Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
I had an dental emergency, Dr. Scott’s staff worked diligently to have me seen as soon as possible. They were courteous and very welcoming.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service——professional and friendly— Made me feel very relaxed and confident of the care I was receiving !
M
5 months ago
Excellent service——professional and friendly— Made me feel very relaxed and confident of the care I was receiving !
R
5 months ago
Great service
Dr and staff are excellent
E
6 months ago
High quality
I like to think Dr. Scott and her staff for taking the time to break down and inform me of what issues I have and how to correct them.Thank You
L
7 months ago
Very professional, caring to your needs and makes you feel very comfortable
Alway the best cleaning of teeth, very detailed. I just love it. I feel like a brand new woman leaving the office
W
7 months ago
Great Service, warm and friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable and helpfull staff
I felt comfortable the minute I opened the door. I got a very warm greeting and step by step description of the procedure about to be performed. The procedure was fast and painless. Dr. Scott always makes me feel comfortable, informed, valued as a patient and close like a friend. I highly recommend Dr. Scott and Associates. This is Top Tier Dentistry!!!
S
7 months ago
Great service, Professional and intelligent
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Annette Scott. She is professional, intelligent ,knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to about your dental care . I had extensive amount of dental work to be done and Dr. Scott made me feel very comfortable in explaining everything that was going to be done . I am very pleased with everything she has done . Dr. Scott staff is friendly, professional, and thoughtful. I will highly recommend Dr. Scott.
K
8 months ago
Great Service, friendly staff.
I had two crowns put on in my visit and although I was in the chair for over 4 hours Dr. Scott and her staff made sure I was comfortable the whole time. They offered me liquids and made sure my mouth and lips stayed moisturized. The procedures and their costs were explained clearly so I knew exactly what to expect the whole time.
E
9 months ago
Professional, Modern, And Friendly
I am relatively new to Dr. Scott’s practice. She is very thorough in her examinations, let’s you know what she is checking for before starting any exam, and took time to get to know something about me personally. She also provides practical feedback you can apply at home and has a wealth of dental knowledge if you care to engage. I find her staff follows her lead. From the hygienists, Kareta and Taylor, to office and billing staff, Andrea and Jacquay, everyone is very professional, friendly, and informative. Staff employs standard precautions when transitioning between tasks, and the office is clean and uncluttered, with more advanced dental equipment. Taylor was polite, accommodating, and attentive to my sensitivities during my most recent cleaning. She answered my questions, and gave suggestions for proper dental care and health. Thankfully, I am just in need of cleanings because of my tooth sensitivity and aversion to drills and scratching and scraping against teeth and gums (read Dentists). I trust Dr. Scott and her team to expertly (and gently) handle my cleanings and check-ups, and am sure they can handle more advanced dental care needs just as competently.