Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Always on time to see me. Professional staff.
Same as above.
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Carol, Thank you for the nice review, and giving us 5 stars! Dr. Yamane
E
1 month ago
Always professional, helpful, courteous
Everyone provides excellent services. They are respectful, friendly and caring. Dr. Yamane’s father was my previous dentist, and as much as I cared for him and his wonderful care, I love Akemi. For someone who is dentist phobic, that says a lot.
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Edith, Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review, and giving our office 5 stars! Dr. Anne Yamane
M
6 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff....none better!
I have been going to this dentist office for 40 years (yes 4-0) and will not go anywhere else. I lived in Torrance for a number of years and was seen by Dr. Akemi Yamane's father. I have been seeing Dr Akemi Yamane for the past 8 to 10 years and she provides the same level of service that I had grown accustomed to with her dad.. Almost 11 years ago I moved to Orange County and I STILL drive to Torrance for my appointments at this office and with Dr Akemi Yamane. It is well-worth my time and effort to do so!
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Mike, Thank you for giving our office 5 stars, we strive to be the best! Dr. Anne Yamane
T
7 months ago
Great attention to details and great staff who are extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Mr. Koehring, Thank you for giving our office 5 stars and the nice review! Dr. Anne Yamane
A
7 months ago
Wonderful dentist and office!
We love this office and the staff! Dr. Yamane makes me feel so comfortable. She’s great, kind, smart and love her gentleness.
M
8 months ago
My experience is always first rate and my family & I all love having Dr Yamane and team as our dentist. It's not always fun going to the dentist but I'm very happy to have the best team to go to and appreciate the professional and quality level of service my family receives! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
10 months ago
Excellent dentist and group
I have been seeing The Yamane’s for dental care for over fifty five years. Started out seeing Hideo and more recently Akemi who took over when her father retired. Excellent care and services performed. They are very friendly and care about their patients. Everything is always clean. I have never had a bad experience here. I have had check ups/screenings, x-rays, cleanings, fillings and crowns.
D
10 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
I have been going to this office for quite a few years. I can think of no other dental office I would want to go to. They are very professional and Dr. Yamane is a superb dentist. Gentle and thorough.
G
12 months ago
Dr Akemi Yamane and her staff are always pleasant, kind and professional. I've been a patient there for many years and have always found them to respond quickly when needed. I recently had impressions for a bridge over implants and they were very efficient and kind.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Akemi was informative, friendly and thorough. Jennifer was friendly, sweet and thorough.