Ann M. Howard P C

Lawyer

26100 American Drive

Ste 607

Southfield, MI 48034

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

southfieldlegalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional and Reliable Service
Attorney Howard is extremely knowledgable! Her expertise on real estate law was of high value. She is committed to fair and honorable business practices. She also continues to serve until all issues are fully resolved. She is a dependable attorney that values her client.
J
1 year ago
Cake with powered sugar and cream cheese
Excellent work ethic , thorough and responds to clients quickly She walks softly , but carries a big stick. I highly recommend her ! J. Hart
Response from Ann M. Howard P C
Thank you very much, Ms. Hart. I'm glad I could help you out. Your review made me chuckle, especially about the big stick. Good luck to you! ann
C
1 year ago
Amazing Service
Ann was nothing short of amazing and professional. She was understanding and hardworking. She made me feel comfortable about an embarrassing situation. The process was smooth and I would highly recommend her to any and everyone!
Response from Ann M. Howard P C
Thank you very much. Ciara. You were a pleasure to represent. I wish you well in the future. Ann
T
2 years ago
advice was spot on, it all has worked as Ann had explained!
We were nervous going into the process, not knowing how it all worked and what would happen. Ann took the time to explain it all in detail, gave us a list of things that we would have to do and it all went great. Now several years later we are about to wrap the whole process up and I could not be happier with the service that we received.
Response from Ann M. Howard P C
Thanks a lot, Tom. I really appreciate your kind words. Ann
K
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Ann always will go above and beyond for her clients. She helps people with difficult decisions by providing great professional advice. She is the first person we turn to when we have a legal question and is very trustworthy.
Response from Ann M. Howard P C
Thanks, Kim! It was a pleasure representing you! Ann
M
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Ann was very knowledgeable during the process of my bankruptcy and was very professional. She was patient and answered all of my questions in a non-judgemental way. She was familiar with the court system and made me feel comfortable when we met with court officials. I would recommend her to anyone.
Response from Ann M. Howard P C
Thanks, Margaret. It was a pleasure representing you. I'm glad I made the process a little better for you. Good luck. Ann
L
2 years ago
Good service, very personable
Ms. Howard helped me with my Bankruptcy claim and was professional and courteous throughout the process. I was uncomfortable about having to file, and she made the process as easy and stress-free as possible. Would highly recommend!
Response from Ann M. Howard P C
Thanks. It was nice to represent you, too. I hope you are well. Ann
L
2 years ago
Great Attorney
Ann always kept our best interest in mind as she handled our case. In addition she always responded in a timely matter which is important when you have questions that need immediate attention. We at the end of the day felt like we mattered which is a huge thing.
Response from Ann M. Howard P C
Thanks, Laurie. I appreciate it. You have been nice clients to have, as well. Ann
M
2 years ago
Will and Living Will...Peace Of Mind
As a parent, making a will is the single most important thing you can do to make sure your child is cared for by the people you would choose if anything should happen to you. Ann gave me the peace of mind knowing that I had a Will and Living Will in place for my family. Ann Howard is without a question, one of the most professional people I have ever met. I always felt safe, secure, and absolutely sure that I had made the best legal choice possible. This feeling never wavered. I would recommend Ann Howard enthusiastically to anyone wanting a compassionate and professional attorney.
Response from Ann M. Howard P C
Thank you very much, Mary! It was a pleasure representing you! Ann
B
2 years ago
Great Legal Service
We had a great experience with Ann as our attorney. She explained things and answered our questions until we understood the bankruptcy process. I have recommended her to several people and they have all been very happy with the service she provided.
Response from Ann M. Howard P C
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure working with you, too. Ann