Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
The staff at the desk is exceptional!! The one problem I have is I don’t understand why parents can’t go with their child to the treatment area. That way parents can have more 1:1 with the doctor and not left wondering what was told to their child. HIPAA was once the reason I was told about parents being discouraged in the back. Dr. Patras or other staff come out to the waiting room and update the parent sometimes with others nearby listening so HIPAA can’t be the reason. I feel the doctor is the one who should come out to speak to the parent, not the staff. Dr. Patras is extremely knowledgable but always in a rush and doesn’t want to be bothered with questions.
L
5 months ago
To Dr. Anna Patras and staff. I was very pleased with the girls in the office especially the young lady who took me around and explained step-by-step. Doctor Patras you too explained in detail what my problem was. I was quite impressed with the modern equipment you have in your office.
T
5 months ago
Very professional staff and always welcoming.
R
5 months ago
professional and friendly
I took my son to Anna many years ago and his dental results were great ,now I've gone to see her again and the service and professionalism is outstanding. the girls in the office are very friendly ,makes you feel at home.
L
6 months ago
EXCELLENT ALL AROUND!!
We have only been in the office for the initial consult, BUT with this being said, this place is amazing. Staff is extremely friendly and made my 6 year old completely comfortable. Med tech took her time explaining the procedures and answering all our questions as well as the finance department was concise and to the point. Clean, well run and just over all great service.
K
6 months ago
Best Choice
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Modern office and equipment. Great find.
D
7 months ago
Brilliant - Professional = Results
Dr. Patras is the utmost Professional! I met Dr. P few years ago on a professional level and I knew immediately she was the best person to handle my longing for Invisalign! Her knowledge, experience and the state of art equipment provided the best service for GREAT RESULTS! Her staff is top notch, office is beautiful and not too mention her amazing personality! I highly recommend her services! No disappointments!
T
7 months ago
Professional
You are always greeted with a Hello and a smile. The office is very well run. You are always seen for your appointment in a timely manner. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
J
7 months ago
Professional Staff
Dr. Patras is very professional and knowledgeable. The office is clean and runs smoothly.
Z
11 months ago
always a pleasure in all areas. !