Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
looks forward to having teeth cleaned ?
These people are very nice and friendly.they do a great job on my chops without busting them!I actually look forward to my appointment!
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Bill! We look forward to seeing you as well!
K
3 years ago
They did an excellent job! I especially liked the Fact, that they were willing to take care of all procedures they could at one time.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Karen! I'm glad we were able to make your schedule work!
C
3 years ago
Very professional and caring
The staff were very polite. I was seen on time. Dr. Fay was careful and thorough. She explained my condition and what could be done. I appreciate her advice. I would recommend her to others who would need a periodontist.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks for the recommendation Cheryn!
C
3 years ago
Very professional and caring
The staff were very polite. I was seen on time. Dr. Fay was careful and thorough. She explained my condition and what could be done. I appreciate her advice. I would recommend her to others who would need a periodontist.
G
3 years ago
Pleased
The staff was really helpful and friendly, always willing to work with you to make sure appointments fit your schedule.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Genaro!
V
3 years ago
They make you part of their family. Everyone is always up beat and happy.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Vickie! We're glad you feel welcome here!
N
3 years ago
Very friendly they know their job very well Hi
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Nancy!
K
3 years ago
Had a great experience.My problem was corrected.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Kenny! Glad to hear!
H
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Great Job
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Hal!
D
3 years ago
Best dental experience
I was very nervous going into the dentist today. I was welcomed from the front desk, taken care of in the chair, and left feeling cared for. What wonderful people.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
We are so happy that you see how much we care about our patients!