Annette Van Natta, DDS

Dentist

6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd. Ste 120

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Dr. Van Natta is the greatest. I have been going to her for YEARS and I would recommend her to anybody looking for a fabulous dentist. Her staff is knowledgeable and friendly. With Angela's assistance, my appointments are always enjoyable.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Sincere Care at it's best!
Dr. Van Natta has been our dentist for 21 years now (how on Earth did that time pass?). My visit this time was impromptu and related to recent jaw/tooth pain that needed to be addressed. Dr. Van Natta, in her warm and caring way, immediately went to the root cause and provided resolving suggestions to relieve the pain. Special thanks to Crystal for offering such amazing Customer Service as I sought a rather last-minute appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
A Professional you can trust!!!
I've been Dr. Van Natta's patient for a very long time now . Even after moving out to a faraway neighborhood I still travel to her office for my appointments. She is an exceptional dentist, very caring and friendly. Her staff is amazing as well.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Thank you so much for your service. This year marks our 5th year in Texas. We appreciate your hospitality.
F
3 weeks ago
Very good, Five Stars
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr Van Natta's now for over 19 years. Her and her staff work to make you feel comfortable. I was lucky to find her when I fist moved to Texas.
D
1 month ago
If you were tequila you would be top self.I have always been welcomed with open arms.Your staff is awesome. .
D
1 month ago
If you were tequila you would be top self.I have always been welcomed with open arms.Your staff is awesome. .
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Van Netta for years and I love her and her staff. It is always a pleasant experience and I know I will only receive exactly what I need. I highly recommend her.
V
1 month ago
The best dentist
Never had a problem,my whole family goes to Dr. Van Natta and we have for many years.