Anna K. Talmood, DDS

Dentist

1019 N Harbor Blvd.

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today By Appointment

fullertondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly and Professional
Yesterday I went for another 4 month check-up after root planing of all 4 quadrants last year. Dr. Talmood is always very professional and takes the time to explain the procedures and their options to you. Christina, the office manager, continues to be one of the best office managers in the dental field and is very helpful dealing with dental insurance companies and their co-pays. Last but not least Jeanette, the hygienist, is the best so if you need your teeth cleaned see her.
D
2 months ago
Dream Team
Dr. Talmood and her staff are one in a million! Highly professional, friendly, and most important gentle. I'll be a patient for life, and I highly recommend Dr. Talmood.
S
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist, Awful Office Staff
Dr. Talmood is sweet, caring, smart, and a great dentist. I was nothing but pleased with her when she examined my teeth. Her office staff are a terrible hindrance to her. They are disorganized and make you feel unwelcome. Be prepared to wait a long time past your scheduled appointment, be prepared for ENDLESS telephone calls trying to schedule you more appointments, and be prepared they are going to try and upsell you things you don't need. They very well may work on commission for the way they act.
S
3 months ago
Extremely dedicated to her craft while being very warm and friendly.
After complaining to my old dentist about concerns I had with my teeth, I went to Dr. Talmood. Her staff are so friendly and outgoing that you would think that you were attending a social event. I received a detailed breakdown of the procedure costs, which is quite rare in my experience. Furthermore, Dr. Talmood explained how the dental procedures will work and welcomed my questions. Lastly, the doctor and staff repeatedly asked to see if I was comfortable during the procedure. If you wish to find a doctor that is dedicated to dentistry and patient well-being, you should see her.
C
4 months ago
fabulous
dr.talmood and staff are always great!!!!
R
4 months ago
Wonderful as usual
Love the staff and always have a great experience, Dr. Talmood is a gem.
K
8 months ago
Very professional, very friendly, and a very well organized office
This dental office is very well organized and there are never any surprises with payments. The doctor is professional and gentle and the staff is very friendly. I love bringing my child here.
D
8 months ago
Painless
I never give a 5 star rating because I believe there is always room for improvement. I've been coming to Dr. Talmood for at least 5 years. Dr. Talmood has always been friendly and professional. Her staff is just as wonderful, and highly trained. If your sick and tired of being dismissed by other dentists, please do yourself a favor (you deserve it) make an appointment with Dr. Talmood. Christine (office mgr.) will answer all your dental insurance questions, so there won't be any surprise costs to you. I highly recommend Dr. Talmood.
C
8 months ago
very pleasant visit
i'm glad I discovered dr. talmood--wonderful service
S
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
I had a great experience at this office! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dental practice.