Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Great Help
Doing great work on my teeth, fixing some serious problems, only one mishap so far and it was easily repaired. Friendly staff, amazing service!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleasant and thorough
My 9 year old has an extremely pleasant and thorough orthodontist consultation today. All employees who worked with her made her feel very comfortable at all times. All dental recommendations were completely explained - verbally and in writing.
A
2 months ago
initial eval
no complaints everyone was very polite/knowledgeable/and professional. we were pleased.
J
3 months ago
Trust my whole family with Dr Patras & her staff!
Started with my children getting braces and receiving excellent care from Dr Patras and her staff. Always friendly, attentive, informative, and making sure they were comfortable and progressing with their ortho plans. My wife recently decided to get Invisalign and also had an excellent experience. It was a no brainer for me, too, as I knew I needed Invisalign for my ortho plans, so I became a patient and just had mine fitted this week. Dr Patras and her staff made it as easy and comfortable as possible for me. It is a first class operation. If you want peace of mind of receiving the best care for yourself and your family, I couldn't recommend anyone more.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Patras and her staff are wonderful!!!! From the friendly reception as you walk in the door to dental staff on the floor and Dr. Patras herself. You made my daughter who was very nervous feel at ease and very comfortable. Thank you. I highly recommend them!!!!
J
4 months ago
Great staff and efficiently run office
This office is run so well and all the staff are pleasant and thorough.
J
4 months ago
My First Visit
Dr. Patras and her entire staff were wonderful! Everyone was extremely professional and kind. All of my questions were answered in detail. Upon arriving at this high-tech office, I received a tour of every room--it truly is amazing. This office is beautiful to look at and is state-of-the-art. All aspects of the various procedures and treatment options with explained in an easy-to-understand manner. At the conclusion of my first visit, I decided to go with full restoration--I am so happy and look forward to my beautiful smile!!!
J
5 months ago
Professional and courteous
This is an incredible and professionally run office. It's starts off with a tour of this state of the art facility. Every single staff member was polite , pleasant and thorough. A few of them talked about how Anna is a perfectionist and will give her patients the best results possible. I have no doubt my Invisalign decision will come out great!
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I cannot say enough about how wonderful my first experience here was! It started with the first phone call to set up a consolation appointment. The office staff was beyond friendly and courteous. She was polite and did not rush me off the phone. She took her time, found an appointment that was convenient for my schedule, and most importantly, she did not make me like I was inconveniencing her. When I showed up for the appointment, it was the end of their lunch time. Dr. Patras came to the front door to let me in and welcome my daughter and I. After checking in the office staff (again wonderful), a gentleman came out, introduced himself, and gave us a complete tour of the office. What an absolutely beautiful and clean office! He introduced us to every single person there. While he took my daughter off to have pictures and x-rays done, he took me to another room to watch an informative parent video. Next we went to meet with Dr. Patras and Barbara and went over every detail. Again, they took their time, thoroughly explained all aspects of what is involved, did not rush you, and made us feel at home. The staff here is simply top notch! Thank you for making us feel so at home and welcomed! We are looking forward to our next visit!
K
5 months ago
I LOVE YOU GUYS
The best decision I ever made was two years ago when I found Dr. Patras online and sent an email inquiry. Just a few days later I got a call from Denise to schedule my consultation. Now I'm in my second phase of treatment, and I couldn't be happier! Even though visits are sometimes painful, I love coming for my appointments! Dr. Patras and Barbara always take great care of me! I just love you guys so much!