Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff....none better!
I have been going to this dentist office for 40 years (yes 4-0) and will not go anywhere else. I lived in Torrance for a number of years and was seen by Dr. Akemi Yamane's father. I have been seeing Dr Akemi Yamane for the past 8 to 10 years and she provides the same level of service that I had grown accustomed to with her dad.. Almost 11 years ago I moved to Orange County and I STILL drive to Torrance for my appointments at this office and with Dr Akemi Yamane. It is well-worth my time and effort to do so!
T
3 months ago
Great attention to details and great staff who are extremely kind and knowledgeable.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist and office!
We love this office and the staff! Dr. Yamane makes me feel so comfortable. She’s great, kind, smart and love her gentleness.
M
4 months ago
My experience is always first rate and my family & I all love having Dr Yamane and team as our dentist. It's not always fun going to the dentist but I'm very happy to have the best team to go to and appreciate the professional and quality level of service my family receives! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and group
I have been seeing The Yamane’s for dental care for over fifty five years. Started out seeing Hideo and more recently Akemi who took over when her father retired. Excellent care and services performed. They are very friendly and care about their patients. Everything is always clean. I have never had a bad experience here. I have had check ups/screenings, x-rays, cleanings, fillings and crowns.
D
6 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
I have been going to this office for quite a few years. I can think of no other dental office I would want to go to. They are very professional and Dr. Yamane is a superb dentist. Gentle and thorough.
G
8 months ago
Dr Akemi Yamane and her staff are always pleasant, kind and professional. I've been a patient there for many years and have always found them to respond quickly when needed. I recently had impressions for a bridge over implants and they were very efficient and kind.
C
10 months ago
Dr. Akemi was informative, friendly and thorough. Jennifer was friendly, sweet and thorough.
J
11 months ago
Our whole family has dental work with Dr. Yamane. All the staff as well as Dr. Akemi are very nice , professional , and do such great work . I would highly recommend this Office to anyone.
S
12 months ago
More than a excellent dentist, I am always treated as family !