Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today By Appointment

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Always a wonderful experience! Office staff are outstanding! Dr Patras is great! I'm so glad that my son and I go there.
D
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Everything that was going to be done was explained beforehand with great detail.
T
2 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Patras and her staff are all amazing, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. My son loves his visits. You are never rushed. It's a very warm and friendly environment. Would highly recommend Dr. Patras!
A
2 months ago
Best consultation ever!
Her staff was extremely friendly and took time to fully explain the process to me and my daughter in both Spanish and English. My daughter has already had braces and expanders with another dentist but he had left the whole process unfinished and did not solve the problem we went there for. Our consultation with Dr. Patras was very thorough and she was direct in identifying possible issues that could be resolved with her recommended treatment options. It is evident that she is a caring professional and extremely qualified to help us fix my daughters teeth. We can’t wait to spend the upcoming months in her care.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and informative.
Dr. Anna Patras and her Staff, made my family feel welcome and comfortable. They were all professional, honest and respectful. I highly recommend this office.
K
3 months ago
Exceptional!
Professional, highly skilled, and personal service. Dr. Patras and her team eased my anxiety & developed a comprehensive plan specific to my needs. I have never felt more comfortable and confident.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and happy crew!
My son just got his braces off today. The whole experience has been smooth and easy. My daughter is still going thru her braces treatment. Both kids actually enjoy going to their appointments!
C
3 months ago
Great service
Love Dr. Patras
N
4 months ago
High quality service, professional staff, Starr if the art technology
Impressed with use of the most current technology; staff very professional; Appointment started right on time; and most importantly, Dr Patras is not only extremely knowledgeable about the Invisalign process and expected results, but an exceptionally caring person who personally follows up with her patients.
J
5 months ago
Beyond my expectations
When I started my treatment I didn’t realize what a difference it would make in the overall health of my teeth. Everyone in the office is very professional and kind. I’m extremely happy with the results.