Anne A. Nicholas, DDS

Dentist

73929 Larrea St

Suite 2

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
This was an amazing first visit. She is exceptional at what she does!
Today I met with Dr. Nicholas for the first time. Not only is she the most experienced, educated and pleasant person but her & her staff are truly the nicest ever! I have already raved about her with co-workers & family.
M
4 months ago
The Staff and both Dentist are very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Nicholas, I had my four wisdom teeth pulled and she made the experience very easy and manageable. I would not go anywhere else.
I
5 months ago
Great Customer Service, wonderful attitude, very professional and extremely pleasent.
I did not go to a dentist in the past 2 years, and I was skeptical at the beginning. Dr Nicolas has a friendly approach and she is very thorough. From the first glance you can tell that you are being taken care of by a professional that knows what she is doing. Her office staff is very friendly and highly competent, it is very well managed, there is a positive ambiance and the fact that her office has been in practice for the last 23 years in the same place says a lot about it. She is one of the most competent doctors in the desert! I would most definitely recommend her to my family and friends, knowing that they will receive the same outstanding customer care. If you do not have a dentist or you are unhappy with the one you have Dr Nicholas is the one to get!
Response from Anne A. Nicholas, DDS
Iulian, it was a pleasure having you in our office and happy to treat you and help you have a beautiful healthy smile. Thank you from Dr. Nicholas and Dr. Nazari and the entire staff for the kind words and nice review of our practice!
D
5 months ago
very quaint and very professional office
Dr.Nickolas very professional and engaging without putting any pressure on you for your dental needs, along with a great staff.
Response from Anne A. Nicholas, DDS
Dave, we love having you as a patient and look forward to taking good care of you in the future.
D
5 months ago
Very professional,extremely friendly and knowledgable
Dr. Nicholas very engaging, very professional, thorough with explanations of your dental needs and what treatment you might need giving options for you to decide. The office staff and assistants also very professional in serving you in the office. Went in for consultation. I'm very stressed out in going to the have dental work in the past and still am but they were very reassuring in addressing my stress level. The high level of professionalism of the office I definitely would recommend for others to check out Dr. Nicholas's practice.
Response from Anne A. Nicholas, DDS
Dear Dave, Thank you very much for the nice review. We were happy to take care of your dental needs and truly value you as one of our patients!
I
6 months ago
Excellent service
Very impressed with the knowledge and service I received Friendly staff I would recommend this dental office to snu
Response from Anne A. Nicholas, DDS
Irene, Thank you for the review of our office. We are happy to have you as a new patient and look forward to taking care of you and improving your oral health.
B
6 months ago
Excellent work
Dr. Nicholas is very thorough and does excellent work with a fine attention to detail. My gums have never been healthier.
Response from Anne A. Nicholas, DDS
Dear Bruce, thank you for you're review and feedback. Dr. Nicholas and her entire staff appreciate you as a patient and look forward to helping you with your all your dental health needs in the future!
J
6 months ago
I first thought it was a little long but after thinking about it, before I even made an appointment, I knew they were who I should call because the title covered all the bases and had the services I needed.
I was late and this was not the first time I've been late for an appointment. However, I was greeted with a genuine welcome and understanding. I filled out my medical information and given a tour of the office and people who would be working on addressing needs. The doctor was polite and very calming about addressing my issues. When I got there I was very upset about some recommendations from another dentist and she addressed the same concerns without making me feel any more upset. In fact, I felt better which reduced my stress level and that was one of the most important things she could have done. When I say she, I am also including the staff.
Response from Anne A. Nicholas, DDS
Janet, thank you for your review. We strive to treat all of our patients with respect and genuinely care about their dental health and well being. We look forward to treating you and appreciate you as one of our new patients.
C
7 months ago
I went in for a free cosmetic consultation and was greeted with a gift bag and a smiling receptionist! Everyone was so pleasant and friendly. The staff was 100% professional, spent 1 hr going over everything with me,nand made me feel I was really important. It could not have been a better experience. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone considering a cosmetic enhancement to their smile.
Response from Anne A. Nicholas, DDS
Cheryl, Thank you for the feedback and review. The positive patient experience is something our staff & Dr. Nicholas strive to accomplish and we appreciate your thoughtful comments!