Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Professional and courteous
The routine cleaning appointment started on time. Dental Hygienist took care cleaning the teeth. 45 min later she informed me better way to floss. The service was courteous. Enjoyed the teeth cleaning. Thanks
C
4 years ago
Friendly , painless service
I never liked going to the dentist. I do now. Dr. Yamane and her team explained every part of the process before they did anything. I received a short education regarding teeth and felt very comfortable in their care. Nice office, clean operation and appears very organized.
E
4 years ago
profession, friendly
staff is courteous and concerned-
J
4 years ago
The best dentist in town!
I have been going to Dr. Yamane for over 20 years and wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else : )
S
4 years ago
Jennifer, my hygenist, is extremely thorough and has educated me on the latest techniques for cleaning my teeth and gums in the best way. I actually really like coming here!
R
4 years ago
Excellent Cleaning
Always have an excellent cleaning with Marie.
J
4 years ago
Bi-annual Visit
Love my favorite tech.....Maria. She is thorough, knowledgeable and, personable. Makes one of my least favorite tasks as enjoyable as can be. I'm now armed with information, some supplies and most of all clean teeth!
D
4 years ago
Dental appointment
I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Anne as my dentist. She is very professional and has a gentle touch.
M
4 years ago
My dental visit was a nice experience. The staff & dentist are so friendly & very professional. The work on my tooth was done quickly with very little pain. I'm getting a crown done & the temporary that was inserted has been working very well.
N
4 years ago
When I left the dental office, I felt like Mr CLEAN. As always, Professional n friendly..