Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today By Appointment

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Perfect visit
As a new patient, I was impressed by everyone one in the office, from the receptionist to Dr. Scott. The visit was extremely thorough, and everything was explained.
D
8 months ago
High Quality and great professionalsim
I have been coming to Dr. Scott for over 20 years and it just gets better and better - everything and everyone. I love coming to her office and getting my 6 month check ups or whatever it may be. They all care about the health of your teeth. Honestly! 20 years and I still have ALL my teeth.
A
8 months ago
Good prices nice talks
B
9 months ago
Professional and courteous
I was visiting my daughter at Ft. Belvoir and needed a cleaning. Made an appointment within 2 days. Staff is professional and very personable.
T
10 months ago
Always reliable, always courteous
I've been going to to Dr. Scott dental cares for many years (with a gap of time in between). Very professional, convenient appointments, and even emergency appointment to save a tooth. I keep getting mail from other dentists closer by, but I still find Dr. Scott the best.
J
11 months ago
Friendly Dentist; Great service
Been coming to this dental office for 25 years. Service is reliable, pain managed, and efficient.
L
11 months ago
Was miserable and came in at the referral of a friend Dr. Scott started my root canal that day and left her office pain free
E
11 months ago
I've been a patient of this dental practice for years. The office is very clean and relaxing. And the staff is always professional and extremely thorough in the services provided. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care.
K
12 months ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Scott and her staff have made going to the dentist alright for me again! I drive nearly 40 minutes to go to her office versus going to a dentist near my home, and it's worth every mile! This office is focused on quality care for your whole mouth health, period. I had a bad dental experience a year and a half ago with a dentist in VA who tried to "upsell" me everything but the kitchen sink before she ever took x-rays or even conducted my cleaning as a new patient. With Dr. Scott, I don't feel pressured to buy anything, or get a lot of services I'm not convinced I need, like at other dentists I've had in the past. My teeth, gums and whole mouth feel clean and fresh after my appointment, and I go home armed with good information and great tips for keeping my teeth healthy and white. Dr. Scott and her team are professional, very thorough, and have an impeccable "bedside manner"...choose this office! You will not be sorry, and will have a dentist for life like me!
E
12 months ago
Excellent patient service!