Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today By Appointment

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
The service at Dr. Scott's dentistry is exceptional. They are always punctual and professional. And, the dental care is always thorough and high quality. I've been a patent of her's for several years, and the dental care has always been beyond exceptional.
T
3 weeks ago
Needed Dental Work
Back again. Just got finished with some needed dental work ~ crown & new filling. Everything was good!
T
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Annette Scott and her staff were “All Stars”. My visit on June 26, 2018 was a shining example of how a patient should be treated. Dr. Scott is a true professional who cares about her patients. She is thorough, very knowledgeable and implements state of the art equipment and methods so you can experience and see exactly what needs to be done. I have some issues that need attention, but over time I will get my gums, teeth and 😀smile to a better place with Dr. Scott’s expert assistance.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever...Seriously!
I never liked to visit the dentist...until I met Dr. Scott. I have been going to Dr. Scott for at least 15 years, and I have received exceptional service every time...with an added bonus of...no pain. Ever. I recommend her to anyone who will listen, and even those who won't listen...she is that good. She deserves 10 stars on a 5-star scale.
B
1 month ago
Great as always!!
A
2 months ago
Great customer service and care by Dr. Scott and staff.
I have been a patient of Dr. Scott for more than 20 years and she has always shown herself to be a professional and is very knowledgeable as a dentist who make all of her patients comfortable and shows great concern when it comes to her patients teeth and health. I trust her judgment when it comes to my teeth and referred several of my friends to her and they are as please with her service as I am.
A
2 months ago
Very sweet and patient staff
Loved everyone in the office ! So attentive!
R
2 months ago
Always Professional & Friendly
Have always met my expectations with every dental visit. For individuals who hate going to the dentist, Dr. Scott makes sure your comfortable and minimizes pain/discomfort during all procedures.
J
3 months ago
I had an dental emergency, Dr. Scott’s staff worked diligently to have me seen as soon as possible. They were courteous and very welcoming.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service——professional and friendly— Made me feel very relaxed and confident of the care I was receiving !