Annapolis Family Dentistry

Dentist

914 Bay Ridge Road

Suite 110

Annapolis, MD 21403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annapolisfamilydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Safe place
All the right precautions
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Johnson & Dr Anderson with their staff are amazing. Will I get a discount now ? 🤭😎
R
2 weeks ago
Over many years, Dr. Johnson has given me the utmost care and attention relating to my teeth. He has saved numerous extractions by treating the needs of my teeth at hand.....and Tara does a great job in cleaning and tending to my teeth....I would highly recommend this practice to all my friends and relatives.
C
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is great. I love my hygienist and dentst! Best in the area!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service in a safe environment.
I had a cleaning & xrays with Tara. I’ve been seeing her for a few years and she is friendly, thorough and professional. I was taken a few minutes early and the ladies at the front desk Jennifer and Mary were also friendly and professional. They are also great with calling when they have a cancellation to get you in earlier.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Exceptional service. Very clean. Best dental practice in Annapolis!
B
1 month ago
Pleasant experience as always!
Visited on 06/15/20 and Dr. Johnson and Tara took great care of me, as always! After nearly 15 years as a patient with Dr Johnson, it's like he's known me all my life and the care he provides clearly shows, down to every detail, my comfort with any procedure is his top prioroty. We match whits during every visit, and always share a laugh or two. How many care providers can you say that about?
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service in every respect.
It’s a pleasure to visit the dentist!
P
1 month ago
Fillings and retainer impressions
Top notch experience as always. I have been a patient for some time and they always make me feel good about coming to see them. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. A pleasant experience all around.
E
1 month ago
Superb Experience; Safe, Clean Environment
I’ve been seeing Dr. Anderson and his team for 3 years. Dr. Anderson provides top notch dental services - I did Invisalign through him with awesome results - and his hygienists are perfectionists and very pleasant. COVID-19 had me nervous for my most recent visit, but the office and staff were extremely safe - PPE gear, air purifiers, etc., and I felt very comfortable.