AnnMarie Olson, DDS, PA

Dentist

11623 Angus Rd.

Suite C23

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

annmarieolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Am always sad when my wayward lower front tooth takes off. Thankfully your staff cheerfully comes to my aid. Paula C.😊
P
2 weeks ago
Got in quickly. Staff professional and effecient with definitive results.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentists in the Austin area and beyond.
Excellant care for around 20 years. The staff is always nice and helpful, The appointment has always started on time. They explain everything and are personable. I’ve had both Dr Anne Marie Olson and Dr kolotta and both are equally perfect. I drive an hour each way to continue with these dentists and it’s well worth my time.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care. Took me back right at my appointment time. Answered my questions. Very professional with a gentle touch doing my cleaning.
P
3 weeks ago
My experience with Dr Olson and her staff
I became a patient of Dr Olson in 2014. Immediately, considering the stress some people have with Dentist, including me, the entire staff along with Dr Olson, created an experience that let my fears subside, and because of the atmosphere along with their state of the art dental care, She immediately diagnosed me with a condition that caused my teeth to reabsorb. I will not go anywhere else. Awesome group of people! I love them and would recommend them to my best friend. Can't get any better than that! Thank you, team.
C
1 month ago
Always cheerful and professional. I feel like I’m in good medical hands.
C
2 months ago
Dr Olsonmet me at her office on Christmas Eve to replace a crown that fell off. She did a beautiful job. Definitely would recommend her. Thank you, Dr.Olson!!!
P
4 months ago
Excellent care and very kind
Individualized attention and personal care for me as well as professional and thorough cleaning and understanding of my needs.