Ann Marie Hofbauer, DMD

Dentist

2260 SW 2nd St.

McMinnville, OR 97128

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very safe and clean. I find everyone to be professional and friendly. Nettie is my periodontist and love her! She’s very positive and encouraging.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience overall
Very skilled and conscious dentist and staff.
V
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied
Everyone from front desk to follow up is highly trained and, it shows! The team work is amazing! Dr. Hofbauer is highly skilled and efficient. She has a GREAT caring attitude with her patients.
T
2 months ago
refreshingly Professional yet very friendly!
Title says it all!
M
2 months ago
Very professional, caring staff
I had a small dental emergency and they got me in right a way!
A
3 months ago
Welcoming Environment during Pandemic
Dr. Hofbauer and staff were extremely professional, friendly, and efficient. Despite the protocols put in place because of covid, the appointment was very relaxed. (Did they all go to charm school?)
B
6 months ago
High quality service and such a welcoming staff
Love everything about this office. Well run and top notch care along with a friendly and caring staff.
B
6 months ago
High quality and very professional!!
I really recommend Dr. Ann Marie, she’s very professional, and very nice person, all her staff is amazing and respectful... I love it how they treated me.