Anne Lyon, DDS

Dentist

7002 Manchaca Rd, Ste 100

Austin, TX 78745-5352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Quick, Easy, and Polite. Thanks
E
1 week ago
Regular Cleaning -
Pam is always very through and very professional. Exam and photos provided possible future problems and suggestions on follow-up.
J
1 week ago
Very warm and friendly
I had crown come off. Dr Cole G was very nice and helpful and his kindness was very much appreciated. The staff as always was polite and professional and caring.
L
1 week ago
Great Service
Great service and clean environment, friendly staff and always informative of your dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Treatment - Personable Staff
My cleaning and exam were handled very professionally. The staff is friendly and warm. They went to great lengths to assure my exam was extensive.
F
2 weeks ago
the extraction by dr brasil was great!!!!!! no pain meds because of my condition. and when novacane wore off i felt no pain ,no pain no pain
E
2 weeks ago
Problem Crown
Dr. Lyons' staff was very helpful arranging an appointment on short notice for a tooth that might have caused additional stress. The staff is always professional and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
2 new caps
Hi there, As always, very please with the service from when I walk in the door, get my teeth worked on and finish with the staff up front. Very well run office and a pleasure to be there. I also appreciate the flexibility to work around my schedule. Keep up the good work!! Thanks John Staleski
R
3 weeks ago
The best dentist office I've ever been to.
As usual, fast, friendly, professional service. That description may sound like an old fashioned full service filling station, but it aptly describes the treatment I get at the office of Dr. Lyon. Except, in this case, I didn't need any fillings at all.
R
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist and all the ladies (and gent) that work there
I still hate going but everyone here makes a trip to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be.