Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today By Appointment

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great customer service and care by Dr. Scott and staff.
I have been a patient of Dr. Scott for more than 20 years and she has always shown herself to be a professional and is very knowledgeable as a dentist who make all of her patients comfortable and shows great concern when it comes to her patients teeth and health. I trust her judgment when it comes to my teeth and referred several of my friends to her and they are as please with her service as I am.
A
2 years ago
Very sweet and patient staff
Loved everyone in the office ! So attentive!
R
2 years ago
Always Professional & Friendly
Have always met my expectations with every dental visit. For individuals who hate going to the dentist, Dr. Scott makes sure your comfortable and minimizes pain/discomfort during all procedures.
J
2 years ago
I had an dental emergency, Dr. Scott’s staff worked diligently to have me seen as soon as possible. They were courteous and very welcoming.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service——professional and friendly— Made me feel very relaxed and confident of the care I was receiving !
M
2 years ago
Excellent service——professional and friendly— Made me feel very relaxed and confident of the care I was receiving !
R
2 years ago
Great service
Dr and staff are excellent
E
2 years ago
High quality
I like to think Dr. Scott and her staff for taking the time to break down and inform me of what issues I have and how to correct them.Thank You
L
2 years ago
Very professional, caring to your needs and makes you feel very comfortable
Alway the best cleaning of teeth, very detailed. I just love it. I feel like a brand new woman leaving the office
W
2 years ago
Great Service, warm and friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable and helpfull staff
I felt comfortable the minute I opened the door. I got a very warm greeting and step by step description of the procedure about to be performed. The procedure was fast and painless. Dr. Scott always makes me feel comfortable, informed, valued as a patient and close like a friend. I highly recommend Dr. Scott and Associates. This is Top Tier Dentistry!!!