Annapolis Dental Center

Dentist

161 Jennifer Rd.

Suite B

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

annapolisdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and dentist
Great dentist, very gentle and the staff also takes great care of you! Easy to schedule appointments and the office is very nice as well.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Thank you Dorie!
J
3 months ago
Love ADC
Dr Kennedy is awesome. I Wouldnt go anywhere else. State of the art technology in the office.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Thank you John!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Dele and his team did a perfect job on my teeth. I had a cleaning done and it went very smoothly. Afterwards, he took his time to answer all my questions in a detailed manner . Finally , the lady Beth who goes over all your paper work further explained what I needed done to my teeth , the different options and wrote out specifcally how much it would cost. This is definitely the place to go if you've had bad experiences visiting the dentist office in the past.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Lionel - It was an absolute pleasure meeting you! I am so glad that you were pleased with our services here. If there is anything else you need or any questions you may have please feel free to either call me or stop in anytime! Beth
S
3 months ago
After switching from another dentist, I love Annapolis Dental Center.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Sue - thank you so much!
G
4 months ago
Great area dental practice
Efficient staff, up to date tech and practices, Dr. Dele is always friendly and good at explaining procedures if needed.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Gregory - Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service but waiting took a little long. Worth the wait though because Dr. Dele is awesome.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Saadia - Thank you for your patience. I apologize and will make a note for next time!
C
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
My Experience with Dentists have not been good, so I have always hesitated to go to the Dentists. My Experience with Annapolis Dental Center has been completely an eye opener, dental work does not have to be painful. The staff is friendly, Beth sits with you, explains the procedure and the cost, by the time you've left her office you are completely aware. Dr. Dele is great makes sure you are not in pain. All in all great Dentists. If you have had bad experiences. I recommend Annapolis Dental Center.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Carmen - Thank you so much! We love our patients and we want to make sure that you completely understand the procedure and the cost. It is always a pleasure!
S
5 months ago
Very impressed
I’ve had plenty of dental work done in my life and was not looking forward to changing dentists when my insurance plan was adjusted however I was pleasantly surprised. The care in this office is exceptional and personable!
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Sarah - It was a pleasure meeting you! I am so glad that you were pleased with your experience here. We strive to make every patients care enjoyable.
M
5 months ago
Best yet!
My daughter needed to be seen on an emergency appt. They fit us in, and were so sweet to myself and my daughter (and sister and 2 other children). They took their time and were very patient with a crying child. They were excellent!
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Michelle...I am so glad that we were here to help! I hope that she is feeling better and if there is anything else you need we are just a phone call away!
C
5 months ago
High quality professional service
I have been into Annapolis Dental Center for three visits each visit has proven to be better than the one before. Staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Dele takes great care of me and my smile!
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Claudette...always a pleasure!!