Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional, extremely pleased with the care & quality of the entire staff
I was nervous and hesitant in regard to starting this journey. Dr. Patras and her team could not have been more professional, knowledgeable, and personal to my needs & care. I’m am extremely pleased with this entire experience and the results. Highly recommend!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
This morning I brought my daughter in for an initial orthodontic consultation and was greeted most pleasantly upon entering the office. The staff was courteous, polite and thorough, answering several questions I had with regard to the completed paperwork in an extremely knowledgeable manner. My daughter and I were then given a tour of the bright and patient-friendly office by Barbara before she led my daughter off for photos, x-rays and scans. Once that was done, I was brought back in to the exam room while my daughter was examined by Dr. Patras, and a full explanation provided of why she needs braces and the course of treatment that will be provided. My daughter seemed very much at ease during the visit, and we were both extremely happy with our visit.
J
1 month ago
Amazing office!! Love everyone there!
This my second go-round with the amazing Dr. Patras & her wonderful staff. First my older son & now my second son. Everyone is knowledgable, warm, and SO friendly. I would recommend Dr. Patras in a heartbeat.
J
5 months ago
Extremely welcoming and professional
Very professional office and practices using all the latest in technology. Very welcoming, accommodating and reassuring staff. Dr. Patras is just a wonderful, caring and professional doctor.
K
6 months ago
Always professional and very helpful
Best staff and very helpful
T
6 months ago
Always a wonderful experience! Office staff are outstanding! Dr Patras is great! I'm so glad that my son and I go there.
D
6 months ago
Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Everything that was going to be done was explained beforehand with great detail.
T
8 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Patras and her staff are all amazing, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. My son loves his visits. You are never rushed. It's a very warm and friendly environment. Would highly recommend Dr. Patras!
A
8 months ago
Best consultation ever!
Her staff was extremely friendly and took time to fully explain the process to me and my daughter in both Spanish and English. My daughter has already had braces and expanders with another dentist but he had left the whole process unfinished and did not solve the problem we went there for. Our consultation with Dr. Patras was very thorough and she was direct in identifying possible issues that could be resolved with her recommended treatment options. It is evident that she is a caring professional and extremely qualified to help us fix my daughters teeth. We can’t wait to spend the upcoming months in her care.
K
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and informative.
Dr. Anna Patras and her Staff, made my family feel welcome and comfortable. They were all professional, honest and respectful. I highly recommend this office.