Anne Akemi Yamane DDS, Inc.

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste 101

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Wow never saw this from any health provider as always with me, if I do not like whats done I find a new provider and have referred your office.
N
4 years ago
Always in and out quickly.Never had any problems that required a return visit. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist.Office staff and hygienist always courteous and helpful.
J
4 years ago
My husband who usually has his dentistry in another country found the Yamane office staff to be excellent.Dr.Yamane gave especially special care for his certain condition that needed attention. We will continue to have our teeth taken care of by this office.
S
4 years ago
Great Dental Office
I have been coming here for close to 40 years and always have received first class service. It's been a few years since the torch was passed from father to daughter and it's been very nice to see that the high quality of service that I received from Dr. Hideo has been continued, if not improved, by his daughter. I am looking forward to the next 40 years of healthy teeth!
N
4 years ago
Excellent, caring staff. It's nice to be more than just a number. I've been a patient for about 25 years.
T
4 years ago
I brought in an appliance that needed to be repaired.Dr Akemi immediately knew what needed to be done. She requested a full mouth impression.I was in and out within minutes.Not only did she do a great job with the appliance,she also asked about my family,which always makes me feel special.
D
4 years ago
Always there
Dr. Akemi has always been there for us. With the friendly atmosphere, superb staff, and awesome skill level, our dental appointments are always a pleasurable experience.
S
4 years ago
The office is very professional and very friendly. Dr Akemi is very through in her work. I have always had a positive experience at the office. The dental assistance are always very polite and accommodating. I would recommend the office to anyone looking for a dental office.
D
4 years ago
Great doctor, great staff
Been going to this Dentists office for many years. Dr. Anne is a wonderful dentist and Caroline is a great hygienist.