AnnMarie Olson, DDS, PA

Dentist

11623 Angus Rd.

Suite C23

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Highest quality services
Dr Olson is always professional and totally correct with her diagnoses. She never recommends any treatment unless it is absolutely necessary. I have been her patient for 20 years and I cannot express how grateful I am to have her as my Dentist. She has also always provided pain free services, including while replacing some very old crowns. Her cosmetic veneers are beautiful and look natural. Her staff is exemplary
B
2 months ago
Incredible service
From customer service to dental work the staff and doctors did they utmost to make me feel comfortable, taking time to make sure they understood my needs and answer any question or concerns. Of all the dental places i have been to this one is the friendliest, most professional of all. Thank you very much! Looking forward to my next visit!
G
3 months ago
I am normally afraid of dentists however My experience here was great
L
6 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Olson and staff!
As a new patient, I am so impressed by this service-oriented, friendly, and welcoming staff! I found Dr Olson on my insurance list and made the appointment after reading her excellent patient reviews. From the moment I walked through the door, I was so impressed by the friendly office staff, the kindest and most professional hygienist, and especially Dr Olson’s knowledge, care, and warmth. I also appeciate the advanced dental products and technology offered in the office.
A
6 months ago
Great service
T
6 months ago
Quality dental work you can depend on...
Just completed a procedure to repair and replace an old silver filling and cracked molar. The whole process was professional and pain free. The whine of the drill was drowned out by the Bose headphones and iTunes player. I've been going to Dr. AnnMarie Olson for all my dental care for decades and highly recommend her.
A
6 months ago
The staff is Very friendly & professional Great service ty
A
6 months ago
Great service
R
7 months ago
Very thorough and relaxing
I enjoyed this experience about as much as you can actually enjoy the dentist. The staff was kind, thorough, and put me at ease. I definitely recommend them.
M
7 months ago
This is a wonderful office with caring, professional dentists and staff.