Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today By Appointment

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Super staff, great care
Staff is skilled, professional and compassionate. Cost of services are in line with other providers. Recommend Dr Fay to family and friends.
S
1 month ago
Super staff, great care
Staff is skilled, professional and compassionate. Cost of services are in line with other providers. Recommend Dr Fay to family and friends.
N
2 months ago
Quality service
Extremely happy with their professional way of handling patient.
W
2 months ago
Very professional, yet cordial treatment.
Ann and her assistants are very knowledgeable and pleasant. Thanks.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Fay is very friendly and personal. She makes you feel at ease when going to the dentist. Very knowledgeable in her profession. Would definitely recommend Dr. Fay for your periodontal needs.
G
2 months ago
5 Star
I have been going to Dr. Ann Fay since 2011. I highly recommend her along with her staff for any dental work you may need. She is the best peridontist. She cares about her patients, if a problem arises she'll make suggestions or recommendations to fix it. Very Professional and Friendly.
L
3 months ago
Such nice people. My teeth always feel so clean after a visit.
K
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable, expert in her field
I went to Dr. Fay and when others said I would have to replace my dental bridge, she was able to remove a fractured tooth above my bridge. A year later she gave me a wonderful referral to Dr. Boldry to secure my loose bridge when other dentist said my only choice was to tear my bridge out and start over. She really cares about her patients instead of only a financial gain. Thank you again, you helped me out tremendously!!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent, very professional
Working on an implant and very happy
A
3 months ago
Very professional, highly skilled and very client focused
I had two teeth extracted and bone grafting and give this team a 5-star rating. Dr. Fay and Danielle are a great team. Dr. Fay took the time to answer my questions, explaining in detail the long-term treatment. Both she and Danielle are very professional, while at the same time kind, caring and supportive of how anxious I was about the entire process. The procedure was quick and exactly as they explained and recovery is on target. I can easily recommend this team.