Anne Casson, DDS

Dentist

26 W. Drycreek Circle

Ste 375

Littleton, CO 80120

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly, highly professional staff at all levels. Excellent communication about procedures. Flexible scheduling.
J
1 month ago
On top of everything!
This office is great! They seem to run on time always and are efficient at their job. I appreciate that they respect others time and find that rare these days!
D
1 month ago
Skilled and friendly with a focus on comfort
Years of neglect, corrected in a single morning. Still quite numb, but no pain :)
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
First half of having a dental implant done and surprisingly little pain or swelling. Fits with the wonderful care I have received over several years. Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful team and experience. Highly recommend!
Dr. Casson and her team are amazing!! I am so glad I found a Dental team I can trust. Thank you!!
C
3 months ago
Made me comfortable
I was very nervous to have my fillings done, but Dr. Casson and Helga made me feel very comfortable and less anxious. I appreciate their calming nature and they take their time to explain the procedure very well!
D
3 months ago
Great staff!
Great experience here. Everyone is very friendly, courteous, and welcoming. Took my daughter here and became a patient myself. Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
New Root Canal Experience
My care was very good and now two days later I’m pain free. It would be so interesting if the dentist would do a running commentary about what’s happening in your mouth during the procedure. I was trying to envision in my mind what was going on and I had absolutely no idea. Of course the nitrous may have muddled my brain...
J
3 months ago
New Root Canal Experience
My care was very good and now two days later I’m pain free. It would be so interesting if the dentist would do a running commentary about what’s happening in your mouth during the procedure. I was trying to envision in my mind what was going on and I had absolutely no idea. Of course the nitrous may have muddled my brain...
S
3 months ago
Great experience!
The new hygienist is fantastic! Very personable and great with instruction for caring for my teeth and gums at home. I don’t love to go to the dentist, but they all make me feel comfortable and I get great care!