Annapolis Dental Associates

Dentist

20 Ridgely Avenue

#306

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annapolisdentalassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Emergency care
My crown fell out and Dr Waddell opened office to see me ASAP. Take care of quickly and efficiently!! Grateful for this kind, caring and skilled professional!
B
4 months ago
Great staff and excellent dental care
I’ve been a patient for about ten years. The staff is always most pleasant and the dentists are great! Their location is excellent and lots of free parking too..... could not ask for more!!!
J
5 months ago
The Best Dentist in Annapolis
Dr. Waddell is amazing. He is so gentle and gets the job done. I was very nervous when he started the procedure but soon calmed down after he started and told me how we were proceeding. He works in a calm way which was translated to me. Thank you Dr Waddell for your expertise. Judith crawford
W
5 months ago
I have not been to the dentist in over 10 years for a number of reasons and as you can imagine I have a number of issues. Everyone from the front desk to Wahita the. Hygienist was as friendly and non judgmental as could be. Gave me solid information and a plan to move forward with. They get customer service!
J
5 months ago
The Best in Town!
Great experience!
W
5 months ago
Smile
Not sure I left smiling ear to ear, but if I did I’m sure my pearlies looked great. As usual, I encountered a friendly, courtiess and professional environment. That’s about as good as I could hope for.
D
6 months ago
A painless coronation
Kudos to the team I’m having a crown put on its entirely different than the early days. The modern equipment and techniques combined to make this the most painless and easy crown I’ve ever had -and I’ve had a lot. Thanks!
J
6 months ago
I'm afraid to say how good the experience was and has been for the past several years because it's that good!!! No pain, friendly, understanding, and it's always a pleasure to go to the dentist.
E
6 months ago
Great service
Dr Wakefield is the best dentist ever...She is relaxed and gets to know her patients. Makes going to the dentist very enjoyable!! Staff very helpful and professional!
W
6 months ago
Superior Preventive Dental Care for Senior Citizens and Families
I have been a satisfied patient with Annapolis Dental Associates for over 35 years. Professional dental care with a patient centered approach is the primary reason my family and I have been loyal to Annapolis Dental Associates. Jean excels at highly effective, yet comfortable dental hygiene, Shannon excels at billing and insurance matters, and Dr. Donald Worm, DDS brings over 30 years of Navy Dental excellence to the practice. Five stars service is guaranteed.