Anne Lyon, DDS

Dentist

7002 Manchaca Rd, Ste 100

Austin, TX 78745-5352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
All is good!
E
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I had a great experience at this dental office. From the time I walked in the door, everybody was very professional. The dental assistant made me feel very comfortable despite all the dental work that is needed. I would recommend anyone that needs to dentist to visit this office.
H
3 weeks ago
My visit was due to a toothache. My past dentist had long been retired. I found Dr. Lyons on Google and all the reviews were wonderful. What was especially important to me was the friendly staff and how caring everyone is. I had not been to a dentist in many years so I was very fearful of going to the dentist. The moment I walked in to the moment I left, everyone in the office was so caring and concerned about my pain and my fears! I look forward to going back for my next visit!
P
1 month ago
Delightful dental experience.
If there is such a thing as a delightful dental office, this is it. This is my fourth visit for various procedures and I have not had an unpleasant experience yet. Staff is always cheerful, answers questions with knowledge, and is always concerned with my comfort level. So glad I found this place!
L
1 month ago
Dependably excellent.
The staff is very considerate of patients time and works efficiently and capably to give really good service.
S
1 month ago
Quality Care
I have been so pleased with the care I have received. Dental cleanings are thorough. I have also had mouth guards made and will soon have dental crowns for implants made. Whenever, I have a concern, they will work me into their schedule. I confidently recommend Dr. Lyon to friends and family.
F
1 month ago
Many, many years of going to Anne. And it only gets better
Always a pleasant, comfortable experience and as professional as you would ask for :)
R
2 months ago
Best hygienist I have ever had. Thank you.R
L
2 months ago
Great work, dentist and staff
I want to thank Carolina for staying late tonight to help Dr. Brazil complete work on replacing my six maxillary anterior temporary implant crowns. I know it is probably part of her job to do so, but she was so pleasant about putting in the extra time. She really did help make the appointment a good experience - ok, as much as one can have a good experience with glue being dragged out of implants for three hours. Would you, please, thank her for me - and I hope her own tooth ache is remedied soon. I also want to thank Dr. Brazil for the attention he gave both to the details of his work and to my comfort. Though my jaw is still quite sore, the new temporary crowns he placed feel great ! They are light and so much prettier and have space around them so I can clean them. And, I am no longer cutting my tongue on sharp edges of glue that had been there the past month. This is so much better ! I had not fully realized how lacking the old work he replaced really was. I am relieved to have found Dr. Brazil and your staff to complete my dental implants. I will be thanking my patient who sent me to your office. I am actually looking forward to my next visit (who looks forward to dental appointments !! ) Most sincerely, Linda R.
A
2 months ago
Normally needing two crowns would be a horrible experience. However, Dr. Lyon and Heather took the time to make it a great experience for me. They were gentle and attentive and all of the work was high quality. I still can't believe that in less than 3 hours I have two permanent crowns! I highly recommend this dentist office!