Anna K. Talmood, DDS

Dentist

1019 N Harbor Blvd.

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
high quality work without pain
.At last 9 members of my family, in 4 generations, keep Dr. Talmood as their dentist because she is able to treat everything from routine fillings and crowns to very serious conditions no other medical people have figured out. Dr. Talmood, and her staff, are always courteous, friendly and professional, while making us all feel safe, knowing Dr. Talmood's mission in life is to make sure we are never in pain. I cannot say enough good about Dr. Talmood. I feel great recommending her because she does both high quality work, and is without pain.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Is very nice and professional. I had a good experience with the hygienist she was excellent on numbing me and cleaning my teeth
R
3 months ago
Just a great group of people who make you feel cared for and comfortable...looking forward to return for more needed work...
R
3 months ago
Just a great group of people who make you feel cared for and comfortable...looking forward to return for more needed work...
R
4 months ago
Saved the day!
I had pain so bad it was throbbing all day, and I couldn’t bite down so I booked emergency services elsewhere, and they told me I was fine, and didn’t treat me at all. I immediately called Dr. Talmood’s office to see if they could see me, and they welcomed me in immediately, knowing my situation. She found the problem, treated it immediately, and the next day I felt SO much better! Will definitely be back!
S
5 months ago
First time patient = very satisfied
I switched dentists this month and at first was very skeptical about any changes. Today was my second visit but first time getting any work done. My experience was amazing! The staff and the doctor were excellent! Professional, caring and genuinely care. Cristina is very knowledgeable and explains everything in a clear and concise manner! I have already recommended my family!
J
5 months ago
I've been a patient here for 15 years. Dr. Anna is always kind and gentle - best of all, a perfectionist when it comes to her work. Christina understands dental insurance so there are never any payment issues. The key staff members, Alfonso and Heather have also been there long term and that is always a good sign too.
C
6 months ago
I think Dr. Talmood is a very caring person and an excellent dentist. I think her staff are wonderful too.
J
6 months ago
Love my experience and I am afraid of Dentist
I had a great experience with the Staff and Dr. Talmood. It's so nice to have a Dr up front and honest with you and not out to just make money. I have always been afraid of going to the dentist. Today I actually felt comfortable and ready to do what needs to be done to my mouth. Thank you to everyone and I will see you next week.
L
6 months ago
Much care and consideration for the patient
I have been coming to Dr. Talmood's office for about 20 years now. I would not go anywhere else. There is a quality and care for the patient which is the number one consideration. That is why I keep going back.