Anna Smiles Dental Center

Dentist

817 W White St.

Ste. 100

Anna, TX 75409

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Awesome People
I was avoiding the dentist for over a decade and of course I needed extensive work. Dr. Inapuri and assistant very friendly, professional and patient with me being scared.
E
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional business.
We had a great experience at Anna Smiles. They were very professional and friendly to my entire family!
R
2 years ago
Great Clinic for Dental Needs
The Dentist and her staff are very professional, friendly, skilled. Appointments are easy. Facility is New,Great and equipped. They check the insurance and give estimates up front. Would refer friends/families and also will go back to the small town for all my Dental Needs.
L
2 years ago
Friendly, Professional, and Great Staff!
Anna Dental Smiles Center was wonderful! The staff is nice, professional, and friendly. They did a great job cleaning my teeth 😁 and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I will continue to go here and I highly recommend other consumers to give them a try as well!
J
3 years ago
Great Place
Everyone is so friendly, they really go the extra mile to make sure that you are comfortable and taken care of. I'm very satisfied and happy to use them.
S
3 years ago
Always friendly and courteous
This office is always very clean and neat. The staff is friendly, they make my children feel comfortable every visit and there is never a wait to be seen they get us in and out which is important.
M
3 years ago
High quality and friendly
Everyone working at Anna Smiles Dental is friendly and they made me comfortable.I had a good experience.They were all willing to help me.I recommend this to everyone.It is the best place to be and I will choose this as my priority dental clinic.Thank You Anna Smiles
D
3 years ago
Kind and Caring
The dentist genuinely cares for her patients and the staff is very kind and personable. So happy to have such a great dental office close to home.
A
3 years ago
Friendly and courteous
My wife and I have visited Anna Smiles several times in the last two years. We have always found the front desk (Casey) to kind as well as professional. Always greeted with a smile. Additionally the doctor is always friendly and does a very thorough job of cleaning and doing dentist stuff. We travel 30 miles to go Anna Smiles! Highly recommend it.
K
3 years ago
Excellent service
Every visit I've had has been excellent. Staff and Dr Inapuri are very warm and friendly. Feel like I am in good hands at Anna Smiles. Definitely recommend that office to anyone.