Annette Van Natta, DDS

Dentist

6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd. Ste 120

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I am a very long time customer, and it's always a great experience here. Dr Van Natta, Mary and Crystal are the best! Safe, clean and painless
L
1 week ago
Professional and compassionate.
The office is very comfortable, the staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Van Natta is the best.
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, superb Dentistry.
It is always a pleasant experience in every way.
K
2 weeks ago
Always excellent!
Dr. Van Natta and her staff have the most consistent level of service of any provider I’ve ever been to. They are efficient, timely, attentive to detail, informative, and safe! Long time and very appreciative customer.
M
3 weeks ago
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Van Natta for many years. Always very professional and friendly. That’s why we have been with her for a long time.
S
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentist
Been going here many many years. I’m one of the “difficult” patients. Dr. Van Natta and her staff can’t be beat. Very patient and thorough every time. Very grateful to have such a great dentist! 🦷 ❤️
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly, as always. I was particularly impressed with their Covid 19 protocol and their careful implementaion. I felt safe and protected. Dr. Van Natta and her staff are "the best"!
K
2 months ago
Amazing
The hypersonic blew my mind. Mary from South Bend is too close it hurts. Wow.
M
2 months ago
Great Visit
Mary always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth--lots of tartar. She bends over backwards to clean to my needs. I have been going to Dr. Van Natta for about 10 + years now. I have been extremely satisfied and Dr. Van Natta stands behind her work.