Ann L Lagonegro, DMD PC

Dentist

6093 George Washington Memorial Hwy.

Gloucester, VA 23061

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Great! Gentle & Compassionate Dentist : )
Accepted me for emergency check of broken tooth when my regular dentist was closed. Much appreciated or I would've been stuck over a long holiday weekend with sharp jagged tooth. Dr. Ann was very kind, skillful and went the extra mile and actually repaired the tooth rather than smoothing the sharp bits down. Saved me a lot of time and worry and was very compassionate. Entire work was completely pain free.
K
11 months ago
Thank You!
My regular dentist was closed and I had a dental emergency. This office not only scheduled an appointment for me, but moved it earlier when they had a cancellation! Everyone explained what they were doing and why. Small but important touches like constant application of lip protectant during the procedure was appreciated. Thank you so much!
M
11 months ago
Excellent and professional service and friendly doctors and staff.
L
11 months ago
Spa Day for your mouth
Everytime we go for our teeth cleaning they are gentle while being thorough. Everyone is so warm & friendly, they always make sure you're comfortable. I wish I had a dentist like Dr. Ann when I lived in Virginia Beach.
B
12 months ago
No pain !
Dr. Ann is an artist and kind and friendly to boot !
T
1 year ago
Love this Dentist
Dr Ann and her team of professionals are wonderful and I highly recommend this office.
K
1 year ago
Consistently great!
Have been a patient for some years now. Truly painless! If you are searching for a dentist, search no more!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Had a filling today for a chipped tooth. I was in the chair before my scheduled appointment time, service was excellent, price was great. Staff and Dr. Ann are true professionals. Thank you.
L
1 year ago
High quality, friendly and profession caring service
It's been a while since dental exam, but this staff here made the process so easy. The exams, cleaning and service is meticulous. Unlike other business and doctors who are all business the friendly atmosphere of Dr. Legonegro, and her staff, made you feel at home easing the treatments and exam. I like how they really took the time to explain the processes and results. Yes, I would recommend this dental office.
L
1 year ago
Game
You guys are on top of your game,look forward to seeing you again.