Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years and have always found excellent dental work along with a warm and caring dental staff. Your the best in dental care.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and honest service
Careful attention to details. Care you can trust.
C
6 months ago
Everyone is nice, professional and helpful. Office is clean. Staff are easy to talk to. Dental procedures are thoroughly completed and done w/ efficiency.
M
7 months ago
High quality of service, professional, friendly and very personable
I would not go anywhere else.
D
7 months ago
Quality, and professional dental office.
Always prompt, courteous, and friendly atmosphere when visiting for any kind of Dental service. A Very professional, and thorough Dental office. Dr Akemi, and her staff are awesome!
D
7 months ago
Super professional office
As always, Dr. Yamane's office is very efficient. Dr. Yamane is one of the best dentists I have had. Very honest and straightforward.
L
10 months ago
Assessment of time line.
Dr. Yamane is a very thoughtful and kind plus very skilled dentist . Time is important in every day's scheduling and appointment finished almost 40 min shorter than I expected. I had other event later day so couldn't go home and needed to kill my time. If I knew in advance then I would made appointment later time.
C
10 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Yamane is so nice and professional. I had and emergency. The staff in the office called me back right away and were very accommodating. The office is always so nice and clean. It puts me in a relaxed mood.
D
12 months ago
Always professional but fun
It is always a pleasure to go to their office.
G
1 year ago
Very professional and competent, yet friendly.
Dr. Akemi Yamani is very professional and yet friendly. She and her staff quickly identify what needs to be done and take care of your needs without delay. She accomplished three procedures (preparation for a crown, drilling & filling a small cavity and placement of an implant crown) all in less than two hours. I have been going to their practice for 15 years.