Anne Lyon, DDS

Dentist

7002 Manchaca Rd, Ste 100

Austin, TX 78745-5352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
first dental visit with Anne Lyon, DDS
This being my first visit here was very pleasant. Everyone was very helpful and cheerful. I would also state that my full X-ray experience went very smoothly and you could tell that she knew what she was doing. That to me is very important when you are having those mouth bites placed in your mouth and you are have to sit still. She was efficient and considerate. A big plus. Everyone knew what they were doing and that helps my confidence
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
I have been going to Dr. Lyon's office for 2 decades, for cleanings, checkups, and other dental services. Today, Dr. Lyon crowned a tooth that had been damaged by deterioration from a 50 year old leaking filling. She and her staff were the same as always, i.e., professional, friendly, and efficient. No patient ever looks forward to having major dental work done, such as having a tooth crowned, but the only dentist I trust to work on my teeth is Dr. Lyon.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
Started on time. Dental technician was pleasant and thorough as well as answering any questions I had. This was for a teeth cleaning but the appointments, cleaning and paperwork was handled efficiently, and with a smile.
G
4 weeks ago
I have come to expect extremely courteous, professional and personal service. Today was no exception. I was kept informed of each step and the crown was placed with minimal discomfort. I am happy to recommend this practice to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Friendly staff and caring dentist.
K
1 month ago
My Teeth Cleaning Experience
I have been going to Anne Lyon DDS for 20+ years. I wound not consider using any other dentist for any service. The office staff is always friendly and remembers you by name the minute you walk through the door. The clinic is spacious and exceptionally modern and clean. Thanks to all of you for all your years of making me smile.
J
1 month ago
My first visit to your office was great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed Pam very much. She was very gentle and made the time go bye fast. (2 hrs.) My teeth feel great! Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I got a referral from my dentist in El Paso who I loved to Dr. Lyon and I am glad I took his advice. I went to have my teeth cleaned and I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and then Had my teeth cleaned at my scheduled appointment time. The hygienist Deborah was also so nice and did a really thourough cleaning.
V
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
The staff was friendly and helpful. They provided information on what was going to happen and kept checking on my while I waited.
M
2 months ago
Helpful-Friendly
Pleasant atmosphere and professional folks who listen to an individual's preferences, and show respect.