Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Dr. Akemi did an excellent job, fixing my cavity. The technicians were very good! The office uses the latest technical equipment.
Dr. Akemi Yamane is an excellent dentist. Highly skilled & professional. She uses the latest technical equipment. Her staff is the best & they make you feel very comfortable.
S
4 years ago
I enjoy going to Dr Akemi's dental office because I always feel like part of the family when I go there. The staff are very professional so I feel comfortable when they work on my teeth. They have been taking care of my dental needs for nearly fifty years and my family too
S
4 years ago
I always have a great time when going to your office because everyone is like family to me. The staff are very friendly and very dedicated in doing everything like professionals. Thank you for taking care of my dental needs and also my family for nearly fifty years.
H
4 years ago
Excellent service, high tech equipment, & very friendly & knowledgeable personnel.
Dr.Akemi is an excellent dentist, & she goes over & beyond her ability to help & service her patients.
C
4 years ago
Everything about my cleaning was great. This office takes a special interest in every aspect of your dental health. Best ever!
N
4 years ago
Excellent work. Very professional . I would recommend Dr Akemi services to anyone..
L
4 years ago
Everyone of my visits to your dentist office is always a pleasant experience. The staff is always professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and most interest in my well being. Thank you all for making me feel like a member of "your" family.
B
4 years ago
The very highest quality of Dental Service!
Dr. Yamane is the most caring, professional, and capable Dentist that I have ever had providing my dental care!. She follows up procedures with personal calls to see that you are recovering well and experiencing no pain after office visits! I would highly recommend her to anyone with dental problems!
B
4 years ago
High quality
We always find our experience at Dr Yamane's very professional and caring. My husband and I have been patients there for over 25 years and have referred many friends and family there. Care of our teeth is exceptional . Barbara M
J
4 years ago
On time, no wait, professional, courteous, said all the right things, and a fine cleaning job to boot. Only reason no five stars is that a full breakfast was not served