Anoka Andover Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3722 7th Ave

Anoka, MN 55303

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable Chiropractor. Professional, caring, can't say enough good about Dr. Keith. I would highly recommend.
R
6 months ago
I would recommend Anoka Andover chiropractic clinic to anyone. Dr. Keith is friendly and knowledgeable.
S
8 months ago
I have nothing but good to say. If I go in hurting I come out feeling better. He works very well on the spots that are being painful.
S
8 months ago
regular visit
I saw Keith this morning and have been suffering with a neck and headache for many days. After much adjusting and a couple of hours later, I really feel better!! Like 50% better already and that is wonderful.
K
10 months ago
Thank you so much!.....I feel better after being adjusted. And even got rid of my vertical at the first appointment which was nice cuz usually that lingers...hoot hoot....l felt very comfortable there,, I also like that dr.Keith also works on animals he was able to help my dog Wilbur so he could walk better.!
C
1 year ago
Thorough and professional with a genuine, caring attitude.
Dr. B. is outstanding to work with. I was able to see him on short notice and without knowing the status of my Hawaii insurance coverage. His office staff was outstanding, and I was able to make appointments and payments efficiently.
J
2 years ago
I feel very welcomed and comfortable when I am there.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service and very professional. Always flexible with scheduling.
J
3 years ago
Awesome
Dr. B. has been my Chiropractor of many years. He has helped me recover from a very serious injury and I have had a lot of healing that MD's told me would never happen. Four out of six spine fractures have healed. He has kept my walking and my pain in check. He always does his best to get you in to be seen asap. He cares about his patients. He has saved me from a life of unbearable pain.
L
3 years ago
Wonderful place to get Chiropractic care.
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Billstein and Anoka Andover Chiropractic. I have been going there for 30 years. I believe that my visits there and the expert care I get are the only things that have kept me from having surgery all these years.