Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Friendly Dentist; Great service
Been coming to this dental office for 25 years. Service is reliable, pain managed, and efficient.
L
1 year ago
Was miserable and came in at the referral of a friend Dr. Scott started my root canal that day and left her office pain free
E
1 year ago
I've been a patient of this dental practice for years. The office is very clean and relaxing. And the staff is always professional and extremely thorough in the services provided. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care.
K
1 year ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Scott and her staff have made going to the dentist alright for me again! I drive nearly 40 minutes to go to her office versus going to a dentist near my home, and it's worth every mile! This office is focused on quality care for your whole mouth health, period. I had a bad dental experience a year and a half ago with a dentist in VA who tried to "upsell" me everything but the kitchen sink before she ever took x-rays or even conducted my cleaning as a new patient. With Dr. Scott, I don't feel pressured to buy anything, or get a lot of services I'm not convinced I need, like at other dentists I've had in the past. My teeth, gums and whole mouth feel clean and fresh after my appointment, and I go home armed with good information and great tips for keeping my teeth healthy and white. Dr. Scott and her team are professional, very thorough, and have an impeccable "bedside manner"...choose this office! You will not be sorry, and will have a dentist for life like me!
E
1 year ago
Excellent patient service!
B
1 year ago
My visit was Great! I just love Dr. Scott and her staff:) My rating is OUTSTANDING 5 Stars
F
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Lovely experience at the dentist!
R
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional.
As alwaysDr. Scott and staff are efficient, friendly and on time.
K
1 year ago
Excellent service, honest feedback.
My appointment with Dr. Scott's office was comfortable and informative. The service was thorough and Dr. Scott or her staff kept me well informed on the state of my teeth and what my options were. I received the right level of care and I felt like the whole office gave me personalized treatment.
S
1 year ago
Professional and prompt
Dr Scott is great, staff is attentive, prompt and caring. I had a crown done and teeth whitening and was pleased with both services. I will definitely go back.