Annapolis Dental Center

Dentist

161 B Jennifer Road

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Dr Kennedy Dele is superb. His staff Lilly are very professional abd yet extreme friendly and will work with you. I would never go to another dentist. I trust them and am extremely happy with the work Performed and the high quality care they have provided over many many years I am sure you would be very pleased. Highly highly recommend the work here. Nov 2019. Annapolis Dental Office is very convenient, clean, well run, organized
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Mike once again it was a pleasure seeing you. it is a pleasure seeing you every time. thank you for your amazing words.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Lily Rodriguez; Office Manager
G
1 month ago
High Work Ethic with Integrity
Your teeth will get only what they truly need in this office. I had a very large and extremely old filling. As a result of how close to the root he’d be after cleaning out all the old material and decay, it was extremely difficult to know before hand whether the job would end up as a root canal or not. Therefore, the Billing Dept was transparent in explaining the cost differential up front of the 2 procedures (cleaning it up and refilling/capping versus a root canal which was hundreds more). Thankfully, Dr Dele was able to avoid the root canal by staying committed to the procedure all the way to the end; not to mention a steady hand, a caring personality and a high level of integrity. This all said, had the procedure had to convert to a root canal; he would have performed it himself which saves me the time and energy of having to make a 2nd appt with an Endodontist. He’s very nice, very qualified and his staff is wonderful. As soon as my younger two age out of their pediatric dentist, they will join me, my husband and my oldest to make it a family affair.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Mrs Vance we are thrilled you are well and that Dr. Dele was able to avoid a more invasive treatment. We are so happy for you and look forward to seeing you and your family. See you soon!!! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Lily Rodriguez Office Manager
A
1 month ago
The best dental center In Annapolis !!
Very satisfied with the service they have given me, a very professional doctor and his team is the best! Thank you ! .
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Antonio we are overjoyed your experience at our office was a positive one. We are humbled by your confidence in our office. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Awesome Team
I visited this office for the first time yesterday and I highly recommend this office to everyone. The front office staff, hygienist and assistants were very friendly and professional and Dr Dele was awesome. He listened and addressed every issue that I presented. Thanks so much for taking care of me.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Leonard we are humbled by your words. We strive for excellence and when our patients are happy , comfortable and all their concerns are addressed then we feel accomplished. Thanks for the trusting our team and Dr. Dele with your dental care.
H
1 month ago
Best dentist in Annapolis
I just had the best cleaning in my life since i moved from NY to Annapolis keep it up Dr Delle and his team
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Hossam thank you for your kind words. Have a blessed week!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent e
M
2 months ago
Excellent e
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
You're too kind Michael. we are blessed to have "excellent" patients such as you.
T
2 months ago
Truly An Awesome Place
The staff is great, the facility is so clean and everyone there truly cares about your well being!
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Thank you Taylor, it was an honor having taken care of your dental needs and wish only the best in your new home & new city. We will do everything to make your transition to your future dental office as smooth as possible, just let us know how we can help.
G
2 months ago
Annapolis Dental Center
Always a great experience at ADC! Dr. Dele is friendly, and professional--makes every visit easy on the patient. The staff is congenial as always too! Appointments are easy to schedule and update if necessary.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Thank you Greg, it is always a pleasure to take care of your dental needs. I'm happy that you always have a great experience as this is what we always strive for.
M
3 months ago
Super High quality Dental office highly recommended
Dr Kennedy Dele is outstanding Very professional. He does superb work. The office staff headed by Lilly is very accommodating and extremely friendly and goes out of there way to make you feel comfortable . Customer service is way above and beyond the norm Super High quality Dental office highly recommended
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Thank you Michael. We are humbled by your words. Dr. Dele, Yesenia, Kim and myself truly love what we do and this is why it comes as second nature to care for our patients the way we do. Thanks once again for your kind words.