Annette Van Natta, DDS

Dentist

6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd. Ste 120

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent service in a professional atmosphere
Excellent cleaning, thorough exam and using all of the best methods for safe care.
T
6 days ago
tooth issue
Dr Van Natta got me in fast and took care of my tooth issue. As always she took great care of me.
D
1 week ago
Dr. Van Natta was able to get me in and take care of my dental issue with very short notice. Can’t get that kind of awesome service at most dentists!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent, caring, our favorite family Dentist for the past 20 years. Visit today was pleasant and most accommodating.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Highly recommend Dr. Van Natta. She has been my dentist for 7 years. Would never trust my dental care with anyone else. Additionally, her office staff is always friendly and efficient.
D
3 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience with my teeth cleaning. I have TMJ and the hygienist, Linda, was so very patient with me during the cleaning. It takes a little longer with me because I have to rest often during the process. Everyone at Dr. Van Natta's office is friendly, professional, and kind. I will be back.
T
4 months ago
Very Professional
My New Patient experience was great. Linda did a very thorough cleaning; the cancer screening was a welcomed new experience. Dr Van Natta and her staff are professional and caring. I definitely made the right choice.
R
4 months ago
Again!
Timely and Good Service strikes again!! Every (6) months I can count on it. Thanks!!!
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
Always excellent service! Dr Vanetta and her staff are always kind and professional. The office is always running on time and yet they are never rushed when seeing you. All of my family members and friends are patients and have been for many years. Best dentist and office ever. Thanks!!
C
5 months ago
always the best!
Dr Vanetta and her staff are always the absolute best. Never rushed, always punctual, Very relaxed and caring environment. Best dentist and office ever. I have recommended family members and friends. Been going to her for many years. She was able to find a problem that was causing me pain for years that previous dentists could not find. can't say enough about how happy my family is with her and staff. Thanks!!