Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today By Appointment

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Always reliable, always courteous
I've been going to to Dr. Scott dental cares for many years (with a gap of time in between). Very professional, convenient appointments, and even emergency appointment to save a tooth. I keep getting mail from other dentists closer by, but I still find Dr. Scott the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Dentist; Great service
Been coming to this dental office for 25 years. Service is reliable, pain managed, and efficient.
L
2 weeks ago
Was miserable and came in at the referral of a friend Dr. Scott started my root canal that day and left her office pain free
E
1 month ago
I've been a patient of this dental practice for years. The office is very clean and relaxing. And the staff is always professional and extremely thorough in the services provided. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care.
K
2 months ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Scott and her staff have made going to the dentist alright for me again! I drive nearly 40 minutes to go to her office versus going to a dentist near my home, and it's worth every mile! This office is focused on quality care for your whole mouth health, period. I had a bad dental experience a year and a half ago with a dentist in VA who tried to "upsell" me everything but the kitchen sink before she ever took x-rays or even conducted my cleaning as a new patient. With Dr. Scott, I don't feel pressured to buy anything, or get a lot of services I'm not convinced I need, like at other dentists I've had in the past. My teeth, gums and whole mouth feel clean and fresh after my appointment, and I go home armed with good information and great tips for keeping my teeth healthy and white. Dr. Scott and her team are professional, very thorough, and have an impeccable "bedside manner"...choose this office! You will not be sorry, and will have a dentist for life like me!
E
2 months ago
Excellent patient service!
B
2 months ago
My visit was Great! I just love Dr. Scott and her staff:) My rating is OUTSTANDING 5 Stars
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Lovely experience at the dentist!
R
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
As alwaysDr. Scott and staff are efficient, friendly and on time.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service, honest feedback.
My appointment with Dr. Scott's office was comfortable and informative. The service was thorough and Dr. Scott or her staff kept me well informed on the state of my teeth and what my options were. I received the right level of care and I felt like the whole office gave me personalized treatment.