Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today By Appointment

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Excellent
I had a great experience today. Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Response from Anna Patras Orthodontics
Thank you, as always feel free to contact us at any time with any questions or concerns you may have.
E
4 years ago
Excellent service in all areas
Went in for child's scheduled ortho visit. Was checked in and called back almost immediatelys, so not waiting. I was informed of the results of the visit not only by the assistant treating my child, but then also directly by the ortho -- both professional and very kind. As always, looking forward to returning for the next visit!
Response from Anna Patras Orthodontics
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you so much, we strive to keep things in the office flowing smoothly while keeping patients happy and informed. We look forward to your next visit with us!
M
4 years ago
This was just a quick checkup appointment, post braces. As always, they were friendly, quick, and efficient!
Response from Anna Patras Orthodontics
Thanks!!
J
4 years ago
wonderful staff
Everyone is so helpful , informative, and kind. We actually enjoyed our visits! Thank you.
Response from Anna Patras Orthodontics
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your time here!
D
4 years ago
Awesome Initial Consultation - Very Professional and Thorough
Every staff member I met at yesterday's initial consultation was very pleasant, thorough and extremely professional. I look forward to working with Dr. Patras' office to develop a treatment plan for me!
Response from Anna Patras Orthodontics
It was a pleasure meeting you, we look forward to working with you!
M
4 years ago
Friendly staff
Always a pleasant experience
Response from Anna Patras Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
D
4 years ago
Outstanding orthodontist
Dr Patras and her staff are professional and caring! It's a very welcoming office. This is my second time using Dr Patras. She gave me a beautiful smile at the age of 43 and now my 10 year old daughter is her patient. Dr Patras is an outstanding orthodontist!
Response from Anna Patras Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, it is always a pleasure seeing you and your daughter! Thanks again!
C
4 years ago
excellent
Response from Anna Patras Orthodontics
Thank you!