AnnMarie Olson, DDS, PA

Dentist

11623 Angus Rd.

Suite C23

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional, prompt, always friendly
I’ve been a patient of hers for over 25 years. I wouldn’t stay with her if I didn’t get great service every time. Never left there with any complaints.
P
2 weeks ago
Always excellent and professional.
D
1 month ago
There is a extremely high level of dentistry knowledge in this office. They are not so money hungry, an more concerned about the dental health.
I was not even charged for this office to fix some dental work done by some foreign dentist who left my mouth uneven to chew.
D
1 month ago
Cutting Edge Denistry while kept Comfortable
Dr. Olson and her hygenists are very committed to providing state of art dental care in a warm caring environment. Her office staff are very helpful and friendly. They always have chocolate chip cookies at the check out area.
M
2 months ago
Mjc2206@hotmail.con
P
2 months ago
Emergency repair
Had a good experience, very friendly and did a great job. Thank you
V
3 months ago
Highest quality services
Dr Olson is always professional and totally correct with her diagnoses. She never recommends any treatment unless it is absolutely necessary. I have been her patient for 20 years and I cannot express how grateful I am to have her as my Dentist. She has also always provided pain free services, including while replacing some very old crowns. Her cosmetic veneers are beautiful and look natural. Her staff is exemplary
B
4 months ago
Incredible service
From customer service to dental work the staff and doctors did they utmost to make me feel comfortable, taking time to make sure they understood my needs and answer any question or concerns. Of all the dental places i have been to this one is the friendliest, most professional of all. Thank you very much! Looking forward to my next visit!
G
6 months ago
I am normally afraid of dentists however My experience here was great
L
8 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Olson and staff!
As a new patient, I am so impressed by this service-oriented, friendly, and welcoming staff! I found Dr Olson on my insurance list and made the appointment after reading her excellent patient reviews. From the moment I walked through the door, I was so impressed by the friendly office staff, the kindest and most professional hygienist, and especially Dr Olson’s knowledge, care, and warmth. I also appeciate the advanced dental products and technology offered in the office.