Anne Lyon, DDS

Dentist

7002 Manchaca Rd, Ste 100

Austin, TX 78745-5352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
As always, the care I received from Anne Lyon’s dentistry yesterday, was excellent, thorough, and very professional. Pat Ayala-McLean
D
4 weeks ago
Quick.Easy.Amazing
I had delayed a visit to get a tooth filled because I thought it would take too long and let’s face it, who wants to take off to do it?! Well today was absolutely amazing! The visit took less than 15 minutes - from start to finish that’s it!! Not to mention that the staff was caring and made me feel at ease! I’ve been a patient here for approx 12 years and it just keeps getting better. Thanks for all you do to make a trip to the dentists a pleasant experience!
T
1 month ago
High quality service.
Dr. Lyon was able to take care of a cavity while I was there. I was nervous about getting a filling but she put me at ease.
S
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly and engaging, highly professional
G
2 months ago
I had a dental emergency and the dentist treated me with professionalism and kindness the day I called. He was gentle and took every precaution to make the necessary procedure safe and as painless as possible. He also was concerned about my anxiety and treated me with utmost respect. He listened and answered each and every question and I knew I was in competent hands. Thank you for being there when I needed you most.
T
2 months ago
2nd visit
This was my second visit for a cleaning at this office and was another pleasant experience. Iam really impressed with my hygienist and enjoyed being back here again.
G
2 months ago
dental cleaning
I wasn't kept waiting for my appointment and the hygienist was professional, personable and attentive!
K
2 months ago
The best dentistry practice in Austin
Dr. Lyon's office is staffed with knowledgeable office personnel, wonderful dental technicians and the most qualified dentists you will ever need On my most recent visit I had to have a cracked molar treated. The outcome was a pulled tooth and set-up for a replacement molar. All procedures were handled with the utmost professionalism, kindness, and courtesy.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My experience with Dr. Lyons office yesterday was exceptional. I had a minor emergency with a tooth and am a new patient and they still got me in the same day I called for an appointment. The staff was extremely professional and friendly and the office was sparkling clean. I would highly recommend Dr. Lyon to anyone needing dental care.
J
2 months ago
Every 6 months cleaning
I got into the chair as soon as my appointment time occurred. My comfort was of utmost importance and my teeth feel so much cleaner too.