Annette Van Natta, DDS

Dentist

6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd. Ste 120

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I greatly appreciate how DDS Van Natta and her staff take the time to share specifics with you. Experienced and friendly staff!
J
4 days ago
Prompt appointment for a problem
I was seen within a day to deal with a crown that came loose. Excellent care and treatment.
I
3 weeks ago
Dr. Van Natta and her staff are phenominal. They're professional, puntual, friendly, and do excellent work at their specific job. There is a high quality of service and I appreciate each one of you. Thank you for all that you do.
V
4 weeks ago
Good quality service, excellent customer service
Always superb in every aspect of service and helping customers.
R
4 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly, concerned about patient comfort, skillful, prompt and efficient. I've been coming to Dr. Van Natta for over 20 years. I appreciate her evening hours too. I highly recommend this dentist office!
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and team
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!
Z
1 month ago
I was in and out within the hour! The staff is super friendly and Dr. Van Natta is great!! Would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone in search for one!
V
2 months ago
Well done - care of patient reflects concern for my health.
Both Dentist and technician showed concern for how their service affected my comfort and safety. Excellent and thorough dental service in an attractive Clinic with current and capable equipment.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience Every Time
Such a trusted and capable service provider. Dr. Van Natta goes above and beyond. A terrific experience every time. Office staff is extremely pleasant and professional. Couldn’t recommend them more highly.
A
2 months ago
great service with friendly attitude