Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
From first phone call to walking out the door, I felt my needs were important. It was all about me.
Taylor was great. Patient, alert, gentle, and patient focused. J. ,Reception,was terrific. Got a call back even when Scott dentistry was closed for holidays. Dr. Scott, like most other dentists I have seen, came in at end of appt after cleaning, prepared for my questions, had plan in mind for me based on what info was collected. All staff were knowledgeable about their roles in this business. Make you feel you ar e in good hands. Will return to this practice.
C
9 months ago
Processional and Friendly Dental Office and Staff
Dr. Annette and staff are so friendly and helpful. I called as a new patient and when I walked into their office for my appointment the front desk staff knew me from my voice and had my paperwork ready to go. The doctor, herself was friendly and talked me through her process. Her dental hygienist was great. She made my cleaning very relaxing. Love that her office had it all down with no long wait times.
K
9 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable personnel
I found Dr. Scott on Google and read all of her reviews. She has VERY good reviews which made me decided to give her a try after bad experience with a prior dental office (should have listened to the reviews). I took my son there first and liked how friendly, nice, and knowledgeable everyone was. Today I went there for myself and waa very impressed. Dr. Scott is very knowledgeable and thorough which is very important since most people don't know what actually happens in their mouth. She takes her time explaining things. I'm definitely planning on keeping Dr. Scott as my family dentist as long as I'm allowed. Highly recommemded!!
S
10 months ago
Taylor is the best!
Excellent treatment, pain free.
J
10 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST AND OFFICE STAFF!
Dr. Annette Scott has been my dentist and my children's dentist for over 20 plus years. I was one of her first patents when she opened up her practice. She is the BEST! Professional, knowledgeable, personable, kind, caring and gentle. I trust her judgment, recommendations and honest advice. I've referred and recommended her to many of my friends. Her and her staff are exceptional!
S
11 months ago
Perfect visit
As a new patient, I was impressed by everyone one in the office, from the receptionist to Dr. Scott. The visit was extremely thorough, and everything was explained.
D
11 months ago
High Quality and great professionalsim
I have been coming to Dr. Scott for over 20 years and it just gets better and better - everything and everyone. I love coming to her office and getting my 6 month check ups or whatever it may be. They all care about the health of your teeth. Honestly! 20 years and I still have ALL my teeth.
A
11 months ago
Good prices nice talks
B
1 year ago
Professional and courteous
I was visiting my daughter at Ft. Belvoir and needed a cleaning. Made an appointment within 2 days. Staff is professional and very personable.
T
1 year ago
Always reliable, always courteous
I've been going to to Dr. Scott dental cares for many years (with a gap of time in between). Very professional, convenient appointments, and even emergency appointment to save a tooth. I keep getting mail from other dentists closer by, but I still find Dr. Scott the best.