Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Orthodontist
My 9 year old daughter LOVES your office and said “I would recommend it for kids and older adults to go to” Staff is so welcoming. They have scheduling running perfectly, we are seen as soon as we arrive. Clean. Professional. Dr Patras is wonderful and takes time to explain and discuss. Could not be happier with our choice of this office.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Facility and Staff
Every time I go in, everyone is very courteous and professional. They go the extra mile on every facet of their service.
J
3 months ago
I was very impressed with my total testing and explanation of every procedure. Every one was so kind.
S
4 months ago
Wow! Impressed.
Incredibly informative first visit. Very helpful staff. All the reviews were right. First rate service.
C
4 months ago
Quality service
The staff made my daughter Savannah feel very comfortable. She is excited to get her teeth fixed.
T
4 months ago
As Always Dr Patras And Her Assistant's Are Fantastic along with her Office staff There is a Reason I keep going back there and They Are Why And Of Course Dr Patras Has Done wonders with both my kids .... Cant Say Enough
E
5 months ago
Pleasant environment.
Very nice group
E
5 months ago
Professional, courteous, amazing results
My daughter has been a patient for a year now. School photos just came back and as I was switching last year's photo with the new one from this year; I was blown away by the results so far. The staff is great and personable. Everyone knows us by name and treats us very professionally. 100% recommend this office to anyone!!
E
6 months ago
Excellent!
F
7 months ago
Great Help
Doing great work on my teeth, fixing some serious problems, only one mishap so far and it was easily repaired. Friendly staff, amazing service!!!