Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
High quality service, professional and informative.
Dr. Anna Patras and her Staff, made my family feel welcome and comfortable. They were all professional, honest and respectful. I highly recommend this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional!
Professional, highly skilled, and personal service. Dr. Patras and her team eased my anxiety & developed a comprehensive plan specific to my needs. I have never felt more comfortable and confident.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and happy crew!
My son just got his braces off today. The whole experience has been smooth and easy. My daughter is still going thru her braces treatment. Both kids actually enjoy going to their appointments!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Love Dr. Patras
N
2 months ago
High quality service, professional staff, Starr if the art technology
Impressed with use of the most current technology; staff very professional; Appointment started right on time; and most importantly, Dr Patras is not only extremely knowledgeable about the Invisalign process and expected results, but an exceptionally caring person who personally follows up with her patients.
J
3 months ago
Beyond my expectations
When I started my treatment I didn’t realize what a difference it would make in the overall health of my teeth. Everyone in the office is very professional and kind. I’m extremely happy with the results.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and made you feel very comfortable. Very friendly staff!
L
3 months ago
Best service ever
Dr. Patris is amazing. Always takes the time to review everything thoroughly. I never feel Rushed and I KNOW my family is getting the best care.
C
3 months ago
The staff at the desk is exceptional!! The one problem I have is I don’t understand why parents can’t go with their child to the treatment area. That way parents can have more 1:1 with the doctor and not left wondering what was told to their child. HIPAA was once the reason I was told about parents being discouraged in the back. Dr. Patras or other staff come out to the waiting room and update the parent sometimes with others nearby listening so HIPAA can’t be the reason. I feel the doctor is the one who should come out to speak to the parent, not the staff. Dr. Patras is extremely knowledgable but always in a rush and doesn’t want to be bothered with questions.
L
4 months ago
To Dr. Anna Patras and staff. I was very pleased with the girls in the office especially the young lady who took me around and explained step-by-step. Doctor Patras you too explained in detail what my problem was. I was quite impressed with the modern equipment you have in your office.