Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
I have been going to Dr. Scott’s Dental office for many years. The dental care that I have received from her and her team has always been of great quality! As a patient, just check to make sure what your insurance plan covers before you visit. I would recommend her dental care to others.
A
1 month ago
Quality Services from a Friendly Staff with a Smile.
Today I had my semi-annual cleaning at Dr. Scott's office. I had a very good experience with Dr. Scott and her staff that makes going to the Dentist not a painful and avoidable event. Dr. Scott facilitated the cleaning and evaluation of my teeth and gums and made note of any future things to watch for and may need attention. She recognizes if you are in pain and she is ready to relieve it. She is truthful about your maintenance of our teeth when you leave her office and provides some advice that may prevent any problems in the future. Her staff makes you feel comfortable and welcomed in her office. Everybody has a smile on their face showing their good dental hygiene.
E
2 months ago
Emergency Dental Visit
Excellent service provided by Dr. Scott and Staff on my emergency dental visit!
C
3 months ago
New Client!
Was very pleased with my visit, services and environment~
S
3 months ago
Great service
Dr Scott was willing to see us on very short notice. Her staff was very nice and made my daughter feel comfortable. They turned what could have been a scary situation into a pleasant experience.
E
4 months ago
Satisfied
Dr. Scott is professional, courteous, and informs you of the actions she is going to take before she takes them. I appreciate no surprises at the dentist and how attentive she is making your experience comfortable in her chair. Her office staff is also always very professional and efficient. I have not hesitated to recommend Dr. Scott to others.
R
5 months ago
The entire staff are professional. It is a pleasant experience going there. They provide a high quality serve,
Had a Root Canal down Wednesday Dec 12, Dr. Scott said the procedure would be painles, and it was during and after. Both Dr. Scott and the dental tech made sure I was comfortable and doing ok during the entire time. I recommend Dr. Scott to my family and friends.
Response from Annette Scott, DDS
Thank you! :)
C
6 months ago
Great Dental Service
Dr Scott has been my dentist for the last 20 years. She is very professional and does a great job.
Response from Annette Scott, DDS
Thank You!
E
7 months ago
Scott Dental Care
Always positive attitude by the entire staff and excellent dental services!
K
7 months ago
High quality service. Great office.
Love the professionalism, clean office and atmosphere.