Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today By Appointment

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Very professional
As usual the staff is friendly, efficient, and do a great job. This pertains to the receptionist, dental techs and Dr. Scott This is truly a painless experience.
L
5 months ago
Best Dental Office I've been to in Decades.
Love, love, love the professionalism and friendliness of staff and Dr. Scott. Also really appreciate the reminders via text and email for upcoming appointments. Would def recommend to others.
M
6 months ago
Best quality and friendly
This place deserves more than just stars. Friendly folks with professional background. Always happy and open-minded
E
6 months ago
Quality, Attentive Dental Care
I have been with Dr. Scott's practice for a few years now and find she and her staff are consummate professionals. Dr. Scott makes an effort to get to know their clients, and provides dental care keeping the patient's needs and sensitivities in mind. I appreciate the attention to detail, responsiveness, and friendly nature of Dr. Scott and staff. I always depart the dentist aware of what I should be working on and any dental concerns for which I should be cognizant. I have not hesitated to recommend Dr. Scott to others.
L
6 months ago
Friendly, Efficient Staff
Great experience today. So nice to go into an office where staff are smiling and everyone is cheerful and helpful and want you to have a positive experience. It's my first visit and I just had a cleaning, but I'm thinking this is my new home for dental care.
C
6 months ago
Good Service and Support
Dr. Scott always makes sure her patients understand their treatment options, timeline, and cost. She will explain and draw out the anticipated look. She is very patient and answers her patients' questions. Very calming office environment, no hard pitches to buy or commit. When you leave her office, you feel heard and understood.
E
6 months ago
Attentive, friendly, and professional.
Certain with the patient needs, very reasonable with prices as well as considerable with the patient needs.
A
7 months ago
Great service for all patients.
I have been a patient if Dr. Scott for more than 20 years and can only give her high praise for the great work she has done and continue to do for me. Dr.Scott and staff are very professional and polite. The entire staff greet you when you arrive at the office and make you as comfortable as possible. Their knowledge & preparation for your procedure will make you very comfortable knowing that you can trust Dr.Scott and her staff in taking care of all of your dental needs. I will continue to recommend my family & friends to Dr.Scott for their dental needs.
E
8 months ago
Dr. Scott and her staff are just the best! They are professional, personable and provide exceptional dental care. I highly recommend her to oversee your dental care.
D
8 months ago
Very Personable!
The Dr. and staff are very personable and thorough. I would highly recommend!