Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Very professional and caring
The staff were very polite. I was seen on time. Dr. Fay was careful and thorough. She explained my condition and what could be done. I appreciate her advice. I would recommend her to others who would need a periodontist.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks for the recommendation Cheryn!
C
3 years ago
Very professional and caring
The staff were very polite. I was seen on time. Dr. Fay was careful and thorough. She explained my condition and what could be done. I appreciate her advice. I would recommend her to others who would need a periodontist.
G
3 years ago
Pleased
The staff was really helpful and friendly, always willing to work with you to make sure appointments fit your schedule.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Genaro!
V
3 years ago
They make you part of their family. Everyone is always up beat and happy.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Vickie! We're glad you feel welcome here!
N
3 years ago
Very friendly they know their job very well Hi
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Nancy!
K
3 years ago
Had a great experience.My problem was corrected.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Kenny! Glad to hear!
H
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Great Job
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Hal!
D
3 years ago
Best dental experience
I was very nervous going into the dentist today. I was welcomed from the front desk, taken care of in the chair, and left feeling cared for. What wonderful people.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
We are so happy that you see how much we care about our patients!
J
3 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Fay is an expert in the services she provides and Danielle is just wonderful. They both take time to explain things and answer all questions. You never feel they are rushing to be finished with you so they can get to the next patient.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
We are always happy to take the time to explain procedures and answer questions from our patients. Thanks for the compliment! We think Danielle is a wonderful dental assistant too!
L
3 years ago
Great, professional care.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Lucy!