Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Dr Akemi Yamane and her staff are always pleasant, kind and professional. I've been a patient there for many years and have always found them to respond quickly when needed. I recently had impressions for a bridge over implants and they were very efficient and kind.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Akemi was informative, friendly and thorough. Jennifer was friendly, sweet and thorough.
J
3 months ago
Our whole family has dental work with Dr. Yamane. All the staff as well as Dr. Akemi are very nice , professional , and do such great work . I would highly recommend this Office to anyone.
S
4 months ago
More than a excellent dentist, I am always treated as family !
D
5 months ago
Always professional
Everyone is very kind and professional in the office. Always greeted with a smile. Been going to this office for a very long time.
D
10 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and have always found excellent dental work along with a warm and caring dental staff. Your the best in dental care.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and honest service
Careful attention to details. Care you can trust.
C
1 year ago
Everyone is nice, professional and helpful. Office is clean. Staff are easy to talk to. Dental procedures are thoroughly completed and done w/ efficiency.
M
1 year ago
High quality of service, professional, friendly and very personable
I would not go anywhere else.
D
1 year ago
Quality, and professional dental office.
Always prompt, courteous, and friendly atmosphere when visiting for any kind of Dental service. A Very professional, and thorough Dental office. Dr Akemi, and her staff are awesome!