Anne Lyon, DDS

Dentist

7002 Manchaca Rd, Ste 100

Austin, TX 78745-5352

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Super friendly and professional
I love how all the staff work to make the patient comfortable
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff, professional services, and excellent results!
I started coming to Dr. Anne Lyons office about a year ago. From scheduling appointments on the phone to speaking with staff members in person, everyone is always very friendly and helpful! Going to the dentist has never been my favorite but it is completely bare-able when you are taken such great care of as you are here at this office. The dentists and hygienists are patient and always willing to take the time to explain things. Thank you to all who have provided me with great experiences at this office!
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and welcoming!
Dr. Lyon and her staff are always smiling and engaging. I feel comfortable and included every time i’m in their office. They are professional, courteous and seem to genuinely care. Do yourself a favor and go see them!
P
2 months ago
Not my favorite thing to do, but considering . . . .
Appreciated the attentiveness to my pain level during the procedures.
T
2 months ago
Best dental office there is..
I love my experience every time here with Deb, Kristen, Dr Lyons and rest of the excellent staff. You never wait more than a cpl minutes, they are very social and caring, and they always have good genuine feedback for any concerns or questions you may have about treatment. I appreciate their transparency and true care that they offer.
P
3 months ago
As always, the care I received from Anne Lyon’s dentistry yesterday, was excellent, thorough, and very professional. Pat Ayala-McLean
D
3 months ago
Quick.Easy.Amazing
I had delayed a visit to get a tooth filled because I thought it would take too long and let’s face it, who wants to take off to do it?! Well today was absolutely amazing! The visit took less than 15 minutes - from start to finish that’s it!! Not to mention that the staff was caring and made me feel at ease! I’ve been a patient here for approx 12 years and it just keeps getting better. Thanks for all you do to make a trip to the dentists a pleasant experience!
T
3 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. Lyon was able to take care of a cavity while I was there. I was nervous about getting a filling but she put me at ease.
S
4 months ago
Great service, very friendly and engaging, highly professional
G
4 months ago
I had a dental emergency and the dentist treated me with professionalism and kindness the day I called. He was gentle and took every precaution to make the necessary procedure safe and as painless as possible. He also was concerned about my anxiety and treated me with utmost respect. He listened and answered each and every question and I knew I was in competent hands. Thank you for being there when I needed you most.