Anna Patras Orthodontics

Orthodontist

13 Main Street

Suite 7

Sparta, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Quality service
The staff made my daughter Savannah feel very comfortable. She is excited to get her teeth fixed.
T
2 years ago
As Always Dr Patras And Her Assistant's Are Fantastic along with her Office staff There is a Reason I keep going back there and They Are Why And Of Course Dr Patras Has Done wonders with both my kids .... Cant Say Enough
E
2 years ago
Pleasant environment.
Very nice group
E
2 years ago
Professional, courteous, amazing results
My daughter has been a patient for a year now. School photos just came back and as I was switching last year's photo with the new one from this year; I was blown away by the results so far. The staff is great and personable. Everyone knows us by name and treats us very professionally. 100% recommend this office to anyone!!
E
2 years ago
Excellent!
F
2 years ago
Great Help
Doing great work on my teeth, fixing some serious problems, only one mishap so far and it was easily repaired. Friendly staff, amazing service!!!
M
2 years ago
Extremely pleasant and thorough
My 9 year old has an extremely pleasant and thorough orthodontist consultation today. All employees who worked with her made her feel very comfortable at all times. All dental recommendations were completely explained - verbally and in writing.
A
2 years ago
initial eval
no complaints everyone was very polite/knowledgeable/and professional. we were pleased.
J
2 years ago
Trust my whole family with Dr Patras & her staff!
Started with my children getting braces and receiving excellent care from Dr Patras and her staff. Always friendly, attentive, informative, and making sure they were comfortable and progressing with their ortho plans. My wife recently decided to get Invisalign and also had an excellent experience. It was a no brainer for me, too, as I knew I needed Invisalign for my ortho plans, so I became a patient and just had mine fitted this week. Dr Patras and her staff made it as easy and comfortable as possible for me. It is a first class operation. If you want peace of mind of receiving the best care for yourself and your family, I couldn't recommend anyone more.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Patras and her staff are wonderful!!!! From the friendly reception as you walk in the door to dental staff on the floor and Dr. Patras herself. You made my daughter who was very nervous feel at ease and very comfortable. Thank you. I highly recommend them!!!!