Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Helpful
After finding a cavity between two teeth, Dr Yamane explained in detail the procedure she will use to take care of this, putting my mind at ease. I liked that the dental hygienist, Carolyn, showed me several options on removing of plaque to see which would work best for me. And the office staff is always friendly and helpful.
R
3 years ago
Five stars to my dentist
I can't believe that I would give a dentist five stars! Akemi deserves all five. It has gotten so I don't dread dentist appointments. Well almost.
R
3 years ago
Five stars to my dentist
I can't believe that I would give a dentist five stars! Akemi deserves all five. It has gotten so I don't dread dentist appointments. Well almost.
M
3 years ago
Unscheduled Pop-In
I've been with Dr Yamane's office for over 35 years. Originally with the dad, and now with the daughter Akemi, the service has always been top notch and is a reason my whole family/extended family continue to go there. I had some terrible pain in my mouth over the weekend and called on Monday morning and was asked to come in (non-schedled appt) right away and see if Akemi could squeeze me in. Akemi fit me in between appointments and got my mouth back on the right track to feeling good again! I was very happy to not have the pain in my mouth! This service was just an example of how the entire office treats all of it's patients like family members. I have referred and will continue to refer all my friends and anyone interested in a dentist to this practice, it's top notch with excellent quality and service!
M
3 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned by a hygienist and examined by DR. Yamani. Both were done very professionally. The office staff were very friendly.
M
3 years ago
Excellent
Excellent chair-side manner by Dr. Yamane and her entire staff! High level of caring and patience!
S
4 years ago
Professional and courteous
The routine cleaning appointment started on time. Dental Hygienist took care cleaning the teeth. 45 min later she informed me better way to floss. The service was courteous. Enjoyed the teeth cleaning. Thanks
C
4 years ago
Friendly , painless service
I never liked going to the dentist. I do now. Dr. Yamane and her team explained every part of the process before they did anything. I received a short education regarding teeth and felt very comfortable in their care. Nice office, clean operation and appears very organized.
E
4 years ago
profession, friendly
staff is courteous and concerned-
J
4 years ago
The best dentist in town!
I have been going to Dr. Yamane for over 20 years and wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else : )