Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
The staff at Dr. Fay’s office was very professional. Buffy was especially friendly and helpful. Dr. Fay communicated very clearly what my diagnosis was the treatment needed.
K
3 months ago
Great!
My cleaning was done without any discomfort. Plus, it was suggested it would be beneficial to use a water pick. Great hygienist! Dr. Fay showed me an area of bleeding tissue around my partial. Appreciate their services.
P
3 months ago
1st visit
I was very impressed by Dr. Fay. She took time to get to know me and explained everything very well. I also had my teeth cleaned by Amanda, She made sure I was comfortable and did a great job.
A
3 months ago
the best
thanks a lot for such professional work you guys do (all of you) keep up the good work. thanks
H
4 months ago
Highly professional and empathetic
This was my second visit to the office, and my first session of deep cleaning. Amanda performed the cleaning procedure on me today, and she explained the steps that she was going to take In a way that greatly put me at ease. I would recommend this business to anyone who needs a referral for a periodontist and periodontal work.
E
4 months ago
Very good thanks 👍
A
4 months ago
I was very pleased with all the services that I received, everything was explained very thoroughly all the employees were great to converse with. It was a great experience.
M
4 months ago
Had routine cleaning and check-up today. As always, received excellent cleaning and preliminary evaluation by Teresa. Dr. Fay and entire staff are very friendly and professional. Very comfortable environment. Have been going to Dr. Fay for about 5 years; always received accurate and easy to understand direction. Dr. Fay/staff always takes patient's fears/concerns into consideration.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and professional visit
The friendliest atmosphere and professional care. Everyone coming in was greeted by their name. Very comfortable environment
M
5 months ago
Excellent Provider
I would recommend Dr Fay to anyone needing a Periodontist. She is always on time everyone is friendly and professional. Pricing is in line with others in this field. Overall a great experience.