Anne Lyon, DDS

Dentist

7002 Manchaca Rd, Ste 100

Austin, TX 78745-5352

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Excellent customer service
The staff was friendly and helpful. They provided information on what was going to happen and kept checking on my while I waited.
M
3 days ago
Helpful-Friendly
Pleasant atmosphere and professional folks who listen to an individual's preferences, and show respect.
P
3 weeks ago
State of the art equipment, and highly professional service.
Anne Lyon provides a skilled and highly professional service, that makes the “visit” to the dentist, a comfortable experience with excellent results. Her staff is professional, and at the same time, friendly. Thanks for your service throughout the years.
D
4 weeks ago
Had a good experience getting my teeth cleaned.
J
1 month ago
perfect as always
D
1 month ago
I was really impressed with the friendliness of the staff, and that Dr Lyon was right there to meet me when I went back to the examination room. I was listened to, and not pressured. I think I will enjoy going here for my dental needs. Thank you for a good experience. Donna Reed
J
1 month ago
First appointment
My first visit was very friendly and informative on how to better take care of my teeth. I have a follow up appointment to correct a problem with my teeth. The staff let me know how much it will cost when I come back. I’m making the tooth fairy my forever Dentist.
J
1 month ago
First appointment
My first visit was very friendly and informative on how to better take care of my teeth. I have a follow up appointment to correct a problem with my teeth. The staff let me know how much it will cost when I come back. I’m making the tooth fairy my forever Dentist.
E
1 month ago
Best service
Dr Lyons and staff are the best...highly dedicated professional who work hard to make sure you get the best service possible & they do not disappoint. Kudos to all of them:)
C
1 month ago
I needed two new crowns. The staff and Dr Lyon were very professional and attentive to me.I was quite nervous about it but they made me feel comfortable, it was painless and I was out of the chair in no time with my new crowns. So glad it is not a two visit process anymore. Dr Lyon makes your new crowns right there so when you leave its done. They feel just as normal as my regular teeth. I would never go to anyone else.