Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional, friendly & superior service
Always a pleasant experience with exceptional service & amazing results!
D
4 days ago
Excellence across the board
From the minute I walked in everything was perfect - the decor, cleanliness, the staff being so helpful and kind, the welcome gift was so extremely thoughtful and unexpected and Dr. Patras herself was so friendly, knowledgeable and engaging.
J
1 month ago
This office has been an integral part of our lives for the last decade. My children have beautiful smiles and fond memories. They can’t be beat.
T
4 months ago
I would highly recommend!!
Dr. Patris and staff are highly professional ! I have Invisalign and Dr. Patris is making sure I’m completely happy with the progress and the final out come of my smile no matter how many trays I might need.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Holistic Approach
Loved Dr. Patras and staff. Felt like we were the only ones in the office. The office is absolutely beautiful, warm, welcoming and spotless. Dr. Patras took a very holistic approach, which is what we were seeking, and took time to answer all of our questions. The staff was warm and welcoming. We are excited to begin our orthodontic journey with the whole team!
P
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
From speaking with my daughter and her mother after the appointment, they were both very happy and impressed by the treatment provided by the staff and their experience.
K
5 months ago
Exceptional, extremely pleased with the care & quality of the entire staff
I was nervous and hesitant in regard to starting this journey. Dr. Patras and her team could not have been more professional, knowledgeable, and personal to my needs & care. I’m am extremely pleased with this entire experience and the results. Highly recommend!
P
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
This morning I brought my daughter in for an initial orthodontic consultation and was greeted most pleasantly upon entering the office. The staff was courteous, polite and thorough, answering several questions I had with regard to the completed paperwork in an extremely knowledgeable manner. My daughter and I were then given a tour of the bright and patient-friendly office by Barbara before she led my daughter off for photos, x-rays and scans. Once that was done, I was brought back in to the exam room while my daughter was examined by Dr. Patras, and a full explanation provided of why she needs braces and the course of treatment that will be provided. My daughter seemed very much at ease during the visit, and we were both extremely happy with our visit.
J
6 months ago
Amazing office!! Love everyone there!
This my second go-round with the amazing Dr. Patras & her wonderful staff. First my older son & now my second son. Everyone is knowledgable, warm, and SO friendly. I would recommend Dr. Patras in a heartbeat.
J
10 months ago
Extremely welcoming and professional
Very professional office and practices using all the latest in technology. Very welcoming, accommodating and reassuring staff. Dr. Patras is just a wonderful, caring and professional doctor.