Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
I already recommended; my neighbor came across the street as I was getting home and I told her I'd just had periodontal care at Dr. Fay's. Susan said she knows she needs to do that but has been putting it off. I told her that was dangerous and an excellent periodontist was almost walking distance from us. Susan knows exactly where the office is and I emailed her the phone number. This is a heck of a deal! Not only nearby, but excellent care from incredible professionals in a sweet, friendly office. I had been aware that I needed a periodontist to watch things, knew I was skating alone on thin ice. Some years ago, I didn't understand and let things get bad. Never again! AND NOW I HAVE IT!
L
3 months ago
Close to zero pain !!
I used to be diligent with my dental appointments, getting my cleanings every 6 months - I took very good care of my teeth. About 5 years ago, the tooth sensitivity became so extreme, I stopped going to the dentist due to fear of that metal scraper - it was just too painful. Dr. Fay was able to earn my trust before even touching my teeth, explaining everything in terms I could understand. Her team is awesome - even numbing my mouth before doing a regular cleaning! I will be trying a prescription strength toothpaste, as the Sensodyne I've been using for 5 years doesn't seem to be helping. They have other ideas to help as well, but we are trying the script first! I could not be HAPPIER to be back in the dentist chair, feeling calm and comfortable with Dr. Fay and her awesome team!!!
E
3 months ago
Great staff and environment
Would totally recommend Ann to anyone looking for periodontist. Always had fear of going to dentist and now I feel totally comfortable because of the environment and the care her and her staff provide.
M
3 months ago
Very informative
A
3 months ago
Confidently relaxing
I've been going to Dr. Ann Fay for years because I have gingivitis and need special, frequent dental care. I have confidence in her and her team to give me the best cleaning, fast and very thorough, and am relaxed knowing that I'm in the best hands ever with Teresa Goode, her assistant, where I almost fell asleep during the cleaning.
P
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
On my first visit I received exceptional service. I thought along with my first evaluation I would have a standard cleaning. But learned it wasn’t scheduled. To my complete surprise and total appreciation Dr Fay personally ensured I got a good cleaning. Friendly staff, excellent service!
J
4 months ago
I thought the staff was very friendly and professional. I was given an explanation as to why and how my procedure was being done. A reasonable cost was given to me (I have insurance) I found my visit pleasant and reassuring.
M
4 months ago
The staff is always nice and very professional.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Loved Dr Fay and her assistant, made me feel very comfortable an is leading me to have healthy teeth! Also the procedure was wonderful.
K
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone I encountered during my appointment was compassionate and provided excellent care. A positive experience I would recommend to friends and family.