Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Brilliant - Professional = Results
Dr. Patras is the utmost Professional! I met Dr. P few years ago on a professional level and I knew immediately she was the best person to handle my longing for Invisalign! Her knowledge, experience and the state of art equipment provided the best service for GREAT RESULTS! Her staff is top notch, office is beautiful and not too mention her amazing personality! I highly recommend her services! No disappointments!
T
10 months ago
Professional
You are always greeted with a Hello and a smile. The office is very well run. You are always seen for your appointment in a timely manner. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
J
10 months ago
Professional Staff
Dr. Patras is very professional and knowledgeable. The office is clean and runs smoothly.
Z
1 year ago
always a pleasure in all areas. !
P
1 year ago
High quality service
The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, they go out of their way to cater to your needs. Dr.Patras is an outstanding doctor and knows her craft. I would recommend all my friends and family to come to this office for their orthodontic needs
T
1 year ago
Excellent experience
Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Patras is very experienced and I would strongly recommend her.
H
1 year ago
DR. Patras is very professional. She has been a caring orthodontist for my family for 3 years and tries hard to do her best to do a great job always.
G
1 year ago
New Patient Consults
The office and staff are super professional and Dr. Patras seems to take orthodontics to an entirely different level with her knowledge and philosophy. I am very happy she was highly recommended to us by a friend (and hygienist). I am looking forward to working together.
F
1 year ago
Front desk was great - professional, friendly and accommodating when I called to inform them I was running10 minutes late. Dr. Patras was very good - as always and while I had no direct interaction with Barbara she greeted me and was genuinely nice and professional. My last visit there - thank you Dr Patras and your team
D
1 year ago
Excellent Office
The office is excellent, Clean and modern office space with a great staff, There is never any wait and Dr. Patras provides individual service to everyone.