Anne A. Nicholas, DDS

Dentist

73929 Larrea St

Suite 2

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
5 Stars Only Perfect!
From Scheduling & Reception Elysia (sp?) to Dr Nicholas to Deep Cleaning Dedee to Billing & Administration Louanne & all Associattes, TVM! Merci Beaucoup! Only Perfect!!!
G
1 month ago
Cleaning & varnish treatment
Dee Dee does a through cleaning & is gentle. Always a pleasure!
M
2 months ago
Thorough - Detailed - Kind - Caring
Dr. Nicholas asked me " what do you want me to do for you"? I replied " give me my smile back and to eat pain free". " I CAN do that for you". My x rays showed severe bone loss. Dr. Nicholas is preparing 4 treatment options that will give me want I need, while at all times, understanding I have a limited budget. *********To be continued**********
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Liked the professionalism of the proposal of pros and cons of the work to be done...no gray areas.
A
5 months ago
Optimum dental experience with Dr. Nicholas and staff!!!
I have had very extensive dental work done by Dr. Nicholas and her accompanying dentists over the last year. Dr. Nicholas performs surgeries that result in no pain or discomfort. She is caring, SO professional, and passionate about her work that you feel very confident about your choice!! I had implants that were implanted where there are sinus cavities, etc.... I now cannot imagine letting anyone but Dr. Nicholas perform such surgery!! She is a perfectionist, as are her accompanying dentists! She IS the BEST of the BEST!!!
G
6 months ago
Impressive,
Professional and to the point, I believe she understand exactly what I need, “she is very pleasant and a beautiful person” the staff is very courteous and really helpful, I was impressed and I have already talk about Dr. Nicholas to a friend that also needs dental work. Being there felt very comfortable. Thank you everyone.
M
6 months ago
5 Stars, Only Perfect!
Dr. Nicholas & the entire staff are Extremely Courteous, Knowledgeable, Professional & Considerate in ALL ways. Dr. is very personable and thorough, and took the time to understand my individual experiences, needs and concerns & explain her prognosis and treatment plan without rushing me in and out. I could not be happier. Although this Office is not in my Insurance Network; after researching Dr. Nicholas' extensive awards, training , experience and Patient reviews (I believe this Practice has been rated one of the Top 10 DDS in the Valley by P.S. magazine since at least 2012 ); I decided to get a Full Exam to obtain a 2nd Opinion to my IN NETWORK DDS, and Dr. Nicholas' (blind) proposal was lower! I choose her over my In Network Periodontist primarily for my great Confidence & gut feeling with her after just 1 visit and her very Fair Treatment Proposal. Yes, I will say it: Money Matters & Cheap things are not good and Good Things are not Cheap... I was impressed that she did not simply repeat the fist Perio's prognosis and treatment plan although I did provide those in a letter from my first Perio's proposal. -She actually advised me in her professional opinion, I did not need all the Treatments the 1st Perio recommended (!) Also, she said "My Price proposal is not an estimate", she gave me a min.-max Quote because she will not know if I need 1-3 bone grafts from the 2 dimensional X rays (needs to see 3 in dimensions, makes sense to me) "I will stand by my Treatment proposal and prices." Furthermore, they will Bill my Insurance, Metlife so I may still receive my Out of Network Benefits. Furthermore, as I am getting close to Retirement and maxing out my 401K & thus I am relatively cash poor at the moment; I took advantage of their Financing Option, Wells Fargo Health Advantage.-It only took a few minutes to apply and I was approved within hours with a Competitive rate. Plus, I'm scheduled for my Perio treatment in just 7 days! TVM Dr. Nicholas & Staff!!! MichaelS ps Very thoughtful & Nice Surprises from her Staff coming in and going out! It's a SURPRISE...
S
7 months ago
I enjoyed the people that I met in your office today. I feel Dr. Nickolas did a good evaluation for me. I would have liked a little bit of information per implant so that I might be able to compare pricing. I understand that this office does lots more than just implants and that those costs would not be considered in the cost of implants but I'd just like something to go on. Thank you for a nice experience.
J
7 months ago
First rate service
Dr. Nicholas and her associates are friendly, professional, and do quality work. I’ve been a patient for 3 years and am very pleased with the service and the three crowns that have been done. I especially appreciate the time Dr. Nicholas takes in her very thorough consultation. While I can’t say that I’m thrilled about going in for another crown and a cavitiy, I know I’m in good hands.
C
8 months ago
Professional Excellance
Dr Nicholas is a pillar of Professional Excellance in her field. She is skilled in the latest innovations of periodontal practice. Her staff is also highly skilled and make every effort to make me comfortable. I have been a patient for over ten years. I am very pleased with the fact that most of my teeth have been saved. I recommend Dr Nicholas to my friends and family.