Anne M. Breum, D.M.D., P.C.

Dentist

1547 S Higgins Ave.

Suite 103

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annembreumdmdpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
always professional, always focused on improving my dental health
For over 15 years I’ve relied on and trusted Dr. Breum’s expert care and attention. And I’ve never left her office without my confidence being reaffirmed in choosing her as my dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly!!
I started going to Dr. Breum about a year ago after having a few bad dental experiences. Dr. Breum has hone above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable every time I’m in her chair. The front desk staff and assistants are extremely helpful and knowledgeable and remember me when I come in - that’s not service you get everywhere. I’ve already referred many friends to Dr. Breum and I will continue to. Huge thanks to her and her staff for making my dental trips much less anxiety-inducing!!
T
2 months ago
Highest standards of care
Dr. Breum is thoroughly professional, taking time to explain her staff’s diagnostic procedures and what that tells her about the patient’s dental health. She answers questions clearly and pleasantly and is thoughtful, orderly, and gentle in all her patient interactions. She has provided a consistently high level of care to our family for over 25 years and I highly recommend her.
B
4 months ago
Heroic last appointment prior to virus shutdown
Dr Breum did a great job completing a side by side 2 crown extravaganza. The novacaine hasn't worn off yet, but so far so good. They look great!
G
5 months ago
Thorough cleaning
Shelly did a very thorough job on my routine cleaning so I’m good to to go for another six months!
L
7 months ago
Great service provided by the dentist and her assistant
First time visit and Dr. Breum and her assistant were very friendly. Dr. Breum was thorough and answered my questions. Looking forward to coming back!
B
7 months ago
Trustworthy
Dr. B. and her staff do great work for my entire family. We trust her decisions and advice.
K
12 months ago
I have been a patient for around twenty years. Dr. Breum's considerate, thoughtful care made a visit to the dentist comfortable instead of terrifying from the first visit. I am appreciative of the highly professional preventive and corrective care I have received over many years. I highly recommend her.
J
1 year ago
Gentle, professional and friendly
Dr. Anne Breum is so gentle and does amazing work. I highly recommend her!!
S
1 year ago
Best dental office in Missoula!