Annette Van Natta, DDS

Dentist

6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd. Ste 120

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Highly recommend Dr. Van Natta. She has been my dentist for 7 years. Would never trust my dental care with anyone else. Additionally, her office staff is always friendly and efficient.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience with my teeth cleaning. I have TMJ and the hygienist, Linda, was so very patient with me during the cleaning. It takes a little longer with me because I have to rest often during the process. Everyone at Dr. Van Natta's office is friendly, professional, and kind. I will be back.
T
2 months ago
Very Professional
My New Patient experience was great. Linda did a very thorough cleaning; the cancer screening was a welcomed new experience. Dr Van Natta and her staff are professional and caring. I definitely made the right choice.
R
2 months ago
Again!
Timely and Good Service strikes again!! Every (6) months I can count on it. Thanks!!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Always excellent service! Dr Vanetta and her staff are always kind and professional. The office is always running on time and yet they are never rushed when seeing you. All of my family members and friends are patients and have been for many years. Best dentist and office ever. Thanks!!
C
3 months ago
always the best!
Dr Vanetta and her staff are always the absolute best. Never rushed, always punctual, Very relaxed and caring environment. Best dentist and office ever. I have recommended family members and friends. Been going to her for many years. She was able to find a problem that was causing me pain for years that previous dentists could not find. can't say enough about how happy my family is with her and staff. Thanks!!
R
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist & Superb Staff
Dr. Van Atta is highly skilled along with being kind, patient, friendly and very concerned about her patients comfort while performing her work. Crystal/Office Manager is the best & I look forward to seeing her on my visits. She is a gem anda valuable asset to Dr. Van Atta's practice. All of her staff are assets and I can't say enough about them all!!!!!!!!!
V
4 months ago
Great service
Me and my family have been coming to Dr. Van Natta for about 20 or more years and never unhappy.
V
4 months ago
Great service
Everything good
J
5 months ago
Exemplary experiences.
This was a regular cleaning appointment which the hygienist, Mary, performed with her usual thorough, professional, and efficient manner. I have been a patient of Dr. Van Natta for over 25 years which speaks to my continued confidence in her. During this time she has done any number of needed procedures and I have yet to be disappointed. I am grateful to have found her those many years ago.