Anne A. Nicholas, DDS

Dentist

73929 Larrea St

Suite 2

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great staff and even better service
New patient. Great experience. Very kind professional staff. Going back soon for more work and actually looking forward to it !
L
3 months ago
Best PAINLESS prophylaxis I've ever had! ☺ Thanks, Dee Dee!
D
4 months ago
Excited for my new smile
Today was my first big step of regaining my confidence and smile back, I got to meet Anne Nicholas today for her professional opinion and observation of my teeth. Anne Nicholas gave me a honest opinion on my teeth situation and what it’s going to take to repair my smile. I felt very good with her consultation and she put my mind at easy, along with her entire staff I felt like dear friend and almost family. I am excited and looking forward to my new smile transformation, I know this will be a long road but it’s one I am willing to travel to get my smile back. I will most definitely recommend Anne A. Nicholas to all my friends. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
B
6 months ago
Excellent Service. Great Dentist. Very professional. Higly Recommended. Dr Blanca Diez Nahmias ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Give her 10 starts!
M
7 months ago
5 Stars Only Perfect!
From Scheduling & Reception Elysia (sp?) to Dr Nicholas to Deep Cleaning Dedee to Billing & Administration Louanne & all Associattes, TVM! Merci Beaucoup! Only Perfect!!!
G
7 months ago
Cleaning & varnish treatment
Dee Dee does a through cleaning & is gentle. Always a pleasure!
M
8 months ago
Thorough - Detailed - Kind - Caring
Dr. Nicholas asked me " what do you want me to do for you"? I replied " give me my smile back and to eat pain free". " I CAN do that for you". My x rays showed severe bone loss. Dr. Nicholas is preparing 4 treatment options that will give me want I need, while at all times, understanding I have a limited budget. *********To be continued**********
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Liked the professionalism of the proposal of pros and cons of the work to be done...no gray areas.
A
11 months ago
Optimum dental experience with Dr. Nicholas and staff!!!
I have had very extensive dental work done by Dr. Nicholas and her accompanying dentists over the last year. Dr. Nicholas performs surgeries that result in no pain or discomfort. She is caring, SO professional, and passionate about her work that you feel very confident about your choice!! I had implants that were implanted where there are sinus cavities, etc.... I now cannot imagine letting anyone but Dr. Nicholas perform such surgery!! She is a perfectionist, as are her accompanying dentists! She IS the BEST of the BEST!!!
G
12 months ago
Impressive,
Professional and to the point, I believe she understand exactly what I need, “she is very pleasant and a beautiful person” the staff is very courteous and really helpful, I was impressed and I have already talk about Dr. Nicholas to a friend that also needs dental work. Being there felt very comfortable. Thank you everyone.