Annapolis Dental Associates

Dentist

20 Ridgely Avenue

#306

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

annapolisdentalassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Timely, personal, and caring
Everyone in the office is kind and professional. They pay attention to details and are usually on time
N
3 days ago
Courteous, friendly, high quality & pain free dental service.
The Dentists, Hygienists, Assistants & Staff at Annapolis Dental Associates have always provided great dental services to me for many years. I appreciate their personal approach and efficient & effective dental work, and their careful follow-up.
J
4 days ago
Compassionate and Very Informative
Dr Worm is excellent! Extremely compassionate and always explains exactly what needs to be done. My family and I are so happy we found Dr Worm since moving to the area 4 years ago!
Response from Annapolis Dental Associates
Dr. Worm has been a great addition to our practice! Thank you for your positive comment Mr. Auld.
A
5 days ago
My visit was great. Keep up the good work. Thanks.
Response from Annapolis Dental Associates
Thank you for your review Alvin!
H
5 days ago
Long time patient for a reason. Very professional, friendly and personable.
Response from Annapolis Dental Associates
Mr.Berger, We appreciate you being a long time patient, and cant wait to see you at your next dental visit. Thank you for your positive comment.
A
1 week ago
Very good job.
Response from Annapolis Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind review Mr. Lewis. We can't wait to see you at your next dental visit.
C
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly, and always professional
Love this office!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, effectient, and courteous dental service
I have been seen twice in the past week by Doctor Worm. I have found him to be exceptionally professional, courteous, and efficient. His work is performed in a very positive and competent manner, keeping the patient informed of what he is doing. He is a most welcome addition to the practice. (I had left the practice for another dentist recently but returned because of the very positive recommendation I received about Dr. Worm.) I highly recommend Dr. Worm and look forward to having him do my future dental work.
Response from Annapolis Dental Associates
Thank you for your review Mr. Schneider. Dr. Worm has been a great addition to our practice!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Excellent
I've been a patient of Annapolis Dental Associates for over ten years. Dr. Waddell is exceptional, comforting, and accommodating. I trust his judgment. Jean, one of the hygienist, is very thoughtful and thorough in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Worm is a welcome addition to the practice. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Overall "top notch".
Response from Annapolis Dental Associates
Thank you for your review Shirley, and we agree Dr. worm has been an exceptional addition to our staff. We can't wait to see you at your next Dental Visit !
A
2 weeks ago
You're in good hands here
I'm not the best patient! I dread all things about the dental experience. But they make it easy and comfortable. All the staff is wonderful. Friendly and professional, just making my worries disappear and giving me really personal attention and care.
Response from Annapolis Dental Associates
Alison, we are so glad we can make your appointment for you as comfortable as possible. We strive to always make sure our patients are comfortable, and satisfied with our services here at Annapolis Dental Associates. Thanks for sharing your review with us.