Anna Smiles Dental Center

Dentist

817 W White St.

Ste. 100

Anna, TX 75409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Attentive to the patience's needs
My daughter is autistic and everyone there was so patient and she said that they listened to her and paid attention to everything she was worried about
S
2 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
I never really looked forward to going to a dentist office. But truthfully, I look forward to going to Dr Pavani's office. She is very caring and honestly cares about her patients. It blew me away when she remembered me from a visit with my wife a year earlier. Now that's awesome! I came in for a general checkup/cleaning. Then came back for some fillings. Really great experience here. She has gained our service for life. Also the recieptionst is awesome as well! Casey is just as caring and friendly. Also, I forgot the other girls name...but she is great too. :)
J
7 days ago
Excellent Dentist
The staff are extremely friendly and considerate of my dental needs. Kaycie (I'm sure I just misspelled her name) is the nicest person I've ever met. The dental assistant and dentist remember details about me, and take an interest in me as a person. The doctor takes my dental treatment seriously, but also listens to my desires regarding this.
M
1 week ago
A Wonderful Experience! Thank you Dr. Pavani
Dr. Pavani Inapuri was gentle and caring. This was a wonderful experience. I almost forgot I was at the dentist.
T
1 week ago
Very caring and patient with my family
We initially visited Anna Smiles for a consultation for my young son. We were very pleased and impressed with the office and all staff. They are so patient and kind to my wild can't-sit-still little boy. We liked our experience so much we moved the whole family over. Dr. Inapuri has such a sweet personality and my children love Miss Beth and Miss Casey.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome People
I was avoiding the dentist for over a decade and of course I needed extensive work. Dr. Inapuri and assistant very friendly, professional and patient with me being scared.
E
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional business.
We had a great experience at Anna Smiles. They were very professional and friendly to my entire family!
R
3 months ago
Great Clinic for Dental Needs
The Dentist and her staff are very professional, friendly, skilled. Appointments are easy. Facility is New,Great and equipped. They check the insurance and give estimates up front. Would refer friends/families and also will go back to the small town for all my Dental Needs.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Great Staff!
Anna Dental Smiles Center was wonderful! The staff is nice, professional, and friendly. They did a great job cleaning my teeth 😁 and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I will continue to go here and I highly recommend other consumers to give them a try as well!
J
5 months ago
Great Place
Everyone is so friendly, they really go the extra mile to make sure that you are comfortable and taken care of. I'm very satisfied and happy to use them.