Anoka Andover Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3722 7th Ave

Anoka, MN 55303

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
I always get great service and conversation during my adjustments.
Over the years I have learned how better to help myself feel better longer and what to do if I do "hurt" myself. I have seen other Drs. but Dr. Bill has helped open mu eyes to the whys hows and what to do's where the others failed to do that.
A
6 months ago
I was always skeptical of chiropractors, but this changed when I started seeing Dr. Billstein. He is super personable and keeps my aging bones in tip top shape.
J
6 months ago
High quality, professional, very knowledgeable
Always helpful in every area of old aches and pain to new and just overall great adjustments. Thank you Dr. B
K
6 months ago
Good service, calmEnvironment
he’s great with my dogs and also very helpful for me it’s just nice to have a Calm experience. And very gentle with my dogs, one of my dogs Wilbur wasReally suffering with back pain having a hard time to lift his backend and the vet were thinking we would probably need to put him to sleep because it’s really hard on him but after seeing Dr. B Wilbur runs and is happy so he’s done wonders for my animals!! Thank you so much, also thank you forHelp me with Ari and Sophie that have seizures you’ve helped calm them and have them relax very well
L
11 months ago
Very knowledgeable Chiropractor. Professional, caring, can't say enough good about Dr. Keith. I would highly recommend.
R
1 year ago
I would recommend Anoka Andover chiropractic clinic to anyone. Dr. Keith is friendly and knowledgeable.
S
1 year ago
I have nothing but good to say. If I go in hurting I come out feeling better. He works very well on the spots that are being painful.
S
1 year ago
regular visit
I saw Keith this morning and have been suffering with a neck and headache for many days. After much adjusting and a couple of hours later, I really feel better!! Like 50% better already and that is wonderful.
K
2 years ago
Thank you so much!.....I feel better after being adjusted. And even got rid of my vertical at the first appointment which was nice cuz usually that lingers...hoot hoot....l felt very comfortable there,, I also like that dr.Keith also works on animals he was able to help my dog Wilbur so he could walk better.!
C
2 years ago
Thorough and professional with a genuine, caring attitude.
Dr. B. is outstanding to work with. I was able to see him on short notice and without knowing the status of my Hawaii insurance coverage. His office staff was outstanding, and I was able to make appointments and payments efficiently.