Ann L Lagonegro, DMD PC

Dentist

6093 George Washington Memorial Hwy.

Gloucester, VA 23061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allfamilydentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Spa Day for your mouth
Everytime we go for our teeth cleaning they are gentle while being thorough. Everyone is so warm & friendly, they always make sure you're comfortable. I wish I had a dentist like Dr. Ann when I lived in Virginia Beach.
B
2 weeks ago
No pain !
Dr. Ann is an artist and kind and friendly to boot !
T
1 month ago
Love this Dentist
Dr Ann and her team of professionals are wonderful and I highly recommend this office.
K
1 month ago
Consistently great!
Have been a patient for some years now. Truly painless! If you are searching for a dentist, search no more!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Had a filling today for a chipped tooth. I was in the chair before my scheduled appointment time, service was excellent, price was great. Staff and Dr. Ann are true professionals. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
High quality, friendly and profession caring service
It's been a while since dental exam, but this staff here made the process so easy. The exams, cleaning and service is meticulous. Unlike other business and doctors who are all business the friendly atmosphere of Dr. Legonegro, and her staff, made you feel at home easing the treatments and exam. I like how they really took the time to explain the processes and results. Yes, I would recommend this dental office.
L
2 months ago
Game
You guys are on top of your game,look forward to seeing you again.
K
2 months ago
Great with Kids!!!
Great office!! Very personal experience. My daughters are excited to go to the dentist !
A
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
I had been dreading going to the dentist, but now that I've gone to this practice, I no longer dread it. I actually look forward to it. Dr. Ann and the staff are very professional. They explain everything completely and make you feel at ease. Will be signing up my daughter to go there for her next checkup and all dental needs thereafter. Highly recommend this practice.
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I used to hate going to the dentist. But Dr. Ann, Amy and the rest of the staff make the experience a pleasure. They are all very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend Dr. Ann! She is the best dentist I have ever been to, and I am 50 years old. My husband and I have been going to her for a several years now after our previous dentist retired. My niece recommended her to us and I am thankful that she did.