Annette Scott, DDS


6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

11 months ago
Great service and very professional I will recommend others.
She was very and I appreciate everything she done for me.
12 months ago
Good Visit
Very efficient and friendly Staff
1 year ago
High quality service
Each time that I have visited Dr. Scott's office I have received nothing be but truly outstanding service. I would definitely recommend her service to my family, friends and others.
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Always appreciate the great service I receive from Dr. Scott and her staff.
1 year ago
A Wonderful Practice
Dr. Scott has been my dentist for many years; she is wonderful! Her cheerful, upbeat personality, gentle chair-side manner, and calmness when explaining a dental procedure are special gifts to this nervous dental patient. She is proactive in educating herself and her team to ensure they are always on-top-of the latest dental procedures. Her entire team is superb--from front office staff to dental hygienist to dental assistant. Her practice is bright, cheery, well-maintained, and always clean. Thank you Dr. Scott. Sincerely, cjf
1 year ago
Simply the best dentist ever!!! I just love how Dr. Scott takes the time to assist with issue. Provide the time to assist to get your teeth healthy again :) I just love her entire staff, great customer service with a smile :) 10 Stars **********
1 year ago
The Best
Dr. Scott and her staff are so warm, professional, and wonderful. They all give you service with a smile . Dr. Scott is outstanding at what she does, when I came to her I was afraid of any dentist. Dr. Scott has since removed that fear. One amazing thing that has put Dr. Scott over the top is that when you have any major procedure done she will call you at home to ensure that you are doing OK. She is the best!!!!
1 year ago
Just plain nice people
These guys are always super professional, friendly, and do great work. Added bonus, it's mostly pretty painless. I've had cleanings, fillings, a crown or two, and it's always been a great experience, I mean other than the fact that it's dental work and all. As "necessary evils" go, Dr. Scott and friends are the way to go.
1 year ago
I have been going here for years. The service is amazing and the staff is very professional. I would not trust my teeth with anyone else.
1 year ago
The Best
Dr. Scott and her staff are nothing but wonderful. Not only is Dr. Scott outstanding at what she does, her staff is also exceptional. Dr. Scott personally follows-up after a procedure to ensure everything is coming along fine.