Anne Casson, DDS

Dentist

26 W. Drycreek Circle

Ste 375

Littleton, CO 80120

Open Today By Appointment

littletonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Fantastic dentist
I have been going to Dr. Casson for the past 8 years. Everyone in the office are warm and inviting and always make me feel comfortable and I trust Dr. Casson. She is thorough and doesn't suggest things I don't need to have done. I would recommend her to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Service was professional and friendly
Friendly and informative. Helpful in solving my cavity problem.
H
3 weeks ago
very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Going to the dentist is rarely one's first choice of activities, but the staff here make it a positive experience every time.
N
1 month ago
High Quality, friendly, caring
I have never had a negative experience with Dr. Casson or her staff. She and her staff provide excellent dental care in a caring and comfortable atmosphere. Can't wait to see the new office!!
M
1 month ago
Ann Carson works with patients to do the best job for her patients. Is very caring and always does only what’s necessary and never “over prescribes” procedures. The staff is professional, helpful and caring.
B
1 month ago
Semi annual cleaning
Good experience! New staff and location soon!!
D
2 months ago
World class professional service with a welcoming, warm and relational feel.
You can find professional competence and you can find friendly, empathic and warm human connection. Finding them both in your Dental health care experience is rare and wonderful. That is what I have come to expect from Dr. Casson and her world class team.
D
2 months ago
Hi - I like the convenience/location as I live in Littleton, so I'm happy you're not moving far. I've always had nice experiences w/Dr Casson and I like how she pops in at the end of the cleaning to "check in" and "check out my teeth". This receptionist is much nicer than the one there when I started....The email appt confirmations don't work at my business, so I just wait until I'm called the day prior. I know that some people just rub others the wrong way, and maybe I have this affect on Kelsey (?) but I don't find her very engaging. She's cleaned my teeth a couple times now and it's always the same, she seldom looks me in the eye; seems happy; initiates small talk etc. She does have a soft touch as my gums are super sensitive, and I do appreciate that.
N
2 months ago
Great Dr and great staff
Been seeing this Dr for almost 20 yrs and no reason at all to change. She is very knowledgable and friendly and gentle.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding dentist!
We have used Anne Casson as our dentist for 12 years. She is an excellent practitioner with a friendly and efficient staff.