Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Professional
Staff treated me with respect. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They immediately made me feel at ease.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional . Quality people that are friendly and helpful.
Doctor Fay is very professional , personable. Explains everything exactly how procedures will go and what will happen if more procedures will be needed.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional . Quality people that are friendly and helpful.
Doctor Fay is very professional , personable. Explains everything exactly how procedures will go and what will happen if more procedures will be needed.
C
1 month ago
I always know that everyone here will take care of me.
Great periodontist and staff. I always know that everyone here will take care of me. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
The service I received was outstanding. The office staff was professional and friendly. The Dr. and technicians made me feel comfortable with the procedure I was having. They explained what was being done and if I had any questions. The follow up visits were just as professional. They all showed a caring attitude about any concerns I had. I would use Dr. Fay again!!
S
2 months ago
Efficient, as pain free as it could be, very competent service
K
2 months ago
Review of service
The staff is very well knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Office is clean and spacious. The staff knows who you are (once you become an established patient) and is prepared for your visit. I feel very lucky to have Dr. Fay and her team working on my teeth
L
2 months ago
Great office
Dr Fay are her staff are very kind and give you the sense they know what they are doing.
L
3 months ago
The most caring dental clinic on the planet!
B
3 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
The staff is very friendly and very honest with me. I have developed a great relationship with them. I received cleaning in between my dentist appointments to treat my gum disease. They explained everything very well and did a thorough job on my teeth and gums.