Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Cares about their patients!
I have been going to Dr Yamane's office for over 20 years. I started with Dr Yamane's father who was very professional, friendly, and cared about his patients. The staff has always been very professional, helpful and friendly too. Dr Yamane and staff have continued the same level of care and I am very satisfied. I went in for my dental appointment yesterday and Dr Yamane has modified the office and her procedures to keep her patients and staff safe and healthy during the current health crisis. I feel comfortable to continue going in for my future dental appointments.
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Les, Thank you for the wonderful review of our office! We appreciate you giving us 5 stars!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly
I have been a patient here for 30 years and will never leave, I always highly recommend this office to friends and family!
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Renee, Thank you for giving the office 5 stars! We appreciate the kind words!
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
The staff and the doctor were kind, welcoming and all extremely professional.
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Jay, Thank you for the kind words and giving the office 5 stars!
E
1 month ago
Awesome as Always!
My family loves Dr. Yamane and staff! Super professional and friendly. We have always had a very positive experience.
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Erin, We love that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for giving us 5 stars!
S
1 month ago
HIghly recommend!
Dr. Yamane and staff are always professional and really take the time to listen and answer all my questions but most importantly, they genuinely care about their patients. I've always had a positive experience!
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Shirly, Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review! We really appreciate you giving the office 5 stars!
C
5 months ago
Very friendly staff. Always on time to see me. Professional staff.
Same as above.
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Carol, Thank you for the nice review, and giving us 5 stars! Dr. Yamane
E
5 months ago
Always professional, helpful, courteous
Everyone provides excellent services. They are respectful, friendly and caring. Dr. Yamane’s father was my previous dentist, and as much as I cared for him and his wonderful care, I love Akemi. For someone who is dentist phobic, that says a lot.
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Edith, Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review, and giving our office 5 stars! Dr. Anne Yamane
M
9 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff....none better!
I have been going to this dentist office for 40 years (yes 4-0) and will not go anywhere else. I lived in Torrance for a number of years and was seen by Dr. Akemi Yamane's father. I have been seeing Dr Akemi Yamane for the past 8 to 10 years and she provides the same level of service that I had grown accustomed to with her dad.. Almost 11 years ago I moved to Orange County and I STILL drive to Torrance for my appointments at this office and with Dr Akemi Yamane. It is well-worth my time and effort to do so!
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Mike, Thank you for giving our office 5 stars, we strive to be the best! Dr. Anne Yamane
T
10 months ago
Great attention to details and great staff who are extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Response from Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.
Mr. Koehring, Thank you for giving our office 5 stars and the nice review! Dr. Anne Yamane
A
10 months ago
Wonderful dentist and office!
We love this office and the staff! Dr. Yamane makes me feel so comfortable. She’s great, kind, smart and love her gentleness.