Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today By Appointment

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Highly Professional and Organized
I always get the best care when at my appointments. The staff is so friendly ,you can tell they like their jobs. Dr Patras is top notch at what she does! I have complete confidence in my care.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service, as usual
Brought in my 7-year old to get evaluated for orthodontic treatment. The staff is super friendly, funny and accommodating. They made the experience fun for her and she was able to get her myobrace right there on the spot. Her other appliance will be ready in a few weeks. We couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Patras and her staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Incredible Office
Attentive, caring, and quick. Absolutely incredible staff and I actually look forward to my appointments.
D
2 months ago
Sensitive, Compassionate, and Professional
Anna Patris Orthodontics took incredible care of my daughter, which led me to a consult to finally have my issues corrected. Anna Patris and her team made a comprehensive plan of treatment. I'm very much looking forward to having my smile fixed and I know I'm in the best hands with Anna and her team.
J
2 months ago
This is a very well run facility. I was given a tour & everything was clearly explained to me. DR Patras was able to diagnose my personal situation & they put together a comprehensive game plan that could correct my issues.
E
3 months ago
Dr Patras office is professional and she always make a point to walk my son out to me after his visit and update me on the progress of his braces.
R
5 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontist
My 9 year old daughter LOVES your office and said “I would recommend it for kids and older adults to go to” Staff is so welcoming. They have scheduling running perfectly, we are seen as soon as we arrive. Clean. Professional. Dr Patras is wonderful and takes time to explain and discuss. Could not be happier with our choice of this office.
M
6 months ago
High Quality Facility and Staff
Every time I go in, everyone is very courteous and professional. They go the extra mile on every facet of their service.
J
7 months ago
I was very impressed with my total testing and explanation of every procedure. Every one was so kind.
S
8 months ago
Wow! Impressed.
Incredibly informative first visit. Very helpful staff. All the reviews were right. First rate service.