Annette Van Natta, DDS

Dentist

6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd. Ste 120

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Friendly / professional service
I always have a great experience with dental check ups. Dr. Van Natta is professional and at the same time personable, My appointment started and ended on schedule. The staff is exceptional and engaging. I highly recommend them
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I had a great experience. They did so well on my semi-annual dental cleaning that I was even falling asleep on the chair. Can't wait to go back!
P
3 weeks ago
First rate service
Thanks again for scheduling appointment so quickly. As always a pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and very knowledgeable regarding my dental care.
V
1 month ago
High quality care; excellent customer service
Dr. Van Netta does an excellent job of conducting an in-depth exam and cleaning, a thorough assessment of issues, and administering a treatment plan. She offers personalized care, flexible hours, and state of the art technology to best fit the needs of her clients.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Trust the person who has had the same dentist for 20 years!
L
1 month ago
Excellent and timely care
Thanks for always take good care of me and being respectful of my time during the work day. It is important that i use appointment during lunch time and you guys NEVER ever make me wait. And I always get all my task done with such a fun time. Who knew you could have so much fun at the dentist from the front door to the chair to payment time!! Thanks so much. You all ROCK...
K
1 month ago
They are wonderful!
They are thorough, on-time and a great group!
T
1 month ago
Great for over 20 years.
D
1 month ago
The staff is very nice and professional and have great smiles to greet their patients. I enjoyed the music they had in the background and the open atmosphere type rooms. Dr. VanNatta was so personable and I felt very comfortable. Dr. VanNatta made me very comfortable and her service was great! I would recommend her and her staff! Deanne Weger