Annapolis Dental Center

Dentist

161 B Jennifer Road

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Great staff excellent quality work
When I broke a crown in half they got me in same day. They were very busy and fully booked. The staff and Dentist stayed late to address my issue. They remove my old crown and made me a temporary that evening. I just received my permanent crown today it matched perfectly. I was in and out in less than an hour. Very gentle and caring. Thank you
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Mr. Lester it was a true pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again.
K
2 weeks ago
Good
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Karla, We are glad to have you as our patient, We look forward to seeing you again.
C
2 weeks ago
Glad I found Dr. Dele!
I was dreading 'the chair' because I had not been to a dentist in years, mostly from anxiety but also no insurance. I finally have a good plan and found Dr. Dele's practice. I could not be more happy with my experience there! He was very kind and understanding of my situation, and completely put my fears at ease during my consultation visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would like to see an electronic check-in system like a tablet for patients to save time, but that's my only criticism. Do not hesitate to see Dr. Dele! He will make your smile shine again!
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Christopher, Welcome to our patient family. We look forward to seeing you soon.
S
1 month ago
Awesome dental office
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Sherra, Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon.
G
1 month ago
Professional and outstanding service
I was very impressed with Annapolis Dental Center. It is a very professional and polite place. The staff are friendly and I felt very confident after getting my examination done and figured out a treatment plan. Dr Dele and his staff treat each patient with respect.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Gisella, Welcome to our patient family. We look forward to many years of providing you with the best smile.
J
1 month ago
Professional and extremely customer service oriented
The staff here is very accommodating. They knew I was getting orthodontic work done next week, and made it possible for me to come in to my appointments this past week. Everyone here is very polite and friendly. I will be recommending your services. Thank you for your work.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Jennifer, We are thrilled that we were able to take care of you before your appointment. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Helpful, efficient and friendly! Thank you!
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Dear Maggie, Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure having you at our office and we look forward to seeing you soon.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Care!
Lilliana was so helpful and explained all my dental benefits. They even have weekend appointments!
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Dear R.W. Thank you for your kind words. We are ecstatic to have you as our patient and look forward to seeing you again.
G
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
Annapolis Dental Center was able to see me on an emergency basis for a lost filling. Dr. Dele and all his staff were very professional. All costs were discussed with me prior to doing any work. The office is very modern and Dr. Dele has the latest technologies. I live almost 2 hrs away and look forward to using him as my dentist
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Greg, We are thrilled you were happy with your visit and look forward to many more years of care.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Service & Cleaning!!!
Dr. Dele and staff are so awesome! Amazing cleaning and customer service!!!
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Amanda, Thank you for your amazing review. We are humbled and thrilled to have you join our patient family. Welcome!