Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very sweet and patient staff
Loved everyone in the office ! So attentive!
R
2 days ago
Always Professional & Friendly
Have always met my expectations with every dental visit. For individuals who hate going to the dentist, Dr. Scott makes sure your comfortable and minimizes pain/discomfort during all procedures.
J
1 month ago
I had an dental emergency, Dr. Scott’s staff worked diligently to have me seen as soon as possible. They were courteous and very welcoming.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service——professional and friendly— Made me feel very relaxed and confident of the care I was receiving !
M
1 month ago
Excellent service——professional and friendly— Made me feel very relaxed and confident of the care I was receiving !
R
1 month ago
Great service
Dr and staff are excellent
E
2 months ago
High quality
I like to think Dr. Scott and her staff for taking the time to break down and inform me of what issues I have and how to correct them.Thank You
L
3 months ago
Very professional, caring to your needs and makes you feel very comfortable
Alway the best cleaning of teeth, very detailed. I just love it. I feel like a brand new woman leaving the office
W
3 months ago
Great Service, warm and friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable and helpfull staff
I felt comfortable the minute I opened the door. I got a very warm greeting and step by step description of the procedure about to be performed. The procedure was fast and painless. Dr. Scott always makes me feel comfortable, informed, valued as a patient and close like a friend. I highly recommend Dr. Scott and Associates. This is Top Tier Dentistry!!!
S
3 months ago
Great service, Professional and intelligent
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Annette Scott. She is professional, intelligent ,knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to about your dental care . I had extensive amount of dental work to be done and Dr. Scott made me feel very comfortable in explaining everything that was going to be done . I am very pleased with everything she has done . Dr. Scott staff is friendly, professional, and thoughtful. I will highly recommend Dr. Scott.