Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
it’s so good to find a great dentist!
Always a cheery reception and the best hygienist ever! Takes their time and patient comfort is the number one goal! All procedures were explained and I’m lovin’ it here. P S did I mention I’m the world’s biggest chicken????
D
11 months ago
Dr. Fay and her staff are wonderful. They always make me feel comfortable and at ease. I am never treated like my dental problem is my fault and shamed like other offices.
E
12 months ago
Outstanding Service
My wife and I have both benefited from services offered by Dr Fay and her staff. The treatment has been of the highest quality. The staff is awesome; professional and friendly. Dr Fay is wonderful. We would recommend them to anyone seeking great dental treatment.
S
12 months ago
Dr Fay and her staff are very polite caring and knowledgeable group .Highly recommend Dr Fay.
M
12 months ago
The best in KC!!! You all are just awesome!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
W
12 months ago
High quality care
Very professional yet caring, cordial, and personable.
L
1 year ago
First Appointment
I was very pleased with Dr Fay and her staff. Professional and relaxed atmosphere; did not feel hurried or rushed. Will be returning for an implant. Would definitely recommend Dr Fay to family/friends.
S
1 year ago
Dr. Fay and her staff were very personable and professional. After reviewing my x-rays and examining my teeth, she outlined her recommendation for treatment thouroughly and in a manner easily understood. I woul highly recommend her practice to anyone needing periodontal advice and/or treatment.
B
1 year ago
Professional
Everyone is very professional and helpful. All questions are answered and all procedures are clearly explained. I also feel that everyone is capable and does a good job!
M
1 year ago
Top Notch Friendly service.
Dr. Fay and her staff create a relaxed, low stress environment. They tell you what the are doing and why. Very pleasant experience.