Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Scott and her staff are just the best! They are professional, personable and provide exceptional dental care. I highly recommend her to oversee your dental care.
D
1 month ago
Very Personable!
The Dr. and staff are very personable and thorough. I would highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service friendly Very professional in my opinion the best Dental Office in Kingstowne, Springfield and Alexandria areia.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent service and extremely friendly staff.
V
2 months ago
Service Oriented
I enjoyed my experience to the fullest. My treatment was explained and Dr. Scott took time and made me feel like my treatment was important. I appreciate the state of the art equipment and how gentle she was with my service.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Services
Very knowledgeable, friendly, professional staff Accommodatable to patients Convenient hours Modern equipments Competitive prices Gives good patient oral care and maintenance information Comfortable patient chair rooms with good picture views of the outside. Also nice waiting room Quickly serviced Good appointment reminder service
B
4 months ago
I always have a pleasant experience when going to see Dr. Scott. The staff is friendly and very helpful from the front desk to Dr. Scott. Services and payments are explained clearly, no surprises. Dental care is top of the line. Always get great cleanings and dental care. Dr Scott is very knowledgable with Dental care and so is her staff. I don't know anyone that enjoys going to the Dentist, it's my least favorite thing to do, but everyone is very patient and makes sure I am as comfortable as possible when getting my care.
W
4 months ago
Thoughtful care and patience with what I needed.
Dr. Scott gave me a better insight to make a decision to have cosmetic crowns after going my whole life with a gap between my front teeth that was often a topic of conversation. I love my new look and my wife is happy for me also. She took the time to make adjustments to my crowns and her hygienist was excellent in keeping me comfortable during the whole procedure. Best decision I’ve made other than marrying my wife.
E
4 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I've been going to Dr. Scott for dental care for several years and the services rendered are always exceptional. My recent visit was for dental cleaning, and like previous visits, she and her staff was nothing less than professional and thorough. They are very attentive to details and have always kept me informed of any dental issues, like tooth filings, cleanings, crown replacement, etc. They are the best! And, I highly recommend Dr. Scott to oversee your dental care.
D
4 months ago
New highly pleased client! Very professional and pleasant staff and office environment.
I had dental bonding to close the spaces in my 4 front teeth and I am extremely pleased with the entire experience. Dr. Scott explained all of my options but was not pushy in allowing me to select what I felt was right for me. I was greeted with a very pleasant person when I called to make my appointment and I met her on the day of my appointment. She remembered me from that initial call. Everybody was so pleasant and I was put at ease immediately. The dental work is beautiful and I am just wondering what took me so long to find Dr. Scott. I highly recommend her.