Annapolis Dental Center

Dentist

161 B Jennifer Road

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
Very professional
Impressed with their attention to keeping everything clean between patients. Thorough job. No hard sell to do work that's not needed. Dr Dele and staff were awesome!!
O
4 days ago
Professional, great customer's service and cleanliness
Very professional team... Great service
J
4 days ago
Very professional, staff and dentist.
Extremely pleased with the service and options that I have received.
G
5 days ago
An exceptional office
This is one well run dental office. Very modern. Everyone is so pleasant and professional. Dr Dele takes his time with you to discuss any issues or questions you may have. If you need to have any work performed, you will leave the office with a Proposed Treatment Plan showing all costs.
F
2 weeks ago
My experience was good. This office is very clean and they did not hurt me.
M
2 months ago
Amazing during difficult times.
During the Covid19 closure I called because I was in pain after cracking a tooth. The office manager answered my call at 6a.m. sunday morning! Lily took my information and within an hour I was getting my prescription filled. They truly do care about their patients
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Caring!!
I called to get in for an emergency appointment for a cracked tooth (toothache) and the office was closed. However when I called it went to the emergency line and nurse went through the proper protocol so I can get the proper medication to subside the pain until I am seen by a dentist. Greatly appreciate it and a life saver! Thanks again!
T
4 months ago
Very professional. Great staff excellent quality work
When I broke a crown in half they got me in same day. They were very busy and fully booked. The staff and Dentist stayed late to address my issue. They remove my old crown and made me a temporary that evening. I just received my permanent crown today it matched perfectly. I was in and out in less than an hour. Very gentle and caring. Thank you
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Mr. Lester it was a true pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again.
K
4 months ago
Good
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Karla, We are glad to have you as our patient, We look forward to seeing you again.
C
4 months ago
Glad I found Dr. Dele!
I was dreading 'the chair' because I had not been to a dentist in years, mostly from anxiety but also no insurance. I finally have a good plan and found Dr. Dele's practice. I could not be more happy with my experience there! He was very kind and understanding of my situation, and completely put my fears at ease during my consultation visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would like to see an electronic check-in system like a tablet for patients to save time, but that's my only criticism. Do not hesitate to see Dr. Dele! He will make your smile shine again!
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Christopher, Welcome to our patient family. We look forward to seeing you soon.