AnnMarie Olson, DDS, PA

Dentist

11623 Angus Rd.

Suite C23

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Great service
My first time there and the staff made me feel at home. Highly recommend going here for your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
I love AnnMarie. Have used her for years. Her work is very high quality with a minimum of pain! Her office is a very soothing environment. Very good experience!👍
C
2 months ago
I can’t thank them enough
I have PTSD and acute dental anxiety, but a tooth infection forced me to face my fears. I was not expecting to be treated with such kindness and compassion. Everyone was wonderful and made the situation more than bearable — it was... almost pleasant. The “almost” is only there because, well, it’s still the dentist. But as far as dentists go, it was great. I will definitely be going back.
Response from AnnMarie Olson, DDS, PA
Thanks so much for the great review, Caelan! We appreciate patients like you!
M
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever
Very sweet and professional staff and dentist
R
2 months ago
Entire staff is not only most professional, but always most courteous and accoumdating for your schedule.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist in Austin
Dr. Olson is such a great dentist. She takes times to get to know her patients and does excellent work. Her whole staff is very good, and you always leave there feeling like you got the best care possible. I've been her patient for about 9 years and would highly recommend her as the best dentist in Austin for all ages. She also has a wonderful personality and greets you with a cheerful smile every time.
Response from AnnMarie Olson, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Liz!! We enjoy seeing you as a patient too!!
J
2 months ago
Professionalism == Best Dental Eperience in the last 15 years
I have been experiencing a major bout with "white coat syndrome". Within one consultation and one visit my dental health is back on track thanks to the professionalism and empathy of Dr. Olson and her wonderful staff. I have tried many Dentists in the Austin area with no success. Then I found Dr. Olson's Website and I was impressed. With appointment, most of my Dental problems were solved. I wish I would have found her 10 years ago. Best Experience EVER.
Response from AnnMarie Olson, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We're glad to have you as a new patient!!
J
2 months ago
I feel that I am receiving top professional care of my teeth. I am very happy.
A
3 months ago
Deep clean
Dr Olsen and her entire staff are awesome and delightful. Everytime I go in it’s like family. I’ve had bad experiences many times over and I finally feel comfortable with Dr Olsen and staff. You all are the best.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring staff.
Great dentist and staff highly recommend Dr. Olson she makes you feel comfortable and cared for.