Anne A. Nicholas, DDS

Dentist

73929 Larrea St

Suite 2

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
5 Stars, Only Perfect!
Dr. Nicholas & the entire staff are Extremely Courteous, Knowledgeable, Professional & Considerate in ALL ways. Dr. is very personable and thorough, and took the time to understand my individual experiences, needs and concerns & explain her prognosis and treatment plan without rushing me in and out. I could not be happier. Although this Office is not in my Insurance Network; after researching Dr. Nicholas' extensive awards, training , experience and Patient reviews (I believe this Practice has been rated one of the Top 10 DDS in the Valley by P.S. magazine since at least 2012 ); I decided to get a Full Exam to obtain a 2nd Opinion to my IN NETWORK DDS, and Dr. Nicholas' (blind) proposal was lower! I choose her over my In Network Periodontist primarily for my great Confidence & gut feeling with her after just 1 visit and her very Fair Treatment Proposal. Yes, I will say it: Money Matters & Cheap things are not good and Good Things are not Cheap... I was impressed that she did not simply repeat the fist Perio's prognosis and treatment plan although I did provide those in a letter from my first Perio's proposal. -She actually advised me in her professional opinion, I did not need all the Treatments the 1st Perio recommended (!) Also, she said "My Price proposal is not an estimate", she gave me a min.-max Quote because she will not know if I need 1-3 bone grafts from the 2 dimensional X rays (needs to see 3 in dimensions, makes sense to me) "I will stand by my Treatment proposal and prices." Furthermore, they will Bill my Insurance, Metlife so I may still receive my Out of Network Benefits. Furthermore, as I am getting close to Retirement and maxing out my 401K & thus I am relatively cash poor at the moment; I took advantage of their Financing Option, Wells Fargo Health Advantage.-It only took a few minutes to apply and I was approved within hours with a Competitive rate. Plus, I'm scheduled for my Perio treatment in just 7 days! TVM Dr. Nicholas & Staff!!! MichaelS ps Very thoughtful & Nice Surprises from her Staff coming in and going out! It's a SURPRISE...
S
4 weeks ago
I enjoyed the people that I met in your office today. I feel Dr. Nickolas did a good evaluation for me. I would have liked a little bit of information per implant so that I might be able to compare pricing. I understand that this office does lots more than just implants and that those costs would not be considered in the cost of implants but I'd just like something to go on. Thank you for a nice experience.
J
1 month ago
First rate service
Dr. Nicholas and her associates are friendly, professional, and do quality work. I’ve been a patient for 3 years and am very pleased with the service and the three crowns that have been done. I especially appreciate the time Dr. Nicholas takes in her very thorough consultation. While I can’t say that I’m thrilled about going in for another crown and a cavitiy, I know I’m in good hands.
C
2 months ago
Professional Excellance
Dr Nicholas is a pillar of Professional Excellance in her field. She is skilled in the latest innovations of periodontal practice. Her staff is also highly skilled and make every effort to make me comfortable. I have been a patient for over ten years. I am very pleased with the fact that most of my teeth have been saved. I recommend Dr Nicholas to my friends and family.
G
4 months ago
I called at 9.30 this morning and was given an appointment at 12.30. The reception staff were excellent and Dr Nazari was very courteous and helpful. If required I will use this office in the future. Gene.
F
4 months ago
Great consultation
Dr. Nicholas was very concerned about what was important for me in the consultation. Although the X-ray wasn’t included she felt she needed it and did it at no cost. She spent s lot of time with me and gave me options which were most effective to my needs.
J
11 months ago
This was an amazing first visit. She is exceptional at what she does!
Today I met with Dr. Nicholas for the first time. Not only is she the most experienced, educated and pleasant person but her & her staff are truly the nicest ever! I have already raved about her with co-workers & family.
M
12 months ago
The Staff and both Dentist are very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Nicholas, I had my four wisdom teeth pulled and she made the experience very easy and manageable. I would not go anywhere else.
I
1 year ago
Great Customer Service, wonderful attitude, very professional and extremely pleasent.
I did not go to a dentist in the past 2 years, and I was skeptical at the beginning. Dr Nicolas has a friendly approach and she is very thorough. From the first glance you can tell that you are being taken care of by a professional that knows what she is doing. Her office staff is very friendly and highly competent, it is very well managed, there is a positive ambiance and the fact that her office has been in practice for the last 23 years in the same place says a lot about it. She is one of the most competent doctors in the desert! I would most definitely recommend her to my family and friends, knowing that they will receive the same outstanding customer care. If you do not have a dentist or you are unhappy with the one you have Dr Nicholas is the one to get!
Response from Anne A. Nicholas, DDS
Iulian, it was a pleasure having you in our office and happy to treat you and help you have a beautiful healthy smile. Thank you from Dr. Nicholas and Dr. Nazari and the entire staff for the kind words and nice review of our practice!
D
1 year ago
very quaint and very professional office
Dr.Nickolas very professional and engaging without putting any pressure on you for your dental needs, along with a great staff.
Response from Anne A. Nicholas, DDS
Dave, we love having you as a patient and look forward to taking good care of you in the future.