Annette Van Natta, DDS

Dentist

6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd. Ste 120

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Outstanding professional service
A
3 days ago
Always completely satisfied, I don't know anyone better than Dr. Van Natta or her staff. I really feel sorry for those who have not found this office.
I
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. Annette Van Natta's office. I was lucky to receive services from the new dental hygienist and she was punctual, friendly and gentle on my teeth and gums. It was a pleasure to meet her and Dr. Van Natta is blessed to have found such an wonderful, experienced hygienist. She made the appointment a great experience and my teeth look beautiful. Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Professional friendly service
Another great cleaning at Dr Van Natta’s. Love this team
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Van Natta and her staff are always professional, friendly and great.
S
1 week ago
Great...as always!!
We love going to Doctor Van Natta and though we don't live close, will always make the drive!! Even when I messed up today by accidentally showing up a day early, she was able to see me. That was not expected, but very much appreciated!! Dr. V and Staff are all Top-Notch!!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Van Natta is the best. I always feel at ease when I need dental care from her. This visit was to remove stitches from my lip. She did a great job as always.
J
3 weeks ago
Always Professional
Dr. Van Natta is always warm and friendly and wants to make your visit pleasant. She will try to do whatever she can to prevent anything that is the least bit uncomfortable. She speaks softly to let you know what she is going to do next, and this makes any kind of anxiety disappear. I would definitely recommend her practice.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Informative
M
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff and Dr. Van Natta provide excellent service always. They are polite and attentive; I felt valued as a customer.