Anna Smiles Dental Center

Dentist

817 W White St.

Ste. 100

Anna, TX 75409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
"The Best"
My husband & I have had two check ups with Dr Pavani Inapuri at Anna Smiles Dentistry & are very pleased with her expertise & caring. Her staff is exceptional. She & her staff both went out of their way to assist my husband to get into office & back to car in his push walker, as our Senior status needs help at times. Thanks again Dr Pavani, Blanco, & Sarah.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Dr Pavani & staff is always very personable & make you feel comfortable. They are very professional. The office is always immaculate. Great experience.
E
6 months ago
Friendly and compassionate care!
We r kind of new here, but the staff is very friendly and try to accommodate you as much as possible. I love that it is close to home, very convenient!
D
1 year ago
Great Dental Center
Dr. Inapuri and staff are just wonderful and very professional. She takes time to explain the procedure & makes sure you are comfortable during the procedure. Dr. Inapuri and staff are very caring and friendly.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Inapuri and her staff are WONDERFUL! I hadn’t been in the office for several months until yesterday. She remembered exactly who I was and even asked about my son (and remembered his name)! My husband and I had to wait a little longer than usual for our appointments. Dr. Inapuri personally called us that evening to apologize for the wait. She truly cares for her patients. I’ll never go to another dentist again!
G
1 year ago
New Patient and new to area
Very impressed with the staff and the services provided. Look forward to my next visit.
L
1 year ago
Great
Fantastic service. Very professional.
R
1 year ago
Amazing
Hands down the best dentist iv ever been too Dr.Pavoni and every one of the staff members are gental, caring and friendly they just give off a comfortable and homely vibe great for your whole family i would definitely recommend Anna Smiles to any and everyone looking for an AMAZING dentist !!!!!
N
1 year ago
Great experience!
I recently moved from Austin to Bonham, TX. On a Friday afternoon I began to have pain on one side of my face. Having spent many visits to the dentist in my past, I was sure I needed a root canal & crown. I called every dentist in Bonham, but all were closed on Fridays. My daughter lives in Anna and recommended Anna Smiles. When I called, they had just closed so I left a message hoping to get a Saturday appointment. Within minutes the doctor returned my call and arranged my visit for the next day. After several xrays and a comprehensive exam, it turned out to be a sinus infection! Dr Pavoni prescribed antibiotics and I was on my way. I loved the concern and care I was shown and will definitely be driving the 40 minutes from Bonham for all my dental needs.
D
1 year ago
A Great Place
The whole experience was professional and friendly. Thanks!