Annette Van Natta, DDS

Dentist

6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd. Ste 120

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
Dr. Van Natta has been our dentist for 25 years, I highly recommend her and her associates for any dental issues you may have.
B
6 days ago
Great service
Dr. Van Natta and her staff are so great. They are polite, patient and understanding when it comes to a persons dental hygiene. Would recommend them to everyone.
S
6 days ago
Always professional
Like everyone, I am not a fan of dentist, but Dr Van Natta's office has always made it as comfortable a visit as possible. If you need a dentist, I would highly recommend her.
T
1 week ago
As always, the entire staff is very friendly and professional.
V
1 month ago
Great Service
Always a joy to go to Dr. Van Natta's office. I have been coming to her for over 20 years.The staff is always so friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend her!
S
1 month ago
I have the most wonderful dentist in the world!! If you are even thinking about it you need change, this office is amazing! I refer all my friends and family here
K
2 months ago
Love my visits!!
You guys are so great. Honest and friendly and personable, I've recommended to many friends and will continue to do so.
R
2 months ago
Best in town!!
We have been seeing Dr. Van Natta office for the past 5+ years. She and her entire staff are wonderful, professional, trustworthy and exceptional! We highly recommend their office.
S
2 months ago
Had my teeth Xrayed & cleaned , Linda did a great job , she was so gentle with everything she did !
The office of Dr Van Netti , she has the best staff they are very good at what they do ! I had a bad experience with the dentist over 15 yrs ago & this office was recommended to me by a lady that went to her & boy I am so glad ! I would recommend this business to anyone & have done so ‼️
J
2 months ago
Very thoughtful and caring