Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today By Appointment

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever...Seriously!
I never liked to visit the dentist...until I met Dr. Scott. I have been going to Dr. Scott for at least 15 years, and I have received exceptional service every time...with an added bonus of...no pain. Ever. I recommend her to anyone who will listen, and even those who won't listen...she is that good. She deserves 10 stars on a 5-star scale.
B
1 year ago
Great as always!!
A
1 year ago
Great customer service and care by Dr. Scott and staff.
I have been a patient of Dr. Scott for more than 20 years and she has always shown herself to be a professional and is very knowledgeable as a dentist who make all of her patients comfortable and shows great concern when it comes to her patients teeth and health. I trust her judgment when it comes to my teeth and referred several of my friends to her and they are as please with her service as I am.
A
1 year ago
Very sweet and patient staff
Loved everyone in the office ! So attentive!
R
1 year ago
Always Professional & Friendly
Have always met my expectations with every dental visit. For individuals who hate going to the dentist, Dr. Scott makes sure your comfortable and minimizes pain/discomfort during all procedures.
J
2 years ago
I had an dental emergency, Dr. Scott’s staff worked diligently to have me seen as soon as possible. They were courteous and very welcoming.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service——professional and friendly— Made me feel very relaxed and confident of the care I was receiving !
M
2 years ago
Excellent service——professional and friendly— Made me feel very relaxed and confident of the care I was receiving !
R
2 years ago
Great service
Dr and staff are excellent
E
2 years ago
High quality
I like to think Dr. Scott and her staff for taking the time to break down and inform me of what issues I have and how to correct them.Thank You