Anne A. Nicholas, DDS

Dentist

73929 Larrea St

Suite 2

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Thought staff who I met first were very nice and helpful, then having met Dr. Nicholas I was happy to meet her very professional answered all my questions so far and felt comfortable with her. Office is very nice as well.
B
3 months ago
Very extensive and professional exam. Staff goes out of their way to greet and connect with patients.
A
9 months ago
Great staff and even better service
New patient. Great experience. Very kind professional staff. Going back soon for more work and actually looking forward to it !
L
12 months ago
Best PAINLESS prophylaxis I've ever had! ☺ Thanks, Dee Dee!
D
1 year ago
Excited for my new smile
Today was my first big step of regaining my confidence and smile back, I got to meet Anne Nicholas today for her professional opinion and observation of my teeth. Anne Nicholas gave me a honest opinion on my teeth situation and what it’s going to take to repair my smile. I felt very good with her consultation and she put my mind at easy, along with her entire staff I felt like dear friend and almost family. I am excited and looking forward to my new smile transformation, I know this will be a long road but it’s one I am willing to travel to get my smile back. I will most definitely recommend Anne A. Nicholas to all my friends. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
B
1 year ago
Excellent Service. Great Dentist. Very professional. Higly Recommended. Dr Blanca Diez Nahmias ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Give her 10 starts!
M
1 year ago
5 Stars Only Perfect!
From Scheduling & Reception Elysia (sp?) to Dr Nicholas to Deep Cleaning Dedee to Billing & Administration Louanne & all Associattes, TVM! Merci Beaucoup! Only Perfect!!!
G
1 year ago
Cleaning & varnish treatment
Dee Dee does a through cleaning & is gentle. Always a pleasure!
M
1 year ago
Thorough - Detailed - Kind - Caring
Dr. Nicholas asked me " what do you want me to do for you"? I replied " give me my smile back and to eat pain free". " I CAN do that for you". My x rays showed severe bone loss. Dr. Nicholas is preparing 4 treatment options that will give me want I need, while at all times, understanding I have a limited budget. *********To be continued**********
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Liked the professionalism of the proposal of pros and cons of the work to be done...no gray areas.