Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
professional and friendly
I took my son to Anna many years ago and his dental results were great ,now I've gone to see her again and the service and professionalism is outstanding. the girls in the office are very friendly ,makes you feel at home.
L
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT ALL AROUND!!
We have only been in the office for the initial consult, BUT with this being said, this place is amazing. Staff is extremely friendly and made my 6 year old completely comfortable. Med tech took her time explaining the procedures and answering all our questions as well as the finance department was concise and to the point. Clean, well run and just over all great service.
K
1 month ago
Best Choice
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Modern office and equipment. Great find.
D
2 months ago
Brilliant - Professional = Results
Dr. Patras is the utmost Professional! I met Dr. P few years ago on a professional level and I knew immediately she was the best person to handle my longing for Invisalign! Her knowledge, experience and the state of art equipment provided the best service for GREAT RESULTS! Her staff is top notch, office is beautiful and not too mention her amazing personality! I highly recommend her services! No disappointments!
T
2 months ago
Professional
You are always greeted with a Hello and a smile. The office is very well run. You are always seen for your appointment in a timely manner. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Professional Staff
Dr. Patras is very professional and knowledgeable. The office is clean and runs smoothly.
Z
6 months ago
always a pleasure in all areas. !
P
6 months ago
High quality service
The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, they go out of their way to cater to your needs. Dr.Patras is an outstanding doctor and knows her craft. I would recommend all my friends and family to come to this office for their orthodontic needs
T
6 months ago
Excellent experience
Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Patras is very experienced and I would strongly recommend her.
H
7 months ago
DR. Patras is very professional. She has been a caring orthodontist for my family for 3 years and tries hard to do her best to do a great job always.