Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA

Dentist

4817 Main Suite 200

Houston, TX 77002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Best Hygenist and Dentist
You'll know the minute you walk in that you're in good hands.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Serbice, friendly & professional
The staff in Dr. Munee’s office are very friendly & helpul. Dr.Munee’ is professional, knowledgeable & thorough.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome place clean nice location.
T
6 months ago
Extremely professional
Dr Munne is extremely professional - I have great confidence in her
D
7 months ago
Experienced and very knowledgeable Knew exactly what my problem was
T
7 months ago
dental clean
overall gd job conducted on inspection and cleaning.
L
9 months ago
I was referred to Dr Munne by my dentist to evaluate suspected bone loss. Dr Munne was very thorough in the exam and explanation of the disease process and the surgical procedure to be performed. Staff are extremely friendly and professional.
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, thank you!
B
9 months ago
Dr. Munne is professional, personable and very knowledgeable in her field. Her skills are to be admired. My last procedure with her required local anesthesia & I did not feel the shots coming in. I would recommend her for any Periodontal work. Her Hygenist Ms. Eunice and Maria at the front desk is also great and personable.
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
Thank you for your kind words and taking the time out of your day to give us feedback!
L
11 months ago
Dr. Munne has been my dentist for years!!! Could not ask for a kinder, caring person who is very knowledgeable about my needs and does all possible to meet those needs!
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
We love that you feel this way about Dr. Munne. Thank you for your kind words!
C
11 months ago
Highly Professional and Personable
From the front desk to check out, the ladies in Dr. Munne' s office are polite and willing to help upon request. I was referred to see a specialist. My son is one of her patients and I saw how well they took care of him and I received that same care and attention. Without hesitation, I would recommend this practice.
Response from Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
Thank you, we appreciate your time in completing this review!