Annette Van Natta, DDS

Dentist

6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd. Ste 120

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
Professional, friendly and courteous.
I very much appreciate your late hours and professional service. I am new to Texas and feel very lucky to have found your practice. Thank you!!
Y
6 days ago
The very best ever. Dr. Van Natta has been my dentist for over 15 years. The best!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Van Natta is fantastic!! She is very gentle and listens to her patients. We are very blessed to have her.
B
3 weeks ago
I love everyone in this office - they are all so nice - wouldn't go anywhere else! and I tell everyone that needs a DDS that they should go - they will love it -
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Van Natta is the best dentist I have ever used. I have severally quirky issues and she handles all of my problems with a smile. I have recommended her to all of my family, friends and co-workers. She is so sweet and funny.
R
2 months ago
The best dentist!
Everyone in the office is great. I would highly recommend. Very gentle and makes going to the dentist a good experience.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Van Natta has been our dentist for 25 years, I highly recommend her and her associates for any dental issues you may have.
B
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Van Natta and her staff are so great. They are polite, patient and understanding when it comes to a persons dental hygiene. Would recommend them to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Always professional
Like everyone, I am not a fan of dentist, but Dr Van Natta's office has always made it as comfortable a visit as possible. If you need a dentist, I would highly recommend her.
T
2 months ago
As always, the entire staff is very friendly and professional.