Anoka Andover Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3722 7th Ave

Anoka, MN 55303

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I always get the best professional service from Dr. Keith, and all ways friendly.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional, Convenient Location
I had been looking for a new chiropractor since we moved into the area and was adamant about having a chiropractor that used the activator. Finally discovered Anoka Andover Chiropractic and Dr. Billstien. I had my first appointment last Friday. Dr. B. adjusted my lower back and other areas including my jaws and sinuses. I feel so much better. Less pain and much more energy. Oh yeah, much less orinery. I would definitely recommend Anoka Andover Chiropractic.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service always!
Dr. Billstien makes you feel very comfortable and at ease! He truly cares about his patients. I love that he doesn’t manually adjust you. He is great at what he does.
A
2 months ago
I was never a believer in chiropractors until I pinched my sciatic nerve. Within three weeks of seeing him my back felt like new. I have been going for maintenance every three weeks since then. My back and neck definitely know when it's time to go. I feel so much better after I visit him. He is very personable and knowledgeable. I have recommended Keith to coworkers, friends and family.
S
2 months ago
Great place!
I’ve been going here for more than 10 years and was in so much pain when I started, I have screamed. I would have lost my mind if I hadn’t started seeing Keith. Always gets me on the schedule and first class experience.
S
2 months ago
Dr. always helps the hurt go away! He is always very respectful and is a joy to communicate with.
J
2 months ago
Best Ever
I am so grateful to AAC for all the years that he has kept me on my feet and able to function normally. He has listened and adjusted me with great results. I have recommended him to others and will keep recommending him.
M
3 months ago
Just wonderful, I look forward to going to see Dr. Billstein. Very personable, easy going and very profesional. He finds time for an appointment you don't have. very understanding.
L
4 months ago
Great chiropractor! Caring, listens, helps. What more could you want? Oh yeah, he FIXED my crabby neck and I have feeling back in my leg.
F
7 months ago
Very informative, making sure I am taking the best care of me as possible. Everyone is friendly and helpful.