Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent dentist and group
I have been seeing The Yamane’s for dental care for over fifty five years. Started out seeing Hideo and more recently Akemi who took over when her father retired. Excellent care and services performed. They are very friendly and care about their patients. Everything is always clean. I have never had a bad experience here. I have had check ups/screenings, x-rays, cleanings, fillings and crowns.
D
1 week ago
Fantastic Dentist
I have been going to this office for quite a few years. I can think of no other dental office I would want to go to. They are very professional and Dr. Yamane is a superb dentist. Gentle and thorough.
G
2 months ago
Dr Akemi Yamane and her staff are always pleasant, kind and professional. I've been a patient there for many years and have always found them to respond quickly when needed. I recently had impressions for a bridge over implants and they were very efficient and kind.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Akemi was informative, friendly and thorough. Jennifer was friendly, sweet and thorough.
J
5 months ago
Our whole family has dental work with Dr. Yamane. All the staff as well as Dr. Akemi are very nice , professional , and do such great work . I would highly recommend this Office to anyone.
S
6 months ago
More than a excellent dentist, I am always treated as family !
D
7 months ago
Always professional
Everyone is very kind and professional in the office. Always greeted with a smile. Been going to this office for a very long time.
D
12 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and have always found excellent dental work along with a warm and caring dental staff. Your the best in dental care.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and honest service
Careful attention to details. Care you can trust.
C
1 year ago
Everyone is nice, professional and helpful. Office is clean. Staff are easy to talk to. Dental procedures are thoroughly completed and done w/ efficiency.