Ann Fay Periodontics

Dentist

6333 Long Ave

SUITE 201

Shawnee, KS 66216-2544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annfayperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Loved Dr Fay and her assistant, made me feel very comfortable an is leading me to have healthy teeth! Also the procedure was wonderful.
K
10 months ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone I encountered during my appointment was compassionate and provided excellent care. A positive experience I would recommend to friends and family.
S
11 months ago
Great service, no waiting, friendly staff
I have been going to Ann Faye Periodontics for over 2 years now and have been very satisfied.
J
11 months ago
professional service
all around great place to get your teeth well taken care of
R
11 months ago
Very happy
Only been there twice but so far I couldn't be happier.
C
12 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
My dental hygienist was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Dr. Fay was very nice and helpful. I totally trust her.
A
12 months ago
Great customer service, great experience!
R
12 months ago
Impressed
Thorough and very friendly.
B
1 year ago
it’s so good to find a great dentist!
Always a cheery reception and the best hygienist ever! Takes their time and patient comfort is the number one goal! All procedures were explained and I’m lovin’ it here. P S did I mention I’m the world’s biggest chicken????
D
1 year ago
Dr. Fay and her staff are wonderful. They always make me feel comfortable and at ease. I am never treated like my dental problem is my fault and shamed like other offices.