Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today By Appointment

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Highly skilled
Ann Fay and her staff are the best!
S
1 week ago
Great Staff & Very Friendly
Dr. Fay and her staff are all very friendly and easy to talk to. They are very knowledgable and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them!
P
1 week ago
Unfortunately I have much periodontal work needed. And on top of that high anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. Fay and her entire staff were very professional and comforting. I would definitely recommend them for your dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
very professional friendly service
great experience. These folks know what they are doing.
G
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I see them several times a year. They are professional and (bonus points!) Very nice people. Which makes for a good experience each time. G
K
1 month ago
Exceptional service. Friendly and very comforting.
I was very impressed with Dr. Fay and her staff. Everyone was very nice and easy to talk to. They put me at ease for my procedure and explained everything. Definitely recommended!
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and very thorough in the explanation of exam
I was so pleased with the office staff. Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fay was very informative in her explanation. Was straight forward and very knowledgeable. My first time to this office and would certainly recommend it.
C
3 months ago
New client
Dr. Fay took me in as an emergency client when nobody else would due to the Corona virus. I had an infected implant, she took care of my infection that had been brewing for 4 months as my implant doctor shut down his practice suddenly. Just got the stitches out and I am on the mend finally. She also does dental cleaning and is a Periodontist. Couldn’t be more pleased by treatment of receptionist, assistant and Dr!
P
3 months ago
I was very impressed with her and her staff
I was very impressed with her and her staff! I would definitely refer Dr. say to others and I already have
H
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Compassionate, thorough and virtually painless. Dr. Fay and Her staff were fabulous!