Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Very thorough
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks, Chris!
J
4 years ago
Excellent service
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr Fay is a rock star. Periodontal treatments can be very painful but Dr Fay has been painless. Makes me wish I had seen her years ago.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks, Joe! We pride ourselves on being gentle.
P
4 years ago
were
My visit to Dr. Fay's office accomplished my purpose for going to a periodontist. I needed to have my gums examined for disease and for any treatments that were necessary for my dental health. Dr. Fay, and her crew made me feel at home, and relaxed as a patient, and examined my teeth, and gums very professionally. Dr. Fay and her staff gave me feedback, the whole time that I was in her office. I have good confidence that Dr. Fay will find the problems with my gums, and teeth, and make a plan for treatment that will extend the usability of my dental work. My gums were swollen around a tooth, and that problem is still on going, and that's the main reason that I was requested to visit Dr. Fay's office by my family dentist. Thanks for you help, so far Dr. Fay ......
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks, Phil! Let us know if you have any questions or concerns before your next visit.
M
4 years ago
Friendly, Informative, Prompt
If you have to go to a Periodontist, I highly recommend Dr. Ann Fay.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks for the recommendation, Mark!
C
4 years ago
Everyone was very down to earth and pleasant. They were gentle, informative and helpful!
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thank you!
P
4 years ago
Wonderful service
Newly remolded office looks great. Everyone is so friendly and always cares about how you are doing. Would highly recommend.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks for the recommendation, Paul!
G
4 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Always work to meet my need and expectations.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks George!
J
4 years ago
Most professional
Simply efficient and professional.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Joe!
A
4 years ago
appreciate support staff
dr. Fay took plenty of time to answer questions, both mine, my husbands on what can be a frightening step to make corrections on failing teeth. First impressions can be made by the receptionists,..I want to give a shout-out to Jen, and to dr. Fay's assistant Danielle, who took my later phone call, asked dr. Fay my 'further' questions and reported back. I highly recommend this Shawnee peridontist.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Arlene! We are always happy to take the time to answer patient questions. We appreciate the recommendation!
P
4 years ago
Excellent professional staff
I have visited Ann Faye periodontics on many occasions. The staff is always very professional and courteous. They are always available to answer any questions or concerns. They are genuine and truly care about their patients.
Response from Ann Fay Periodontics
Thanks Patti! We always enjoy when you come visit!