Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA

Dentist

4817 Main Suite 200

Houston, TX 77002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with my visit at Dr. Anna Munneโ€™s office today. The wait time was about 5 minutes before I was called back. From that point, on I was in constant contact with her personnel until meeting the doctor. Everyone was pleasant, polite and very professional. Dr. Munne did a thorough examination of my mouth and explained her findings in very explicit details. Knowledge is power!!! Look forward to my next visit. Kudos to everyone!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ Thanks Dr. Munne and staff!!
N
1 month ago
Very Thorough
Very friendly team and the Doctor addressed the issues in a understanding way.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly office staff and doctor Ngueyn was very informative.
The office staff was very friendly and Dr. Ngueyn was through and informative.
E
4 months ago
Exceptional dental practice.
Dr Munne's dental practice is exceptional. I feel confident, and comfortable whenever I have a dental appointment. Dr Munne is professional and very knowledgeable. Dr. Munne, and her staff are unfailingly cheerful, thoughtful and attentive. The office is easily accessible, clean and comfortable. I have never had to wait more than a few for my appointments, and they are never rushed. Dr Munne , as well as her staff are open and receptive to questions and concerns. I have recommended her practice, and will continue to.
T
5 months ago
Great visit
Wait wasn't long, everyone was polite. very professional and let me know what I had to do. The best teeth cleaning I ever had;
M
5 months ago
Highly recommended!
I chose Dr. Munne as she was recommended by one of Houston's top rated dentists and she was very highly rated as well. The doctor and her staff are all very professional and personable as well. In addition her office worked with my insurance when others I spoke to would not.
D
6 months ago
Best Hygenist and Dentist
You'll know the minute you walk in that you're in good hands.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Serbice, friendly & professional
The staff in Dr. Muneeโ€™s office are very friendly & helpul. Dr.Muneeโ€™ is professional, knowledgeable & thorough.
T
7 months ago
Awesome place clean nice location.
T
1 year ago
Extremely professional
Dr Munne is extremely professional - I have great confidence in her