Annette Van Natta, DDS

Dentist

6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd. Ste 120

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
The best dentist in the DFW area
Our family has been seeing DR. Anette for 15 years. I guess that in itself speak volumes about her quality of care and service. Today my son had to get 4 of his tooth extracted and our visit and the procedure was beyond perfect. The experience I have always had with Dr. Anette is nothing short of expectional. We moved out of the area, but I still drive 45 minutes, just because I did not want to switch to any other dentist. Her staff are as marvelous as she is. They are undoubtedly the best dental practice in town.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Chairside Manner
I absolutely deplore going to the dentist because my mouth is extremely sensitive. Dr. Van Matt's and staff made my exam experience comfortable for me. I grateful for their warm welcome, excellent care and honest recommendation reagrding the dental work I need. I will be going back to their office for further care.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and excellent dental care
Dr. Van Natta has been our family dentist for 13 years. The best! We have gone from routine dental checkup/cleanings annually to custom designed bridges to inplants. Her expertise and experience in the dental industry is contemporary and the care she delivers gives patients comfort in her knowledge and abilities. We would recommend Dr. Van Natta to anyone - young, old, families!!
V
2 weeks ago
Great
B
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
I had an appointment around 4:00 PM I was there a few minutes early. As soon as I entered the reception area the Lady addressed with a smile and asked me to wait for my appointment Within a few minutes she was there and on the high chair. All the X Ray and cleaning, polishing all were done very professionally and friendly. Dr Annette came and checked the X rays and my gum. It was a pleasant experience. I am very happy with the treatment and the way the complete staff treats everyone.
C
1 month ago
Professional service start to finish
Enjoyed my visit
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
She is the best and puts you at ease immediately. Great staff!
B
1 month ago
Great friendly staff! They have always been able to see me asap, in most cases, the same day if I call with an issue. Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Happy with results and cleaning
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Effective, Efficient and Outstanding patient care!