Anne Lyon, DDS

Dentist

7002 Manchaca Rd, Ste 100

Austin, TX 78745-5352

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience. Staff are incredibly helpful, professional and go the extra mile.
B
5 days ago
on time, professional, and friendly
Appointment was excellent, done in a timely manner.
L
2 weeks ago
friendly and efficient service
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Lyons office. Her staff are highly professional and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff...very professional....Thank you for my dental care...
F
3 weeks ago
I was treated with the ultimate in kindness and respect by Pam. Coupled with this she was cheerful and businesslike in answering any questions that I had about my teeth. I think she was absolutely outstanding . Then, after meeting you and because of the treatment I received from Pam I feel I will be visiting your office hopefully for many years when I need dental work. I am sincere about this review, but if it seems a little over the top it is because it is seldom that I am so impressed as I was this morning. I must add that I was also treated well by everyone with whom I came in contact in your office. Thank You
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient & Friendly
When I first arrived at the office, I was nicely greeted and very soon thereafter I began my appointment with the Dental Hygenist. And she was very caring, efficient and informative. All-in-all, it was a very pleasant experience.
R
1 month ago
Great people in place here. Always a pleasant experience.
M
2 months ago
Pleasant Environment, Professional, Friendly, Helpful
I sincerely appreciate the kindness & helpfulness of the office staff. I am also thankful for the patient, caring, & informative manner of Deborah. And I am sincerely pleased with Dr. Lyon's recommendations, careful consideration & readiness to assist me in my current dental situation. Also, am thankful for their readiness to schedule my extractions in a timely-manner (considering my schedule).
R
2 months ago
Went in for a sore on my tongue and fissure they call it. They told me it was nothing unusual and not to worry. I'll take that advice. No trouble getting an immediate appointment. If being nice is in their job duties they do it very well.
K
3 months ago
friends
Dr. Lyon and her friendly staff have saved my teeth for 16 years with their state of the art treatments. I highly recommend them.