Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today By Appointment

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
New Client!
Was very pleased with my visit, services and environment~
S
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Scott was willing to see us on very short notice. Her staff was very nice and made my daughter feel comfortable. They turned what could have been a scary situation into a pleasant experience.
E
2 months ago
Satisfied
Dr. Scott is professional, courteous, and informs you of the actions she is going to take before she takes them. I appreciate no surprises at the dentist and how attentive she is making your experience comfortable in her chair. Her office staff is also always very professional and efficient. I have not hesitated to recommend Dr. Scott to others.
R
3 months ago
The entire staff are professional. It is a pleasant experience going there. They provide a high quality serve,
Had a Root Canal down Wednesday Dec 12, Dr. Scott said the procedure would be painles, and it was during and after. Both Dr. Scott and the dental tech made sure I was comfortable and doing ok during the entire time. I recommend Dr. Scott to my family and friends.
Response from Annette Scott, DDS
Thank you! :)
C
4 months ago
Great Dental Service
Dr Scott has been my dentist for the last 20 years. She is very professional and does a great job.
Response from Annette Scott, DDS
Thank You!
E
5 months ago
Scott Dental Care
Always positive attitude by the entire staff and excellent dental services!
K
5 months ago
High quality service. Great office.
Love the professionalism, clean office and atmosphere.
L
7 months ago
Great Dentists and Staff
I'm a relative newcomer to Dr. Scott's office and not a fan of dentists in general, so I was a little apprehensive to hear I wouldn't be seeing Dr. Scott or the dental tech I had seen before. No worries, though. After my xrays I was seen by her classmate who couldn't have been nicer or more professional. Office staff are always friendly, but need to ensure the proper billing codes are used. My previous visit was the second time I was charged for periodontal maintenance when I have a periodontist I see every six months. This messes up my dental insurance payments, hence the stars - otherwise it's a 5-star experience.
E
8 months ago
The service at Dr. Scott's dentistry is exceptional. They are always punctual and professional. And, the dental care is always thorough and high quality. I've been a patent of her's for several years, and the dental care has always been beyond exceptional.
E
8 months ago
Another superior dental visit at Dr. Scott's Dental Office!
Thanks again to Dr. Scott, Shaquay, Melannie and all of the staff at Dr. Scott's dental office. On my scheduled appointment of July 10, 2018, I was warmly greeted by Melannie and immediately taking to the x-ray chair chair by Shaquay. After my xrays, Dr. Scott conducted my six month dental examination and cleaned and polished my teeth. Dr. Scoot and all of her staff share the highest concern for their patients dental hygiene and care. At the end of my appointment, Shaquay applied my fluoride treatment and ensured that my next appointment was scheduled with Melannie. My only regret is that I did not arrive even earlier for my scheduled appointment so I could read one of the current magazines that are available for patients in Dr. Scott's waiting area! Keep up the exceptional work Dr. Scott and Staff!