Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Always professional
Everyone is very kind and professional in the office. Always greeted with a smile. Been going to this office for a very long time.
D
1 year ago
I have been a patient for many years and have always found excellent dental work along with a warm and caring dental staff. Your the best in dental care.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and honest service
Careful attention to details. Care you can trust.
C
2 years ago
Everyone is nice, professional and helpful. Office is clean. Staff are easy to talk to. Dental procedures are thoroughly completed and done w/ efficiency.
M
2 years ago
High quality of service, professional, friendly and very personable
I would not go anywhere else.
D
2 years ago
Quality, and professional dental office.
Always prompt, courteous, and friendly atmosphere when visiting for any kind of Dental service. A Very professional, and thorough Dental office. Dr Akemi, and her staff are awesome!
D
2 years ago
Super professional office
As always, Dr. Yamane's office is very efficient. Dr. Yamane is one of the best dentists I have had. Very honest and straightforward.
L
2 years ago
Assessment of time line.
Dr. Yamane is a very thoughtful and kind plus very skilled dentist . Time is important in every day's scheduling and appointment finished almost 40 min shorter than I expected. I had other event later day so couldn't go home and needed to kill my time. If I knew in advance then I would made appointment later time.
C
2 years ago
Great Service
Dr. Yamane is so nice and professional. I had and emergency. The staff in the office called me back right away and were very accommodating. The office is always so nice and clean. It puts me in a relaxed mood.
D
2 years ago
Always professional but fun
It is always a pleasure to go to their office.