AnnMarie Olson, DDS, PA

Dentist

11623 Angus Rd.

Suite C23

Austin, TX 78759

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Superb quality care and awesome people
I have had four different dentists over the past 20 years, so I knew Dr Olson's dental clinic was unique from the moment I stepped in the door. For example, quilts hanging on the wall and the collection of toothpaste from around the world added a homey and personalized touch to the gleam of the high-tech modern dental exam and treatment room. Over the next six years, the competence, confidence, and kindness of the staff, all the way from Dr Olson herself to her dental assistants and the people in the front office, have earned my trust. I recently broke a tooth, and had to have emergency intervention. All the trust they had already earned helped me remain calm through this distressing experience! Not only did every staff member tell me what they were about to do before they did it, I got to see the pictures, and watch the machine mill my new tooth! This is Dental Care at its finest. Personable, professional, effective, and efficient! I highly recommend Dr Olson and her team.
G
2 months ago
Hated the dentist....until now.
Dr Olson and her crew were amazing. I haven’t gone to the dentist is decades and I was preparing for the worst. Turns out my problems weren’t the worst, bad, but not unfixable. Turns out I just need a deep cleaning. Perfect. Dr Olson explained everything that needed to be done. Her team explained the costs and I scheduled an appointment. Great experience for sure!
D
2 months ago
My husband no longer complains about going to the dentist!
Dr Olson has such a calming demeanor that she makes my husband who used to hate going to the dentist, not complain any longer. He had a filling put in today and all he could do was talk about the experience, the injection didn't hurt, etc. What a difference from several years ago -
G
2 months ago
Initial visit
It was a good experience. I was confident that they were going to do a great job.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Efficient
I needed to have two fillings and Dr.Olson performed the procedure quickly and professionally. I was offered headphones and music of my choice which I accepted and was a welcome distraction from the dental procedures being performed. I was quickly back on my way.
D
2 months ago
Great cleaning
My hygienist was terrific today. We went over former problem areas in the last two visits on the computer. Then she did a survey and found several examples of improvement which was encouraging. Then we got to work. She was very respectful and kind but clear and confident about where to work. She alway gave me a short rest after finishing one fourth of my teeth. In no time, we had the whole thing over with including a quick review with Dr Olson. All went very well. My compliments to the crew. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Professional,friendly,personable
“Wow “what can I say, Dr Olson did it again, She fixed my smile 😃. She was polite,professional,friendly I can’t use enough adjectives to describe her!! Her staff also went out of their way to care for me. Wouldn’t go ANYWHERE ELSE !!! I would definitely recommend this business!
J
3 months ago
high quality, friendly practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Olson for 22 years. Her practice is filled with a wonderful and professional staff and she continues to provide new technology to her amazing practice. I would highly recommend her and have to several friends.
L
4 months ago
Fantastic staff
I got my teeth cleaned for the first time in a while and they did an awesome job. They are super nice and will thoroughly explain everything for you. Their smile care plan is definitely a great deal!
R
4 months ago
Professional, prompt, always friendly
I’ve been a patient of hers for over 25 years. I wouldn’t stay with her if I didn’t get great service every time. Never left there with any complaints.