Annette Scott, DDS

Dentist

6182 Old Franconia Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Great service and extremely friendly staff!!
S
2 years ago
Dr. Scott gives service with a smile and makes me feel that she truly cares about my dental health. The staff is professional and friendly. I never have to wait when I arrive for my appointment. This office is a keeper.
S
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have used Dr. Scott for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. I have recommended her to several others who also rave about her service.
E
2 years ago
Great service and very professional I will recommend others.
She was very and I appreciate everything she done for me.
N
2 years ago
Good Visit
Very efficient and friendly Staff
W
3 years ago
High quality service
Each time that I have visited Dr. Scott's office I have received nothing be but truly outstanding service. I would definitely recommend her service to my family, friends and others.
J
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Always appreciate the great service I receive from Dr. Scott and her staff.
C
3 years ago
A Wonderful Practice
Dr. Scott has been my dentist for many years; she is wonderful! Her cheerful, upbeat personality, gentle chair-side manner, and calmness when explaining a dental procedure are special gifts to this nervous dental patient. She is proactive in educating herself and her team to ensure they are always on-top-of the latest dental procedures. Her entire team is superb--from front office staff to dental hygienist to dental assistant. Her practice is bright, cheery, well-maintained, and always clean. Thank you Dr. Scott. Sincerely, cjf
B
3 years ago
Simply the best dentist ever!!! I just love how Dr. Scott takes the time to assist with issue. Provide the time to assist to get your teeth healthy again :) I just love her entire staff, great customer service with a smile :) 10 Stars **********
D
3 years ago
The Best
Dr. Scott and her staff are so warm, professional, and wonderful. They all give you service with a smile . Dr. Scott is outstanding at what she does, when I came to her I was afraid of any dentist. Dr. Scott has since removed that fear. One amazing thing that has put Dr. Scott over the top is that when you have any major procedure done she will call you at home to ensure that you are doing OK. She is the best!!!!