Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great Dentists and Staff
I'm a relative newcomer to Dr. Scott's office and not a fan of dentists in general, so I was a little apprehensive to hear I wouldn't be seeing Dr. Scott or the dental tech I had seen before. No worries, though. After my xrays I was seen by her classmate who couldn't have been nicer or more professional. Office staff are always friendly, but need to ensure the proper billing codes are used. My previous visit was the second time I was charged for periodontal maintenance when I have a periodontist I see every six months. This messes up my dental insurance payments, hence the stars - otherwise it's a 5-star experience.
E
2 months ago
The service at Dr. Scott's dentistry is exceptional. They are always punctual and professional. And, the dental care is always thorough and high quality. I've been a patent of her's for several years, and the dental care has always been beyond exceptional.
E
2 months ago
Another superior dental visit at Dr. Scott's Dental Office!
Thanks again to Dr. Scott, Shaquay, Melannie and all of the staff at Dr. Scott's dental office. On my scheduled appointment of July 10, 2018, I was warmly greeted by Melannie and immediately taking to the x-ray chair chair by Shaquay. After my xrays, Dr. Scott conducted my six month dental examination and cleaned and polished my teeth. Dr. Scoot and all of her staff share the highest concern for their patients dental hygiene and care. At the end of my appointment, Shaquay applied my fluoride treatment and ensured that my next appointment was scheduled with Melannie. My only regret is that I did not arrive even earlier for my scheduled appointment so I could read one of the current magazines that are available for patients in Dr. Scott's waiting area! Keep up the exceptional work Dr. Scott and Staff!
T
3 months ago
Needed Dental Work
Back again. Just got finished with some needed dental work ~ crown & new filling. Everything was good!
T
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Annette Scott and her staff were “All Stars”. My visit on June 26, 2018 was a shining example of how a patient should be treated. Dr. Scott is a true professional who cares about her patients. She is thorough, very knowledgeable and implements state of the art equipment and methods so you can experience and see exactly what needs to be done. I have some issues that need attention, but over time I will get my gums, teeth and 😀smile to a better place with Dr. Scott’s expert assistance.
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever...Seriously!
I never liked to visit the dentist...until I met Dr. Scott. I have been going to Dr. Scott for at least 15 years, and I have received exceptional service every time...with an added bonus of...no pain. Ever. I recommend her to anyone who will listen, and even those who won't listen...she is that good. She deserves 10 stars on a 5-star scale.
B
3 months ago
Great as always!!
A
4 months ago
Great customer service and care by Dr. Scott and staff.
I have been a patient of Dr. Scott for more than 20 years and she has always shown herself to be a professional and is very knowledgeable as a dentist who make all of her patients comfortable and shows great concern when it comes to her patients teeth and health. I trust her judgment when it comes to my teeth and referred several of my friends to her and they are as please with her service as I am.
A
4 months ago
Very sweet and patient staff
Loved everyone in the office ! So attentive!
R
4 months ago
Always Professional & Friendly
Have always met my expectations with every dental visit. For individuals who hate going to the dentist, Dr. Scott makes sure your comfortable and minimizes pain/discomfort during all procedures.