AnnMarie Olson, DDS, PA

Dentist

11623 Angus Rd.

Suite C23

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
The staff is Very friendly & professional Great service ty
A
2 days ago
Great service
R
1 month ago
Very thorough and relaxing
I enjoyed this experience about as much as you can actually enjoy the dentist. The staff was kind, thorough, and put me at ease. I definitely recommend them.
M
1 month ago
This is a wonderful office with caring, professional dentists and staff.
T
1 month ago
Every experience in visiting Dr Olson’s office has been positive. Our family has been coming here for more than 20yrs and continue to recommend this office to others. Dr Olson and her staff are innovative, experienced, and professional.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office in Austin, Texas
I have been a highly satisfied patient of Dr. AnnMarie Olson for several years. There are many reasons I rate this practice 5 stars. The office staff Ann, Rhonda, Inga, Sheila, to name a few instantly endear you to the office. Dr. Olson and her fine staff are true experts using state of the art imagery, crown replacement technology allowing in office replacements, and a wealth of experience in each dental discipline. But what truly pleased me this week was referring a close friend in immediate dental care to Dr. Olson. This patient was examined and treated the same day I referred them to this office. Dr. Olson and her staff immediately stabilized then treated my friend with the best dental health care possible. I am a user and believer in rating services. In fact, that is how I found Dr. AnnMarie!
M
2 months ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
2 months ago
Turned my dental care around
I have been going to AnneMarie Olson for years and my dental situation has gone from really bad to great. Very pleased.
R
2 months ago
Great service and really informative.
My first visit to the dentist in 14 years and my smile is all but nice. They were very kind and patient with me, explained my options They gave me information about what steps I need to take to fixing the problems I've got. Very helpful thank you all very much.
F
2 months ago
Great service
My first time there and the staff made me feel at home. Highly recommend going here for your dental needs.