Annapolis Dental Center

Dentist

161 Jennifer Rd.

Suite B

Annapolis, MD 21401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Dr. Dele, Beth and the staff are the all stars of Dental Care
The staff here is superb and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Dele treats you as if you are the only patient he has ever had. He takes extra care and precaution to make sure you don't have to cope with unnecessary pain. Schucks, I fell asleep while "Doc" was working in the hole in my head where the ivory is located, lol. Beth upon request answers all my budget and cost concerns no matter if I'm there or on the phone. She will talk, text or communicate in whatever way makes you smile. The rest of the staff treats you like they are happy you dropped by to hangout. I went there for an emergency on Saturday a longtime ago because Dr. Dele was the only one I could find to make time for me on a weekend. He's been my dentist ever since. If you want to be treated great and as if you are singularly special visit these folks. You won't look anywhere else because they make you feel like family.
N
3 months ago
I enjoy the friendly atmosphere as well as the professionalism of the staff. But most importantly I fell confident whenever I visit that Dr Dele will meet my dental needs in a quick and painless manner. Thank you Dr Dele and Staff.
D
7 months ago
Very friendly staff and dentist
Great dentist, very gentle and the staff also takes great care of you! Easy to schedule appointments and the office is very nice as well.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Thank you Dorie!
J
7 months ago
Love ADC
Dr Kennedy is awesome. I Wouldnt go anywhere else. State of the art technology in the office.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Thank you John!
L
7 months ago
Dr. Dele and his team did a perfect job on my teeth. I had a cleaning done and it went very smoothly. Afterwards, he took his time to answer all my questions in a detailed manner . Finally , the lady Beth who goes over all your paper work further explained what I needed done to my teeth , the different options and wrote out specifcally how much it would cost. This is definitely the place to go if you've had bad experiences visiting the dentist office in the past.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Lionel - It was an absolute pleasure meeting you! I am so glad that you were pleased with our services here. If there is anything else you need or any questions you may have please feel free to either call me or stop in anytime! Beth
S
7 months ago
After switching from another dentist, I love Annapolis Dental Center.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Sue - thank you so much!
G
8 months ago
Great area dental practice
Efficient staff, up to date tech and practices, Dr. Dele is always friendly and good at explaining procedures if needed.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Gregory - Thank you!
S
8 months ago
Excellent service but waiting took a little long. Worth the wait though because Dr. Dele is awesome.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Saadia - Thank you for your patience. I apologize and will make a note for next time!
C
8 months ago
Highly Recommended
My Experience with Dentists have not been good, so I have always hesitated to go to the Dentists. My Experience with Annapolis Dental Center has been completely an eye opener, dental work does not have to be painful. The staff is friendly, Beth sits with you, explains the procedure and the cost, by the time you've left her office you are completely aware. Dr. Dele is great makes sure you are not in pain. All in all great Dentists. If you have had bad experiences. I recommend Annapolis Dental Center.
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Carmen - Thank you so much! We love our patients and we want to make sure that you completely understand the procedure and the cost. It is always a pleasure!
S
9 months ago
Very impressed
I’ve had plenty of dental work done in my life and was not looking forward to changing dentists when my insurance plan was adjusted however I was pleasantly surprised. The care in this office is exceptional and personable!
Response from Annapolis Dental Center
Sarah - It was a pleasure meeting you! I am so glad that you were pleased with your experience here. We strive to make every patients care enjoyable.