AnnMarie Olson, DDS, PA

Dentist

11623 Angus Rd.

Suite C23

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Olson and staff!
As a new patient, I am so impressed by this service-oriented, friendly, and welcoming staff! I found Dr Olson on my insurance list and made the appointment after reading her excellent patient reviews. From the moment I walked through the door, I was so impressed by the friendly office staff, the kindest and most professional hygienist, and especially Dr Olson’s knowledge, care, and warmth. I also appeciate the advanced dental products and technology offered in the office.
A
2 months ago
Great service
T
2 months ago
Quality dental work you can depend on...
Just completed a procedure to repair and replace an old silver filling and cracked molar. The whole process was professional and pain free. The whine of the drill was drowned out by the Bose headphones and iTunes player. I've been going to Dr. AnnMarie Olson for all my dental care for decades and highly recommend her.
A
2 months ago
The staff is Very friendly & professional Great service ty
A
2 months ago
Great service
R
3 months ago
Very thorough and relaxing
I enjoyed this experience about as much as you can actually enjoy the dentist. The staff was kind, thorough, and put me at ease. I definitely recommend them.
M
3 months ago
This is a wonderful office with caring, professional dentists and staff.
T
3 months ago
Every experience in visiting Dr Olson’s office has been positive. Our family has been coming here for more than 20yrs and continue to recommend this office to others. Dr Olson and her staff are innovative, experienced, and professional.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office in Austin, Texas
I have been a highly satisfied patient of Dr. AnnMarie Olson for several years. There are many reasons I rate this practice 5 stars. The office staff Ann, Rhonda, Inga, Sheila, to name a few instantly endear you to the office. Dr. Olson and her fine staff are true experts using state of the art imagery, crown replacement technology allowing in office replacements, and a wealth of experience in each dental discipline. But what truly pleased me this week was referring a close friend in immediate dental care to Dr. Olson. This patient was examined and treated the same day I referred them to this office. Dr. Olson and her staff immediately stabilized then treated my friend with the best dental health care possible. I am a user and believer in rating services. In fact, that is how I found Dr. AnnMarie!
M
4 months ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️