Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
High quality of service, professional, friendly and very personable
I would not go anywhere else.
D
2 years ago
Quality, and professional dental office.
Always prompt, courteous, and friendly atmosphere when visiting for any kind of Dental service. A Very professional, and thorough Dental office. Dr Akemi, and her staff are awesome!
D
2 years ago
Super professional office
As always, Dr. Yamane's office is very efficient. Dr. Yamane is one of the best dentists I have had. Very honest and straightforward.
L
2 years ago
Assessment of time line.
Dr. Yamane is a very thoughtful and kind plus very skilled dentist . Time is important in every day's scheduling and appointment finished almost 40 min shorter than I expected. I had other event later day so couldn't go home and needed to kill my time. If I knew in advance then I would made appointment later time.
C
2 years ago
Great Service
Dr. Yamane is so nice and professional. I had and emergency. The staff in the office called me back right away and were very accommodating. The office is always so nice and clean. It puts me in a relaxed mood.
D
2 years ago
Always professional but fun
It is always a pleasure to go to their office.
G
2 years ago
Very professional and competent, yet friendly.
Dr. Akemi Yamani is very professional and yet friendly. She and her staff quickly identify what needs to be done and take care of your needs without delay. She accomplished three procedures (preparation for a crown, drilling & filling a small cavity and placement of an implant crown) all in less than two hours. I have been going to their practice for 15 years.
J
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
This was a bi-annual visit for a cleaning. I have been coming here for 24 years. Always a pleasure with Maria!
N
3 years ago
High Quality Service - Friendly and painless!
Just had "deep clean" . New technique means no needles, just a new type of topical local. No, pain easy! Great dentistry- I have been going there for 20 years
D
3 years ago
Professional, timely, high quality
I have been a patient for many years. The work is high quality, the best I have seen. I arrive on time, and they are always ready for me, I never have to wait. If your time is important- this is the place to go. The billing is accurate, never been an issue. They staff to cover appointments- and if I have to change an appt with a week or two notice, they really work with you. I like the new system of email reminders, so I never forget my appoints. I go out of my way to make sure I can attend this office as dental insurance has changed over the years, I don't think I can find comparable dental care, at a cost competitive cost with any of the new plans. Best of all, the staff has a good attitude, so my visits are pleasant. I have no criticism of this office.