Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA

Dentist

4817 Main Suite 200

Houston, TX 77002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Munne has been my dentist for years!!! Could not ask for a kinder, caring person who is very knowledgeable about my needs and does all possible to meet those needs!
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
We love that you feel this way about Dr. Munne. Thank you for your kind words!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional and Personable
From the front desk to check out, the ladies in Dr. Munne' s office are polite and willing to help upon request. I was referred to see a specialist. My son is one of her patients and I saw how well they took care of him and I received that same care and attention. Without hesitation, I would recommend this practice.
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
Thank you, we appreciate your time in completing this review!
C
1 month ago
Another good visit
Thank you to Dr. Munne and her wonderful staff for always making my visit comfortable and pleasant!
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
They leave no details out. Truly great people from the front door to the Doctor herself. High quality and good service. My son recommended them now I do the same.
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
We appreciate every single referral!
T
1 month ago
I cannot say enough about Dr.Munne, her practice and her staff. Her hygenist (Ms. Eunice) is the very best at cleaning and checkup. This doctor is simply the best. Patient since 2014. Thank you Dr. Munne,
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
Thank you for your review!
J
1 month ago
Relaxing and pain free.
A welcoming waiting area and friendly staff. A very thorough exam. I felt like I was with family. I look forward to my upcoming visits in order to have a beautiful smile and physical health from maintaining oral hygiene.
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
Thank you, we appreciate your kind words!
M
2 months ago
Today was great. This will be second gum grafting procedure with Munne. She i does amazing work , and is so loving ! That’s a tough combo. to achieve. Today the hygienist shared such helpful info. with me and the office staff got me out in time. Crazy about all of them.
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!
B
2 months ago
First and Last stop in dental care
I feel blessed to have found Dr. Munne. She cares about her patients, and truly wants to rescue us from our dental woes. She has repaired my dental problems, improved my dental health, and along with her dental hygienists - has educated me in proper dental care and maintenance. Because of her, I can smile freely again. Dr. Munne, Thank you!
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
We appreciate your kind words!
C
2 months ago
High quality of service.
I was totally relaxed the whole time I was there. That is a first for me. All of the staff was so kind and attentive. Dr. Munne was extremely thourough and detailed. So kind and gentle.
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave this comment for us. We appreciate having your feedback!
T
4 months ago
My initial visit was October 27, 2017. I had butterflies and was very nervous at the same time. I suffer with pretty advanced periodontal disease, my gums were receding and bled specifically at night. Walking into Dr.Munne's office was very comforting, very relaxed, and her staff was very welcoming greeting me with smiling faces and hello there 😃. Prior to my first visit her assistant Maria was very nice. I honestly felt like I had known her for years lol. She was even better in person. Today was my second time visiting and it was amazing Dr.Munne is very knowledgeable, warm, welcoming, and gentle with my mouth. I look forward to my visits now. If you need a Dentist that actually cares about you. She's the one to call. Thanks Dr.Munne and Your Team for Everything😄
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words! We always strive to make our patients feel relaxed and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!