Anne Lyon, DDS

Dentist

7002 Manchaca Rd, Ste 100

Austin, TX 78745-5352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Love her and her staff! Having an old filling replaced yesterday without anesthesia (by my request) and not even be able to tell what tooth she was working on that's a fantastic dentist! I have been a patient she began her practice.
P
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Deborah the hygienist is outstanding.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Staff is always in a good mood and the atmosphere is a happy place to be. I've been going there for a while the service is great and they explain what are your needs and what is recommended. I had my teeth cleaned today on this visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist & Staff
As always, my visit to Dr. Lyon was pleasant and the services professionally performed. My appointment was on time and the exam thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
Attentive , Conpassionate , thorough, thoughtful
Great ! As always . This is why I continue to see Dr. Lyons and her top notch staff for over 16 years and this is the only clinic my 12 year old has ever attended .
G
1 month ago
Best dentist in Austin! Professional, friendly, gentle, understanding of anxiety and apprehension of a dental procedure! Does beautiful work and really cares about her patients.
R
2 months ago
Almost enjoyable for a trip to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
The best hygeinist
I had my teeth cleaned and it was painless. They found a cavity and they will fix it free
T
2 months ago
customer service, friendly, loving, understanding
i love this dentist. have stayed w/ her in and out of network with my insurance. they are so understanding and GENTLE, staff is essentially family! i mean i think i have been with them almost 20 years. i only had one bump in that whole time.... and they did everything in their power and then some to fix it. i will not change this dentist as long ad dr lyon is still there.. again staff is super supportive and understanding.
P
2 months ago
Best Dental Visit Ever!
When I walked in I felt a calm and friendly vibe. Staff was professional, competent, knowledgeable in their field. They explained everything they did and answered any questions I had. After my examination, I was given a plan for treatment with cost. I felt no pressure to have any procedure done. I'm no longer dreading going to the dentist. Thank you for everything!