Annapolis Dental Associates

Dentist

20 Ridgely Avenue

#306

Annapolis, MD 21401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
They are highly professional and they work with passion!
W
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Very professional staff - great experience!
A
1 month ago
High Quality and Efficient
My six-month checkup was a pleasure. Dr. Worm was thorough, professional, and very polite.
M
2 months ago
Great, the dental staff are very professional?
A
2 months ago
High professional service, very friendly staff.
We were with this excellent service for many years when we lived in Annapolis area. When we moved from there we left this service but we were not able to find the same level substitution. We went back to Dr. Waddell’ office. The way to the office is longer now for us but we were so much happy to be with this service again.
K
2 months ago
Love the staff. They always take good care of our family.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist I have been to. The staff there was very friendly and Dr .Worm is very knowledgeable and on point I give it 10 stars
K
3 months ago
Quality service, friendly and professional
First time at the office and I was VERY happy. Walked out with clean teeth and a smile on my face. I’ll be back for my 6 month cleaning.
D
3 months ago
My dental office for 48 years!
As my original dentist has retired from here, I was referred by him to see Dr Warfield. I love her! I've watched this office transform over the years. Modern equipment, friendly staff. I always feel well cared for in pleasant atmosphere. I never felt pressured into any procedure and have always felt I was being given the best advice for my particular needs. I've been to other dentists in my travels where they were trying to sell me an unnecessary procedure. Not at this office! Always clean and up to date. With COVID19, I felt very protected with no worries. Even when I lived in Hawaii, I came back for any major procedure to my Annapolis dentist. You will not be disappointed with this office. Dr. Warfield is awesome!
K
3 months ago
Safety first. Everyone very into it
Dr Ann was fantastic! The best visit possible as she started my crown. A patient for 16 years the practice has always been accommodating.