Annette Van Natta, DDS

Dentist

6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd. Ste 120

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
My daughter went in for a cleaning and she had no complaints, they were kind and sweet to her. She will be going back again in 6 months.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Van Natta and her staff from the front desk staff to the clinicians are wonderful. They are friendly and professional and seem genuinely concerned about their patients. After receiving care from another dentistry service over the last year, I am thankful to be back under the care of this team.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Van Natta awesome!!!
I was dreading coming in for a wisdom tooth extraction.I put it off for as long as I could as my past childhood experiences were awful. Finally after taking soo many pain relievers for months i set up my appointment. I was soo surprised at how quick and painless the procedure was. Dr. Van Natta reasuured me it was going to be ok along with her assistant. I also loved the staff they make you feel welcomed once you walk in. I will definitely be coming back to get all my dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Simply the best
Dr Van Natta has been my dentist for almost 20 years. Wonderful staff, wonderful service, wonderful care.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Van Netta is by far the best dentist I've ever been to.
Dr. Van Netta pulled a second molar and as before (with the first molar just above this one pulled a year ago) she was gentle and hurried nothing. The numbing of and around the tooth went very well. Dr. Van Netta took her time to slowly inject the area and patiently waited for the area to fully numb. The crown over the molar was first removed and then she gently rocked the tooth until it pulled loose and came out intact, a process that took about a minute, possibly two. I'm very pleased with Dr. Van Netta and her staff. I highly recommend her to others.
M
2 months ago
Thank you for a great experience -
they got me in for a broken tooth- i was in and out in about 50 mins -made a bad situation -very helpful and efficient-
C
2 months ago
Not too concerned about time
The experience I had this visit wasn't necessarily bad, it just rubbed me the wrong way. -The x-rays took longer than usual because the pictures weren't turning out right or the mouth piece wasn't positioned correctly or kept falling. -The examination was efficient even after finding a small cavity, no issues there. -The hygienist was what I had a real problem with. She was very nice, don't get me wrong, but was very slow, talked a lot, and stopped to gesture with her hands several times. Then when she had me go to the sink to rinse, she handed everything to me like I was 5. I get wanting to be polite, but there are some things the patient can do themselves. I had plans that I ended up being late for and so was not very happy. Other than that, everything was fine. I just feel like now I have to block out 2 hours just for a cleaning.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, effcient, professional and effective
My first visit was wonderful. Staff was friendly and professional. Effectively communicated my current status and recommended only what needed to be done. I went to Ideal Dental a year ago and had a horrible experience. I would recommend Dr. Van Natta and her staff highly.
V
2 months ago
Always on time; courteous; professional; friendly; and provide exemplary customer service with smiles.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Caring Staff
Dr. Van Natta is an excellent dentist. She is always thorough and complete. She doesn't recommend any work which doesn't need to be done. Mary is one of the best hygienists I have ever had. The rest of the staff is very professional and friendly.