Anna Harmandarian, DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

1609 Colorado Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drharmandarian.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Nice and very professional
I am happy to see doctor Harmandarian althought she is my dentist. My wife found her office on Yelp, and I have to say I am very happy she did. Mrs. Harmandarian is nice, patient, and very professional, where she will give you the best way possible for you to heal.
L
1 week ago
Great service. Friendly. Helpful.
Dr. Harmandarian is great! She is friendly and does a great job. I have had dentists before who would try to nickel and dime for unnecessary treatments and services. Dr. Harmandarian gives you what you need and makes helpful suggestions. Cleanings are painless and efficient. Great place!
M
9 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
Dr. Harmandarian does a great job communicating with her patients clearly. She's very knowledgeable and has helped me care for my teeth.
D
2 years ago
Great dentist !
Very friendly, very professional. Such a nice dentist ! Makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in.
R
2 years ago
Anna is very professional and very friendly. She tells me the truth about what I really need. Its is not always about the money. I've been going with her for at least 5 years. She makes sure I'm not in pain. She takes good care of me.
A
2 years ago
Friendly and capable
Dr. Harmandarian and her staff are friendly and capable. After my previous dentist retired two years ago, I have been searching for a replacement and I am happy to have found someone close to home who is professional and caring. The office staff is friendly as is Dr. Harmandarian.
K
2 years ago
Great Service! Great Staff! Excellent Experience Everytime!
Dr Harmandarian is friendly, highly skilled, and practical with her approach. I have always had a great experience here for my dental care that was beyond my expectations. I appreciate her honest discourse, the care here is personal and professional, and very reassuring. I felt at home immediately, with no waits, however at times I wish I would- I love the library of books, so I surprised to find her always on time! Iv'e learned to come alittle early! She has a great love of the Arts as well of the Art of Dentistry which is just a bonus for me! I also needed some crown work, and she gave me a great referral of a colleague, which was an equally great experience. Highly Recommend Dr. Harmandarian and her staff, this place is a real gem!
M
3 years ago
Friendly and on time
I arrived at my first dental appointment with Dr. Harmandarian and saw her right on time. She was very friendly and professional. I was impressed with the technologically advanced equipment she had at her disposal, and her cooperation with my new orthodontist.
S
4 years ago
Excellent service from fantastic people
Every aspect of my dental visits has exceeded my expectations. From the friendliest greeting to the quality dental work, there is nothing that disappoints about this office. Everyone enjoys their work and excel at making you feel at home. Appointments are timely, reminders are helpful, and everything about the experience is professional.
Response from Anna Harmandarian, DDS Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We really appreciate it.
M
4 years ago
Perfect service!
I checked a couple of dentistries to make my final choice on services. I'm glad I met Anna Harmandarian and Marija. They fixed three cavities for my son successfully and with no pain. This place is a perfect combination of good quality and fair price. Totally recommend. Maria and Andrei.
Response from Anna Harmandarian, DDS Family Dentistry
Thank you both!