Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA

Dentist

4817 Main Suite 200

Houston, TX 77002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very detailed in evaluation
Great expirence with Dr. Munne. She truly is accomplished in her field. Her staff worked very well with her and did thier jobs professionally yet kept the environment relaxed and at ease. If I had to give a constructive criticism ... well I can't , can't find one
M
1 week ago
Very detailed in evaluation
Great expirence with Dr. Munne. She truly accomplished in her field.
A
1 week ago
High quality services
I could not be more satisfied with Dr Anna's work and advice. She and all her staff are very professional and really nice. The minute you step in, you feel you're in very good hands! I look forward to starting the treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Treatment and Oral Surgery
Dr. Munne provided me very professional (and successful) treatment for a sever fractured tooth infection. I was in great pain when I contacted her office and they brought me in right away. After the examination, Dr. Munne explained my condition and recommended treatment plan. Upon my authorization, she was able to clear her late-afternoon schedule and took me immediately into surgery. After about 4-hours, the surgery was successful and complete. I returned home for recovery. My initial recovery (pain and swelling) took about 5-days to cease. She was diligent in checking my condition by phone and insuring the antibiotic and pain pills were performing adequately and the recovery was progressing as expected. I still have some healing; however, my 2-week post-op check today confirmed all was going well. Obviously, I'm very pleased with the prompt attention and successful out come. I highly recommend Dr. Munne and her support staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit regarding tooth implant procedure. Very thorough and great support as always. I have been using Dr. Munne' for many years and have always been pleased with her work and that of her staff
P
1 month ago
Excellent, but when I arrive at 9:50 for a 10 am apptment, I don't expect to wait until 10:20.
L
2 months ago
Eunice is a very sweet and very friendly & even Anna mune is very sweet and loving
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
Dr Munné and her staff are very thorough with everything they've done. I've been satisfied so far with the work being done. Outstanding staff!!
R
3 months ago
Very professional, offering various services.
T
3 months ago
Extremely professional and thorough
Dr Munne and staff were very professional and accommodating to my schelue. Though and clear instructions pre and post op