AnnMarie Olson, DDS, PA

Dentist

11623 Angus Rd.

Suite C23

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional and Efficient
I needed to have two fillings and Dr.Olson performed the procedure quickly and professionally. I was offered headphones and music of my choice which I accepted and was a welcome distraction from the dental procedures being performed. I was quickly back on my way.
D
7 days ago
Great cleaning
My hygienist was terrific today. We went over former problem areas in the last two visits on the computer. Then she did a survey and found several examples of improvement which was encouraging. Then we got to work. She was very respectful and kind but clear and confident about where to work. She alway gave me a short rest after finishing one fourth of my teeth. In no time, we had the whole thing over with including a quick review with Dr Olson. All went very well. My compliments to the crew. Thank you.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional,friendly,personable
“Wow “what can I say, Dr Olson did it again, She fixed my smile 😃. She was polite,professional,friendly I can’t use enough adjectives to describe her!! Her staff also went out of their way to care for me. Wouldn’t go ANYWHERE ELSE !!! I would definitely recommend this business!
J
1 month ago
high quality, friendly practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Olson for 22 years. Her practice is filled with a wonderful and professional staff and she continues to provide new technology to her amazing practice. I would highly recommend her and have to several friends.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic staff
I got my teeth cleaned for the first time in a while and they did an awesome job. They are super nice and will thoroughly explain everything for you. Their smile care plan is definitely a great deal!
R
2 months ago
Professional, prompt, always friendly
I’ve been a patient of hers for over 25 years. I wouldn’t stay with her if I didn’t get great service every time. Never left there with any complaints.
P
3 months ago
Always excellent and professional.
D
3 months ago
There is a extremely high level of dentistry knowledge in this office. They are not so money hungry, an more concerned about the dental health.
I was not even charged for this office to fix some dental work done by some foreign dentist who left my mouth uneven to chew.
D
4 months ago
Cutting Edge Denistry while kept Comfortable
Dr. Olson and her hygenists are very committed to providing state of art dental care in a warm caring environment. Her office staff are very helpful and friendly. They always have chocolate chip cookies at the check out area.
M
4 months ago
Mjc2206@hotmail.con