Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today By Appointment

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
High quality service, professional staff, Starr if the art technology
Impressed with use of the most current technology; staff very professional; Appointment started right on time; and most importantly, Dr Patras is not only extremely knowledgeable about the Invisalign process and expected results, but an exceptionally caring person who personally follows up with her patients.
J
7 months ago
Beyond my expectations
When I started my treatment I didn’t realize what a difference it would make in the overall health of my teeth. Everyone in the office is very professional and kind. I’m extremely happy with the results.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and made you feel very comfortable. Very friendly staff!
L
7 months ago
Best service ever
Dr. Patris is amazing. Always takes the time to review everything thoroughly. I never feel Rushed and I KNOW my family is getting the best care.
C
7 months ago
The staff at the desk is exceptional!! The one problem I have is I don’t understand why parents can’t go with their child to the treatment area. That way parents can have more 1:1 with the doctor and not left wondering what was told to their child. HIPAA was once the reason I was told about parents being discouraged in the back. Dr. Patras or other staff come out to the waiting room and update the parent sometimes with others nearby listening so HIPAA can’t be the reason. I feel the doctor is the one who should come out to speak to the parent, not the staff. Dr. Patras is extremely knowledgable but always in a rush and doesn’t want to be bothered with questions.
L
8 months ago
To Dr. Anna Patras and staff. I was very pleased with the girls in the office especially the young lady who took me around and explained step-by-step. Doctor Patras you too explained in detail what my problem was. I was quite impressed with the modern equipment you have in your office.
T
8 months ago
Very professional staff and always welcoming.
R
8 months ago
professional and friendly
I took my son to Anna many years ago and his dental results were great ,now I've gone to see her again and the service and professionalism is outstanding. the girls in the office are very friendly ,makes you feel at home.
L
9 months ago
EXCELLENT ALL AROUND!!
We have only been in the office for the initial consult, BUT with this being said, this place is amazing. Staff is extremely friendly and made my 6 year old completely comfortable. Med tech took her time explaining the procedures and answering all our questions as well as the finance department was concise and to the point. Clean, well run and just over all great service.
K
9 months ago
Best Choice
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Modern office and equipment. Great find.