Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Excellent.
F
4 years ago
I always enjoy seeing Judy for my hygiene appointment and have been with her for many years. She is very professional and thorough, and careful not to cause any discomfort. However, I am very disappointed to find out that she is only working one afternoon a month. This makes it impossible to get a cleaning appointment every 4 months as I have been advised to do.
S
4 years ago
Was a great place to work and a great place to be treated.
Very relaxing. Was asked if I wanted anesthetic (I did) and it was painless. Dr. Akemi and Endon worked very well together and I like the way Dr. Akemi kept thanking Endon for what she was doing. I know how nice it is to be appreciated. Both were very painstaking every step of my crown preparation, checking and rechecking with each other until everything was perfect. All of the staff is friendly and efficient. (Spoken as a patient, not just a former employee. I could hear how they treated and respected the other patients.). I could choose to go to other offices but I choose to come here.
J
4 years ago
Excellent service as always
Maria always takes care of me and gives me good oral hygiene advice!
H
4 years ago
Dr. Akemi did an excellent job, fixing my cavity. The technicians were very good! The office uses the latest technical equipment.
Dr. Akemi Yamane is an excellent dentist. Highly skilled & professional. She uses the latest technical equipment. Her staff is the best & they make you feel very comfortable.
S
4 years ago
I enjoy going to Dr Akemi's dental office because I always feel like part of the family when I go there. The staff are very professional so I feel comfortable when they work on my teeth. They have been taking care of my dental needs for nearly fifty years and my family too
S
4 years ago
I always have a great time when going to your office because everyone is like family to me. The staff are very friendly and very dedicated in doing everything like professionals. Thank you for taking care of my dental needs and also my family for nearly fifty years.
H
4 years ago
Excellent service, high tech equipment, & very friendly & knowledgeable personnel.
Dr.Akemi is an excellent dentist, & she goes over & beyond her ability to help & service her patients.
C
4 years ago
Everything about my cleaning was great. This office takes a special interest in every aspect of your dental health. Best ever!
N
4 years ago
Excellent work. Very professional . I would recommend Dr Akemi services to anyone..