Anne Lyon, DDS

Dentist

7002 Manchaca Rd, Ste 100

Austin, TX 78745-5352

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
I've had to delay my cleaning because of a recent heart procedure. I was very nervous that the cleaning would more intensive then usual. Plus my teeth have been incredibly sensitive lately. I had no reason to worry. Everything went smoothly. The woman who cleaned my teeth was very attentive to my concerns. Excellent job!
C
1 week ago
When you have to go to a dentist, your office is the best I have found. You were interested in managing my pain. Staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks
R
2 weeks ago
very satisfactory
Like I said, very satisfiad.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service-Amazing Staff
This was my first visit and the entire staff was great to work with from start to finish. Provided genuine care and expertise on both dental and insurance plans. I enjoyed the entire experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, and professional
Very informative, and professional staff.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, on time and clean offices.
High quality service, friendly, and quality work.
H
1 month ago
We are family as you well know because of the longevity of our association. I would recommend this office very highly to anyone, anywhere and at anytime. You guys are the best. Hank
T
2 months ago
My first visit
The office staff are fantastic, even one of the patrons waiting in the lobby praised Dr Lyons and her staff before I was even brought in. I had a pleasant experience my first time in for a cleaning and will definitely be going back. Dr Lyons is great and very attentive to your specific needs. I do recommend this office for all your dental care and needs.
R
2 months ago
Alright!
I had a different dental hygienist this time and she did a great job as well. I have a visit with Dr. Brazil coming in January and i have heard lots of good news about him. Love this office and everyone in it. They make you feel like you are the only patient and always leave with dental swag!
S
2 months ago
Always great
Experience was great as always!