Anoka Andover Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3722 7th Ave

Anoka, MN 55303

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great chiropractor! Caring, listens, helps. What more could you want? Oh yeah, he FIXED my crabby neck and I have feeling back in my leg.
F
4 months ago
Very informative, making sure I am taking the best care of me as possible. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
S
11 months ago
I always get great service and conversation during my adjustments.
Over the years I have learned how better to help myself feel better longer and what to do if I do "hurt" myself. I have seen other Drs. but Dr. Bill has helped open mu eyes to the whys hows and what to do's where the others failed to do that.
A
12 months ago
I was always skeptical of chiropractors, but this changed when I started seeing Dr. Billstein. He is super personable and keeps my aging bones in tip top shape.
J
12 months ago
High quality, professional, very knowledgeable
Always helpful in every area of old aches and pain to new and just overall great adjustments. Thank you Dr. B
K
1 year ago
Good service, calmEnvironment
he’s great with my dogs and also very helpful for me it’s just nice to have a Calm experience. And very gentle with my dogs, one of my dogs Wilbur wasReally suffering with back pain having a hard time to lift his backend and the vet were thinking we would probably need to put him to sleep because it’s really hard on him but after seeing Dr. B Wilbur runs and is happy so he’s done wonders for my animals!! Thank you so much, also thank you forHelp me with Ari and Sophie that have seizures you’ve helped calm them and have them relax very well
L
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable Chiropractor. Professional, caring, can't say enough good about Dr. Keith. I would highly recommend.
R
2 years ago
I would recommend Anoka Andover chiropractic clinic to anyone. Dr. Keith is friendly and knowledgeable.
S
2 years ago
I have nothing but good to say. If I go in hurting I come out feeling better. He works very well on the spots that are being painful.
S
2 years ago
regular visit
I saw Keith this morning and have been suffering with a neck and headache for many days. After much adjusting and a couple of hours later, I really feel better!! Like 50% better already and that is wonderful.