Anne M. Breum, D.M.D., P.C.

Dentist

1547 S Higgins Ave.

Suite 103

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annembreumdmdpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I have been a patient for around twenty years. Dr. Breum's considerate, thoughtful care made a visit to the dentist comfortable instead of terrifying from the first visit. I am appreciative of the highly professional preventive and corrective care I have received over many years. I highly recommend her.
J
5 months ago
Gentle, professional and friendly
Dr. Anne Breum is so gentle and does amazing work. I highly recommend her!!
S
5 months ago
Best dental office in Missoula!
R
5 months ago
Reception, prophylactic cleaning, and consultation all done in a collaborative, caring, and professional manner. Excellent!
M
6 months ago
Love this place!
I have been going to Dr. Breum for years because she and her staff are all so wonderful! It’s clean, professional, and the staff are always so nice! Going to Dr. Breum’s makes going to the dentist easy!
G
6 months ago
Had a very good experience. Haven't been to a Dentist in about 10 yrs. They were friendly on time and put up with my bad humor. Two thumbs up for the entire appointment. I highly recommend Dr.Breum. HOPEFULLY I'll have my whole family going there.
S
7 months ago
Dr. Anne Breum, DMD, is a thoroughly competent dentist with a gentle touch. She does excellent work to keep my teeth in good shape. Dr. Breum employs friendly professional staff in her office. I enjoy my visits there. I would give Dr. Breum 10 stars if possible, so of course I reccomend her.
A
7 months ago
I am getting a crown and wouldn't think of anyone else to do one for me but Dr. Breum. She is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, current, and extremely skillful and gentle. I have been with her for several years and always receive excellent care. I completely trust her judgement and appreciate the fine work she has done for me and my family. I recommend her to others.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Breum's office gives the highest quality service. Dr. Breum and her staff are very professional and kind; a trip to the dentist is truly a pleasure.
K
7 months ago
This dental office is exceptional. The staff is always courteous and professional. Dr. Breum is thorough, informative, personable, and gentle. I would recommend this dental office without hesitation.