Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 days ago
always a pleasure in all areas. !
P
5 days ago
High quality service
The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, they go out of their way to cater to your needs. Dr.Patras is an outstanding doctor and knows her craft. I would recommend all my friends and family to come to this office for their orthodontic needs
T
6 days ago
Excellent experience
Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Patras is very experienced and I would strongly recommend her.
H
2 weeks ago
DR. Patras is very professional. She has been a caring orthodontist for my family for 3 years and tries hard to do her best to do a great job always.
G
3 weeks ago
New Patient Consults
The office and staff are super professional and Dr. Patras seems to take orthodontics to an entirely different level with her knowledge and philosophy. I am very happy she was highly recommended to us by a friend (and hygienist). I am looking forward to working together.
F
1 month ago
Front desk was great - professional, friendly and accommodating when I called to inform them I was running10 minutes late. Dr. Patras was very good - as always and while I had no direct interaction with Barbara she greeted me and was genuinely nice and professional. My last visit there - thank you Dr Patras and your team
D
2 months ago
Excellent Office
The office is excellent, Clean and modern office space with a great staff, There is never any wait and Dr. Patras provides individual service to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Highly Professional and Organized
I always get the best care when at my appointments. The staff is so friendly ,you can tell they like their jobs. Dr Patras is top notch at what she does! I have complete confidence in my care.
B
2 months ago
Great service, as usual
Brought in my 7-year old to get evaluated for orthodontic treatment. The staff is super friendly, funny and accommodating. They made the experience fun for her and she was able to get her myobrace right there on the spot. Her other appliance will be ready in a few weeks. We couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Patras and her staff.
D
2 months ago
Incredible Office
Attentive, caring, and quick. Absolutely incredible staff and I actually look forward to my appointments.