Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Jennifer, my hygenist, is extremely thorough and has educated me on the latest techniques for cleaning my teeth and gums in the best way. I actually really like coming here!
R
4 years ago
Excellent Cleaning
Always have an excellent cleaning with Marie.
J
4 years ago
Bi-annual Visit
Love my favorite tech.....Maria. She is thorough, knowledgeable and, personable. Makes one of my least favorite tasks as enjoyable as can be. I'm now armed with information, some supplies and most of all clean teeth!
D
4 years ago
Dental appointment
I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Anne as my dentist. She is very professional and has a gentle touch.
M
4 years ago
My dental visit was a nice experience. The staff & dentist are so friendly & very professional. The work on my tooth was done quickly with very little pain. I'm getting a crown done & the temporary that was inserted has been working very well.
N
4 years ago
When I left the dental office, I felt like Mr CLEAN. As always, Professional n friendly..
J
4 years ago
Excellent.
F
4 years ago
I always enjoy seeing Judy for my hygiene appointment and have been with her for many years. She is very professional and thorough, and careful not to cause any discomfort. However, I am very disappointed to find out that she is only working one afternoon a month. This makes it impossible to get a cleaning appointment every 4 months as I have been advised to do.
S
4 years ago
Was a great place to work and a great place to be treated.
Very relaxing. Was asked if I wanted anesthetic (I did) and it was painless. Dr. Akemi and Endon worked very well together and I like the way Dr. Akemi kept thanking Endon for what she was doing. I know how nice it is to be appreciated. Both were very painstaking every step of my crown preparation, checking and rechecking with each other until everything was perfect. All of the staff is friendly and efficient. (Spoken as a patient, not just a former employee. I could hear how they treated and respected the other patients.). I could choose to go to other offices but I choose to come here.
J
4 years ago
Excellent service as always
Maria always takes care of me and gives me good oral hygiene advice!