easy, Dr. Fay and assistant were very personable.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, very knowledgeable
Explained treatment plan very well and personable, sincere and caring.